2nd T20I (N), R. Premadasa Stadium, Jul 28 2021, India tour of Sri Lanka, 8 PM IST

2 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said:

Bowling to SL young, inexperienced players and that too not the last over all he needed to do was keep it tight..max 7 runs but couldnt even do that with so much experience and variation. Poor effort really.

he has alwasy been a 10 over 50 runs 1 wicket odi bowler. Only few gals with no iq hypes him up as some cute guy(he is not even cute--looks like deer caugh in hesdlights) 

Such an avg bowler 

Edited by TyronWoodey

Indian cap looks cheap thesdays, aren't they?so many Sakaria type street cricketers on show this tour

Chetan Sharma should shun his love for trundlers first,

Being a trundler doesn't mean control all the time,even Mustafizur bowls 135+

You shouldn't be below 130 at any cost,control or no control batsmen will always back themselves today against such pace in situations like these

They talk about variety by playing 2,3 juiscy pacers

Just now, SK_IH said:

Can you guys imagine a proven domestic performer like Saini being sidelined today for absolutely mediocrity of Sakariya. Bad precedent set by Rahul Dravid today.

It seems Saini was injured and only played to complete the XI 

Just now, Suhaan said:

Indian cap looks cheap thesdays, aren't they?so many Sakaria type street cricketers on show this tour

Chetan Sharma should shun his love for trundlers first,

Being a trundler doesn't mean control all the time,even Mustafizur bowls 135+

You shouldn't be below 130 at any cost,control or no control batsmen will always back themselves today against such pace in situations like these

They talk about variety by playing 2,3 juiscy pacers

Surprising was when manju mentioned for one of sakariya bowl that it's his faster ball in this over. That ball was 127 kph. BC maaro maaro mujhey nahi selectors ko.

5 minutes ago, raki05 said:

BC atleast kharab hi players ko rakhna hai team me to hathey kathi ko rakho. This Sakariya ,koomar they look so malnourished and slow , I can't believe at this time and age we are still witnessing balwindar Sandhu and Madan lal type bowlers atleast they have better physique.

And u see srilanka. All their bowlers udana chamika shanaka hasaranga are well built. And we have chahal dhakariya.. the ones who are well built are good for nothing. Rana saini.. 

8 minutes ago, raki05 said:

BC atleast kharab hi players ko rakhna hai team me to hathey kathi ko rakho. This Sakariya ,koomar they look so malnourished and slow , I can't believe at this time and age we are still witnessing balwindar Sandhu and Madan lal type bowlers atleast they have better physique.

We have more in pipeline trust me. 

We have obsession with 10 over 50 runs 1 wicket kinda low grade bowlers. 

Edited by TyronWoodey
6 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

That's worrying. If he can't defend 20 against these tailenders, he won't defend even 40 against the big boys 

They were not tailenders. DDS is a specialist batsman, chamika, hasaranga alrounders.

Edited by rkt.india