Jump to content

IPL Match 15 | RCB v RR | 03-Oct-2020 | Abu Dhabi #IPL2020


Who will win Match 15  

17 members have voted

  1. 1. Who will win Match 15

    • Kempegowda Dandanayakas (RCB)
    • Pink City Pehredaaris (RR)
  2. 2. Who is more liekly to get AB's Wicket

    • Shreyas Gopal
    • Jaffa' Archer
    • Others

This poll is closed to new votes

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 10/03/2020 at 02:30 PM

Recommended Posts

4 minutes ago, diga said:

Pathetic captaincy by rat... he should be bowling his s/r bowlers and try getting wkts. So far both chahal & saini have got 1 over only

Dude, it is only Uthappa. You dont want to get him out. You should waste balls. He is keeping his strike bowlers for the hitters

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Create New...