Indian airforce conducts airstrikes across the border.

vayuu1

2 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Your own Baghdad Bob has accepted it was Balakot in KPK.  He claims it was the "trajectory" that made it drift in that direction.  As if it wasn't a bomb, but a hot air balloon. 

Look at the clip of the meeting of Cricketer-sahab and the uniformed mafia.  Look at their faces.  You know the facts.  They know the facts.  They can't do jack-**** beyond a certain level.  Cross-LOC phataakay, maybe a border action team raid or 2.  Anything more than that risks an escalation that Bhikaaaris can't afford.  Bluff has been called.  Aukaat has been exposed.  

Where are those griffins?  Sote Sote chuiteiya kat gaya na??

Tactical nuke bluff has been exposed. All that money spent on Nasr gone to waste 

Just now, FischerTal said:

Tactical nuke bluff has been exposed. All that money spent on Nasr gone to waste 

Bhai our guest has been wanking off to so-called "MIRV".  Kiddo doesn't realize that such expensive toys are meant for deterrence.  

Chaddi utri to pata chala ki do tango ke beech main kuch nahi sirf naqli missile hai.

13 hours ago, FischerTal said:

ISPR itself confirmed balakot in KPK, not in PoK. How incompetent is your Air defence is we can come in, strike at will and go back with no casualties? Wake up and smell the tamatar :phehe:

again, show me ISPR official confirmation. 

thre are two Balakot. one is in kpk.

the other is Balakote is in Azad kashmir near LOC. where IAF claimed to enter. 

google it yourself. 

D0Tfw-HXQAA5LOU.jpg

2 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

well, you came and go, drop your payload, but it was Bala Kote in Azad Kashmir LOC. not KPK. thats it. 

now its our Turn ... :two_thumbs_up:

There's a story I can relate to about the current situation of you pakistanis. 

Once upon a time, a lion attacks a dog and almost kills it.  The dog somehow survives the attack and return to it's pack. When asked by the pack about it's injuries, it lies that it fell into a pit and got injured. 

The dog knows that it can do absolutely nothing to avenge the lion. Funny thing is that even the pack knows that it was the lion who attacked and injured their dog. But they pretend to believe the story of the attacked dog , because even they know that they can't do jack to the lion.

They wander everywhere barking that the dog fell bravely into a pit and injured itself heroically . 

I think you got the point of this story. 

13 hours ago, sandeep said:

Your own Baghdad Bob has accepted it was Balakot in KPK.  He claims it was the "trajectory" that made it drift in that direction.  As if it wasn't a bomb, but a hot air balloon. 

Look at the clip of the meeting of Cricketer-sahab and the uniformed mafia.  Look at their faces.  You know the facts.  They know the facts.  They can't do jack-**** beyond a certain level.  Cross-LOC phataakay, maybe a border action team raid or 2.  Anything more than that risks an escalation that Bhikaaaris can't afford.  Bluff has been called.  Aukaat has been exposed.  

again, show me ISPR official confirmation of kpk balakot ? 

the other is Balakote is in Azad kashmir near LOC. where IAF claimed to enter. 

google it yourself. 

D0Tfw-HXQAA5LOU.jpg

4 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

google it yourself. 

D0Tfw-HXQAA5LOU.jpg

Delusions of grandeur. Bala kote in PoK is right on the border. You don’t need to scramble 12 mirages to drop bombs there. All you need is heavy arty firing there. 

Bhai our guest has been wanking off to so-called "MIRV".  Kiddo doesn't realize that such expensive toys are meant for deterrence.  

Chaddi utri to pata chala ki do tango ke beech main kuch nahi sirf naqli missile hai.

13 hours ago, Norman said:

There's a story I can relate to about the current situation of you pakistanis. 

Once upon a time, a lion attacks a dog and almost kills it.  The dog somehow survives the attack and return to it's pack. When asked by the pack about it's injuries, it lies that it fell into a pit and got injured. 

The dog knows that it can do absolutely nothing to avenge the lion. Funny thing is that even the pack knows that it was the lion who attacked and injured their dog. But they pretend to believe the story of the attacked dog , because even they know that they can't do jack to the lion.

They wander everywhere barking that the dog fell bravely into a pit and injured itself heroically . 

I think you got the point of this story. 

So ? we are going to give you response. as i said , its our Turn. wait and watch ... :dontknow:

Delusions of grandeur. Bala kote in PoK is right on the border. You don’t need to scramble 12 mirages to drop bombs there. All you need is heavy arty firing there. 

no delusion at all. you have quoted DGISPR, and said he accepted it. indeed he did, that you came to Bala kote near pooch sector LOC and drop you payload and gone. now wait for our response brother ... :two_thumbs_up:

Edited by KeyboardWarrior

33 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

Chodna mat :phehe:. But seriously these people will have their time to answer and time to rot in jails. Their views are online now and undeletable. We have to keep this in mind so that another mishap doesn't take place. This has just begun. Apply unrelenting pressure on these anti Indian cockroaches. :ballchain::ridinghorse:

Nah, just forgive them. Their guilt will fix them.

9 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

google it yourself. 

D0Tfw-HXQAA5LOU.jpg

The Bala Kote you're mentioning is quite close to the LOC & the job could be done by using heavy artillery guns as well. There's a link of BBC Urdu videos as well in this thread where nearby residents heard heavy bombing in the midnight. 

4 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

no delusion at all. you have quoted DGISPR, and said he accepted it. indeed he did, that you came to Bala kote near pooch sector LOC and drop you payload and gone. now wait for our response brother ... :two_thumbs_up:

There is no jaish camp in balakote poonch. It’s only in balakote KPK.  Imran Khan said we will not wait to retaliate , we will retaliate. It’s already been 8 hours. Mooh kala ho gaya already :phehe:

5 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

His tweet about balakot said Muzzafarabad sector.   Are you having trouble reading or thinking through tears or shock?