Activist Disha Ravi arrested over protest 'toolkit' shared by Greta Thunberg

1 minute ago, Under_Score said:

Khalistan is a dead cause, you get to see 1 float each in the yearly Vaisakhi parade held in major cities of Canada. That's about it. You are spreading misinformation that votes are based on Khalistani links....go on, it's your opinion. 

Ramesh Sangha MP Toronto. Ring a bell. Go check him out

1 minute ago, Glory to india said:

Would not be arrested for talking.  Nope wont be.

I will contact them and say dont agree with your orginasation.  Think you should obey law but am interested to hear your view point.  I will record whole conversation and hand to police.  I wont spend one night in a cell .  FACT

Why knock it till you try it?

2 minutes ago, Glory to india said:

Would not be arrested for talking.  Nope wont be.

I will contact them and say dont agree with your orginasation.  Think you should obey law but am interested to hear your view point.  I will record whole conversation and hand to police.  I wont spend one night in a cell .  FACT

good you will cover your tracks. She didn’t. Case closed.

4 minutes ago, maniac said:

As a social experiment why don’t you try this.

find out some banned organization in UK (assuming you still live there) and it’s leader

Have a “conversation” with him

Lets see if Uncle Boris and his secret service will turn their eye away and let it pass.

In fact they might go crazy seeing yet another brown skinned guy crossing the line which won’t bode well. In fact the way you are invoking height etc means you are a tall,non-traditional Indian looking brown guy with more like Pathan/Pashtun type features. Let’s see how that will turn out :phehe:

you can comeback and then lecture Indian govt what to and not to do.

See this is issue.  You say lecture indian govt!!!  Like they your country

Nope they not india.  They happen to be the current party in charge.  So criticizing them and trying to lecture them is how normal democracies work.  But Modi/trump like fans take massive offence to them being criticized.

They been in power 7 years and not seen or heard you fan boys fault a thing lol Bizzare!  He cant be perfect surely.  At least admit he grossly over weight like shah.

1 minute ago, Glory to india said:

Nope they not india.  They happen to be the current party in charge.  So criticizing them and trying to lecture them is how normal democracies work.  But Modi/trump like fans take massive offence to them being criticized.

They been in power 7 years and not seen or heard you fan boys fault a thing lol Bizzare!  He cant be perfect surely.  At least admit he grossly over weight like shah.

The UPA Jerks didnt even move their ass after 26/11. Cricket khelna bandh kar diya. 

Its amazing how Kangana.  Amazing hate spews.  Incites plenty of communal hate.

Not once has the BJP boys said twitter should take action.  Or look to arrest her.  Got twitter account after twitter account closed for people who dont agree with govt but when comes to beloved Kanagana...

Instead Shah and Modi still have private audiences with her lol And give her security.

These double standards

Also we must all admit .  Kangana is mentally unstable or is this a ploy to become BJP MP and make lots of money.  Time will tell

2 minutes ago, neel roy said:

The UPA Jerks didnt even move their ass after 26/11. Cricket khelna bandh kar diya. 

Hah Hah Just cos criticise MODI PBUH, you think knagress looool Plenty know KT is not congress lol  Although Rahul starting to looks more sensible these days compared to the hate spewer lol

Dont supprt any party.  They all shocking and corrupt.  INCLUDING MODI/SHAH/BJP.

Just now, Glory to india said:

Its amazing how Kangana.  Amazing hate spews.  Incites plenty of communal hate.

Not once has the BJP boys said twitter should take action.  Or look to arrest her.  Got twitter account after twitter account closed for people who dont agree with govt but when comes to beloved Kanagana...

Instead Shah and Modi still have private audiences with her lol And give her security.

These double standards

Also we must all admit .  Kangana is mentally unstable or is this a ploy to become BJP MP and make lots of money.  Time will tell

Yes...WHy dont they arrest Kangana lol...Just because she is their favorite actress?  Instead of that masoom innocent girl, they should arrest Kangana..You see the hypocrisy lol..

Smoke screens and bullying tactics to those who oppose them 

And they made a big issue when Maharashtra govt demolished her house and wanted to arrest her. Atleast accept Modi and Thaklu shah is not perfect loool..He left his wife, so much for 'beti bacho'.

9 minutes ago, Glory to india said:

Who in India is good according to you? Do you live in India? If so, how have you made a difference?

Just now, urbestfriend said:

Yes...WHy dont they arrest Kangana lol...Just because she is their favorite actress?  Instead of that masoom innocent girl, they should arrest Kangana..You see the hypocrisy lol..

Smoke screens and bullying tactics to those who oppose them 

And they made a big issue when Maharashtra govt demolished her house and wanted to arrest her. Atleast accept Modi and Thaklu shah is not perfect loool..He left his wife, so much for 'beti bacho'.

nope never said arrest her .  Read carefully.  Said double standard.

But on balance incitement to violence is criminal offence.  She has done that me thinks?  Not gonna lie not read much on her tweets but had snippets.

So you ok with Kanagana what says?

2 hours ago, Glory to india said:

That was pathetic episode for government.  Smoke screen tactic from other protests and diversion tactic to make  it India v rest of world so making fake patriots have to choose india and by default Modi PBUH.  Plus show of power that can control celebs.  Plus useful tool as many indians look up to these guys and cling on there every word like you guys cling on to MODI PBUH words.

Got celebs to all tweet at same time with the BJP typing (you modi suck ups know bjo typed and coordianted but will claim so sponteanous tweets by all of them)them what to release.  Shows fear the celebs have as they money makers and now the power of the government to help them or turn government machines on them ie tax investigations and FIR bully tactics

Kya bhai, Indian celebs kare to power of Modi/Shah. Agar Greta, threta, Rhianna kare to on their own? Are you seriously so delusional to think these Gretas and Rhiannas give two hoots about India enough to manufacture their own opinion? 

Edited by construction430
1 minute ago, bharathh said:

Who in India is good according to you? Do you live in India? If so, how have you made a difference?

The common man is good.  But culture of corruption and greed is excessive is India.  This filters to all

Many good people of course.  Cant vouch for any public figures.  More historical figures rated more

In terms of politics.  Lets get this right.  No politician(might be handful india big country) in it for good of people.  They all business people in it to make money through corruption.  Same as police.  Need to call them business people not politicians/police

Anyone naive enough to say Politicans in india not all about making money!  These are the clowns you worship and hang on to every word! lo

shadi main phuphi aur jija ek saath rooth gaye... 

5 page padh liye, Ben Stoke samajh nahi ayaar kyu roothe hai ... :wall: 

Pehle laga chai thandi thi iss liye naraz ho gaye. phir pata chala phuphi ko coffee chahiye thi.... phir pata chala jija ko buffet main chinese nahi mila.

There was freaking no happy ending :wall:

9 minutes ago, construction430 said:

Kya bhai, Indian celebs kare to power of Modi/Shah. Agar Greta, threta, Rhianna kare to on their own? Are you seriously so delusional to think these Gretas and Rhiannas give two hoots about India enough to manufacture their own opinion? 

What so someone punabi rhiann knows says tweets this.  By the way what she tweeted was so innocous

Yet india govt jumps up and down like we been nuked!  lol

I dont care what opinions they say.  Massive world on soicial media and plenty hate spewed at all left right and centre

But BJP knows this and used this comical nonsense to side track and create an illusioj of india v world to get the base fired up and others distracted from issues which effect rwal indians and rwal indians lives

Bengal elcetions coming up need narrtaive to counter anti govt (do not confuse anti govt with anti india or fall in to BJP trap) voices

8 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

MY opinion is that, though many bjp supporters here clearly see that Modi is not an intelligent PM & is a corporate puppet, the 'Hindu Rashtra' dream which is similar to 'Khalistan' must be the driving force for these types....lol

He pretty thick to be honest.  Doing long speeches were memorised words is his thing.

Would like to see him in interview were does not know questions and grilled.  Would be left floundering lol

He driven by power and money for corporates who bank roll him.  He has no ideology its all bull , as shown by his link up with kashmiri separatists in coalition in Kashmir.  As a patriot was disgusted at his link up with mufti.  Seems his so called proud indian fan boys here not bothered as not uttered one word against this shameful coalition.  It was like nazis going in to coalition with the jews!

It used to be award wapasi gang. GoI told them fake campaigns was not a option.

Then it was Indian Celebrities. GoI dealt told them same again. 

Now, its turn of foreign celebrities. GoI is telling them same. I don’t understand why so much fuss.

If people choose to be hired by real politicians then be prepared for what comes in package

26 minutes ago, Glory to india said:

He pretty thick to be honest.  Doing long speeches were memorised words is his thing.

Would like to see him in interview were does not know questions and grilled.  Would be left floundering lol

He driven by power and money for corporates who bank roll him.  He has no ideology its all bull , as shown by his link up with kashmiri separatists in coalition in Kashmir.  As a patriot was disgusted at his link up with mufti.  Seems his so called proud indian fan boys here not bothered as not uttered one word against this shameful coalition.  It was like nazis going in to coalition with the jews!

Modi hain to mumkin hain, mauke ka faida uthalo. Bina kuch proof ke, hazaar baate thopne se sach mein nahin badal jaata. Agli baar Yogiji and Amit Shah ka sarkaar aayega. Tab 5 baras ek aur rudaali gang banana.

40 minutes ago, Glory to india said:

The common man is good.  But culture of corruption and greed is excessive is India.  This filters to all

Many good people of course.  Cant vouch for any public figures.  More historical figures rated more

In terms of politics.  Lets get this right.  No politician(might be handful india big country) in it for good of people.  They all business people in it to make money through corruption.  Same as police.  Need to call them business people not politicians/police

Anyone naive enough to say Politicans in india not all about making money!  These are the clowns you worship and hang on to every word! lo

A democracy is a representation of its people.

So how are we supposed to be governed if everyone is bad?

Also where do you live?