nsareen Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 he is not in his elements, out of place, doesn’t have enough game to move the game ahead, and neither he is staying long enough to give the team the confidence they need. He and mayank are the weak links in the two tests played until now. Considering there are no options, it’s a very grey area for India now ! Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
sandeep Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 uh no. Next question. nevada, velu and Cricketics 3
zen Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 Not played much cricket (no IPL as well) so he may need more time in the middle .... Also Cummings seems to produce good deliveries to get him out sorak 1
nsareen Posted December 29, 2020 Author Posted December 29, 2020 uh no. Next question.does he need a change of helmet, bat , gloves or guard, clearly something’s not working...Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Frustrated 1
asterix Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 Needs to be kicked out. Get a young positive player in. Frustrated 1
sandeep Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 2 minutes ago, asterix said: Needs to be kicked out. Get a young positive player in. I think you should look into Pintu Parcha. sorak, coffee_rules, Cricketics and 2 others 5
maniac Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 1 minute ago, sandeep said: I think you should look into Pintu Parcha. Or next best option Hardik Pandya Thats part sarcasm and part true because I think Pandya’s new found purple patch should be cashed in
Frustrated Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 Debutant Gill looks 10 times more calm and assured at the crease than Pujara (who has been playing intl matches for almost a decade). asterix 1
nsareen Posted December 29, 2020 Author Posted December 29, 2020 Debutant Gill looks 10 times more calm and assured at the crease than Pujara (who has been playing intl matches for almost a decade). agree and sometimes a break just works fine, he is a fine player but not in a good space of mind.. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
nsareen Posted December 29, 2020 Author Posted December 29, 2020 maybe try out K L rahul Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
sandeep Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 Are you guys watching Rahane bat right now? Plenty of similar voices were bashing him and screaming to throw him out a hot minute ago. Players might have a bad inning or 2 occasionally - doesn't define them. Take a closer look. Be a better fan, or at least a more knowledgeable one. saik 1
nsareen Posted December 29, 2020 Author Posted December 29, 2020 break from ?international gamesSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
nsareen Posted December 29, 2020 Author Posted December 29, 2020 Are you guys watching Rahane bat right now? Plenty of similar voices were bashing him and screaming to throw him out a hot minute ago. Players might have a bad inning or 2 occasionally - doesn't define them. Take a closer look. Be a better fan, or at least a more knowledgeable one.he is in a good positive mindset, pujara is not, at times a break, reflection can do a world of good..Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
sandeep Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 (edited) 12 minutes ago, maniac said: Or next best option Hardik Pandya Thats part sarcasm and part true because I think Pandya’s new found purple patch should be cashed in Abe Lote, take a stand. Edited December 29, 2020 by sandeep
nsareen Posted December 29, 2020 Author Posted December 29, 2020 Are you guys watching Rahane bat right now? Plenty of similar voices were bashing him and screaming to throw him out a hot minute ago. Players might have a bad inning or 2 occasionally - doesn't define them. Take a closer look. Be a better fan, or at least a more knowledgeable one.can you shed some knowledge as to what could be the reason he is not able to be the mainstay of indian batting in australia?Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
wanted_desi Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 Who is doing well for India A that can replace him?
Ankit_sharma03 Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 6 minutes ago, nsareen said: international games Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk he already plays one format aur kitna ghar pe bithana hai
Frustrated Posted December 29, 2020 Posted December 29, 2020 Every great player goes through a bad patch. Even Smith is struggling this series. But it is not the case with Pujara. Pujara has struggled badly on each and every SENA tour throughout his entire career over a period of 6 to 7 years . (Except 2018 aus tour). This is unacceptable. Stan AF 1
nsareen Posted December 29, 2020 Author Posted December 29, 2020 Every great player goes through a bad patch. Even Smith is struggling this series. But it is not the case with Pujara. Pujara has struggled badly on each and every SENA tour throughout his entire career over a period of 6 to 7 years . (Except 2018 aus tour). This is unacceptable.would be good to see some stats on this..Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk