Winning Poll  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Which team will win the game?

• Hyderabadi Dum Biryani
    • Punjabi Chole Kulche

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 10/08/20 at 02:56 PM

2 minutes ago, maniac said:

Is today going to be the day Mandeep performs :fear1: me and baba have been waiting forever.

no jinx..

we are winning this 

1 minute ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Fielding men kacha pakka kya hota hai, if ur a good fielder ur.....if u aint lage raho saari life

Proper channel of Training at all levels makes a difference.

4 minutes ago, maniac said:

Is today going to be the day Mandeep performs :fear1: me and baba have been waiting forever.

Last batting pair. So no chance. Any time a wicket, KXIP will lose at least by 50 runs

This is what happens when u bowl ur 6th bowler as 5th bowler- abhishek n samad ability is max of a 6th bowler

this is why i say dont even think of bowling iyer in international he ll be clobbered with the hitter that are there in world

Saying for long SRH is playing one bowler short , williamson is hardly getting a chance to bat 

People misunderstood my point. Pooran should have done more in international does not mean it is due to his fault. He is 25 and WI is piss poor team  and it has been a poor team for long time, why has he played only 25 odis. Where was he till 2019 . I read somewhere he was a top prospect coming thru junior ranks.?

1 minute ago, maniac said:

jadhav rayudu came through proper training what happened to their fielding as compare top pandya who was fast tracked 

Just now, asterix said:

All Maxwell has to do was just stay there and support Pooran...

He shouldn’t play any more for KXIP.. Honestly...

:facepalm:

:mi: can buy him and bench him :phehe:

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

jadhav rayudu came through proper training what happened to their fielding as compare top pandya who was fast tracked 

They looked relatively more comfortable than someone like Dube or other raw players

3 minutes ago, maniac said:

also what proper channel are u talking aboutr explain

Abhishek has played more limited over then priyam in domestic and has come through every age group cricket, he is a child prodigy ur fav word

Samad is also not far in domestic games then garg

matalb kuch bhi bolna hai