Rayudu's transformation is the CSK effect - Harsha Bhogle

Nikola

i thought it’s foolish when they picked him ahead of vijay in ipl ..

thiught rayudu will fail within 2/3 games and they will drop him for vijay ..

he he did well initially and thought he can’t keep playing like this ..

then after 7/8 games i gave up vijay started ordering mutton biriyanis out of respect ..

but he exceeded my wildest expectations for :csk:

anyway if someone told  me that he will be playing in WC , i might have bet my home ( everything including my underwear ) against it :p:

Edited by velu
2 minutes ago, velu said:

i thought it’s foolish when they picked him ahead of vijay in ipl ..

thiught rayudu will fail within 2/3 games and they will drop him for vijay ..

he he did well initially and thought he can’t keep playing like this ..

then after 7/8 games i gave up vijay started ordering mutton biriyanis out of respect ..

but he exceeded my wildest expectations for :csk:

anyway if someone told  me that he will be playing in WC , i might have bet my home ( everything including my underwear ) against it :p:

Raydud would have never performed like this unless he wanted to take revenge of getting dropped from Mumbai side so give all credit to :mi:

1 hour ago, zen said:

IF Rayudu fails in Aus-NZ, will these guys make an U-turn?  

It's imminent and all these chewts ll take a hiding. It's the everlasting truth and happened manier time before, wo kehtey hai na kaua  kitna bhi washing machine me nha le bagula nahi ban jata. Rayadu kitna bhi biryani khana chor de kohli nahi ban payega.

Edited by raki05

Rayudu improved his offside game might not be the most elegant but definitely can be good short for World Cup. Look we tried Rahul, Raina yuvraj etc at 4. None were successful and please before you hype Rahul again. He seems to have technical issues with ball coming and consistency issue. He will be great player if he can fix these. But short Rayudu is a good bet.

Edited by gattaca