Sandeep99 Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Just now, adi B said: I dont think the pitch is that bad as we made it look . Dont think England will bat badly again SOmehow the batsmen were not in their right minds.... stupid shot selection... we're gonna lose this bad lol
adi B Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Horrible batting performance, our batsmen are really bad against spin ,there is no other way of looking at it
rollingstoned Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 They're making us taste it so far. Only redemption will be a 2nd innings performance that takes us to a victory.
Sandeep99 Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 We're gonna create a record in the 4th innings... #BetterThe36
adi B Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Just now, Sandeep99 said: SOmehow the batsmen were not in their right minds.... stupid shot selection... we're gonna lose this bad lol Yup . This might end badly for the team and especially Kohli
rollingstoned Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 We must not like batting against the pink.ball.
R!TTER Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 1 minute ago, raki05 said: They should have never sent Rahane before pant. It's the same old same old under Kohli. The * did Sundar do this game? Not given the ball & came after Ashwin, I mean brand dead zombies have more grey matter than the dear (great) leader raki05 1
Gollum Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Just now, Lone Wolf said: Blame should also go to Ashwin why was he not trying to face an off spinner & let left handers deal with with left arm spin.. Where was the scientist brain??? Enough rough for Leach to work with against LHB. Moreover not so easy to rotate strike when we are in full panic mode.
Serpico Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Root is repeating Clarke in Mumbai.. this is what happens when you prepare extreme pitches instead of balanced ones. Even mediocre bowlers will be enough f20143g70 1
vivek04 Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 At one time we were maulers of spin. Now, we do hip hop on spin.
Turning_track Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 This is shameful stuff, Indians have turned them to Murali & Warne. Thrown away the advantage which we got yesterday.
Norman Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Knock out game ho aur hum choke na karein...ye mumkin toh nahi hain na doston? raki05, RAZPOR, SK_IH and 4 others 6 1
SRT100 Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Ishant to score 100 in his 100th Test. Something even Sachin didnt do.
Gollum Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Take all available singles, runs so precious now.
Austin 3:!6 Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Worst bit it is...if we loose this game...liberals will rejoice saying we lost due to Narendra Modi. Modi ji ke liye jit jao yaar Stan AF, raki05, Turning_track and 2 others 5
Chalks Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 2 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: Pitch is ok and we will prepare the pitches to our liking. It’s the batsmen’s fault. Now go back angrez Bundaberg is a town in Queensland. He is an Aussie, or a wannabe Aussie. RAZPOR 1