I never liked Dhoni... because of his stubbornness... At moments I felt sorry for him...

This one of those...

Hope CSK players win this match for him... 

Edited by asterix

After watching Padikkal bat in 12 games now, one thing is for sure he is not a big hitter at the moment. If he can add more shots to his solid technique & temperament, he would be a bigger asset next year.

3 minutes ago, Stan AF said:

What injustice?. Faf does the tough part but gaikwad gets the credit for the catch!!

Maybe they should think about crediting both fielder's. My brother in law who is not a fan of cricket says it is an injustice that the fielder does the hard work like diving and running to take the catch but the bowler gets credited for the wicket! 

Ye kya bakch@@@di hai ,so a simple catch  turned out to be some gymnastics, it reminds me DaDa who use to did summersalt in every single catch even if the catch was just throw down. :phehe:

8 minutes ago, SK_IH said:

RCB is playing a 10 man side, what's the role of Gurkeerat?  Dube is no Lance Klusener but he will definitely add more to the team than Gurkeerat.

Moeen Ali is a choker, so they don't have faith on him.

15 minutes ago, SK_IH said:

RCB is playing a 10 man side, what's the role of Gurkeerat?  Dube is no Lance Klusener but he will definitely add more to the team than Gurkeerat.

Agree. PLaying gurkeerat and ask him to finish is foolish. If you play him, make him to open, else Dube is better.