Vilander Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 Ashwin getting hammered. No spin and no variation.
Norman Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 Lo ji. Deja Vu of 2011/12 when we used to wake up to a scorecard like this.
SUMO Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 Not watching the match, how are they bowling? Are they getting swing and seam like NZ?
The Dark Horse Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 Chill maadi guys our captain will have some idea up his sleeve
Vilander Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 24 minutes ago, Sandeep99 said: Warner, smith, labu.. Will show who's the boss just wait Are u aussie fan lol pathetic man
SK_IH Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 @putrevus is this situation because of pedestrian captaincy of King Kohli or have the bowlers just bowled poorly? Cricwala 1
Norman Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 We're still in with a chance if we pick a couple of wickets right now and sowehow restrict them to below 250. But with the kind of bowling on display , nothing but innings defeat looks imminent. Sandeep99 1
Sandeep99 Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 2014 tour was much better than this disaster
Sandeep99 Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 3 minutes ago, Vilander said: Are u aussie fan lol pathetic man I'm pragmatic, not a fan boy.. Please ignore me if you want to hear all great things about the clown captain
Norman Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 5 minutes ago, The Dark Horse said: Chill maadi guys our captain will have some excuses up his sleeve Fixed it for you. The Dark Horse and Cricwala 2
SK_IH Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 Last time around a lead of close to 150 was not enough for India to force a victory on this ground. Looks like this time match will be decided by resilience of Indian batsmen.
Nonbeliever Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 26 minutes ago, Vilander said: Ishant was seaming the ball. No abnormal behavior from the pitch. Pitch right now is super flat. Very lucky toss to win. If NZ batted first with their 2 batsmen and 5 club alrounder and 3 village batters, India would have had 120 odd lead now lol. Hello shastri ji. bhakum20, The Dark Horse, Cricwala and 2 others 4 1
sergio04 Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 1 minute ago, Sandeep99 said: 2014 tour was much better than this disaster Abhi to Australia tour baaki hai bhaai Sandeep99 1
Sandeep99 Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 (edited) Can't wait to hear from captain clown to understand where it went wrong according to him. I place my bet on conditions and pitch. He will surely defend the bowlers and say they bowled extraordinarily. What do you guys think? Edited February 22, 2020 by Sandeep99
rollingstoned Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 Looks like this is going to be a leather hunt for 2 days. 1 boundary every over and we are looking at 300-3 type score by stumps. Ughh. Sandeep99 1
Vilander Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 Shami gets a good over. Need a few more on the trott now.
Sandeep99 Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 1 minute ago, Vilander said: Shami gets a good over. Need a few more on the trott now. I want your confidence in life sarcastic and Stan AF 1 1
sergio04 Posted February 22, 2020 Posted February 22, 2020 India ke batsmen 2 baar batting karenge or nz ke 1 baar. Sandeep99 1