Sachin's 673 record in danger

By the end of the tourney who all will surpass the so called God's record?   

34 members have voted

1. 1. Who all will break selfish midget's selfish and pointless minnow bashing record?

2 minutes ago, Nikola said:

Agree I lost here. Dhoni's 0 century remained 0 after removing minnows. :hatsoff: Thala.

:rotfl:........ho ho ho , ownage of highest degree..

16 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Record which you were talking abt Namibia , Mozambique, jakarta, ho nu lu lu, hawai given me impression that it's dhoni...

oh ok .. now you know that stats are none other than your bhagwans :rotfl: 

31 minutes ago, kaptaan said:

Dhoni's chamchas are having a tough time defending their thala hence the frustration :giggle:

Their thala's entire test records are broken by a 21 year old in his first overseas tour.

Lol that was awesome.

1 minute ago, Nikola said:

660 runs in 14 innings is being exposed? that too as opener facing great bowlers? looks like you are braindead insaan.

5 vs minnows .. 1 vs 

3 minutes ago, velu said:

oh ok .. now you know that stats are none other than your bhagwans :rotfl: 

stats doesn't matter impact matters as per dhongi zombies....and we all know how these teams shits in their pants just by the mere presence of thaila....:cheer:

Edited by raki05
Just now, velu said:

5 vs minnows .. 1 vs 

so west indies, srilanka, england, new zealand are minnows now? i only filtered of great bowling team that doesn't mean other teams were minnows.

2 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

:hysterical: Great bowlers from Namibia , Kenya , Mongolia , Zimbabwe and Nicaragua.. When he faced great bowlers he chocked against AUS in 2003 and Malinga in 2011. That's his aukat 

Look who is talking about aukat :phehe: khud ki aukat kya hai mister? ek rasgulla kharid ke dikha pehle aya aukaat ki baat karne :hysterical:

5 minutes ago, Nikola said:

so west indies, srilanka, england, new zealand are minnows now? i only filtered of great bowling team that doesn't mean other teams were minnows.

i asked you to remove the minnows , you only did a favor for me :dontknow:

probably i will create one thread based on your stats :aha:

Happy that Shakib threat is now over. As much as I respect his performance this WC (GOAT stats and impact :hatsoff:) had he broken Tendy's record there would have been a full blown Toyger invasion on Indian web space :phew:.

Hope Rohit (and/or Kohli, very slim chance) breaks this cherished record and sets an even more impressive tally like say 800 :drool:. Only Indians must be owners of this prestigious laurel :nod:

11 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Happy that Shakib threat is now over. As much as I respect his performance this WC (GOAT stats and impact :hatsoff:) had he broken Tendy's record there would have been a full blown Toyger invasion on Indian web space :phew:.

Hope Rohit (and/or Kohli, very slim chance) breaks this cherished record and sets an even more impressive tally like say 800 :drool:. Only Indians must be owners of this prestigious laurel :nod:

hitman has a good chance. score a 250 against Sri Lankas and it's done.