SK_IH Posted September 7, 2021 Posted September 7, 2021 49 minutes ago, Adamant said: You are a freaking troll my friend. Your head is so empty that it whistles in a crosswind , zero Iq combined with zero understanding of the game after investing so much time into it. You are definitely a troll and you aren't even good at that. Easy there chump, you are the kind of keyboard warriors that define a troll Kindly put me on your ignore list & stop quoting me thanks
mishra Posted September 7, 2021 Posted September 7, 2021 I thought The purpose of this thread is trolling . So participants know what they are doing.
adi B Posted September 7, 2021 Posted September 7, 2021 He has plenty of flaws As a test captain, team selection, backing wrong players ,delusions,ego etc etc but one thing I have maintained since 2015 when he started captaining was that he loves being a fast bowler's captain .Pacers have flourished under his captaincy. The Pacers look happy to play under him also the fitness and stamina levels have improved considerably under a role model like kohli . Credit should be given where it's due but it doesn't take away his choker,douchebag tag .
Adamant Posted December 30, 2021 Author Posted December 30, 2021 3 minutes ago, sarchasm said: These bhikharees live on scraps. Reminds me of Pakistani who were talking up ''south asian'' success at Tokyo Olympics. Looks like you need another round of mods hammering on your manhood to tone it down for a few more days. Har hafte mai ek dose lagta hai tujhe Chal ab phoot
Frustrated Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 "Namak Swaad anusaar, Baatein Aukat anusaar". Adamant 1
rollingstoned Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 I also criticise kohli a lot but regardless of anything else one can't really begrudge him this status if we pull off the series win here imo. It is something he will rightly deserve. Adamant 1
Adamant Posted December 30, 2021 Author Posted December 30, 2021 Yet another victory in SENA, some players waited for an entire career to win one in South Africa Its just another day for the GOAT
Adamant Posted December 30, 2021 Author Posted December 30, 2021 1 minute ago, rollingstoned said: I also criticise kohli a lot but regardless of anything else one can't really begrudge him this status if we pull off the series win here imo. It is something he will rightly deserve. Criticise all you want for his batting (currently) and loi captaincy but he is without a doubt the GOAT asian captain Now whenever we play in SENA we are favourites, that's the level he has taken us to. Gone are the days where we watched SENA tours just to see some batsman break some other batsman's record and come back home having achieved nothing.
putrevus Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 Kohli’s legacy as greatest Asian test captain and one of the ATG test captains and ATG batsman is set,even if he retires after this series.Only question is will he come out of his funk and become at least good batsman if not ATG one.Two years is long time for a funk, is it a terminal decline , we shall know by end of this series.Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Dery Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 Salute to the GOAT Asian test captain Another fortress breached by team India
mishra Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 This test win prooves that Ganguly was right all along to have two different captains in two formats.
Suhaan Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 paxtanis find something to cheer about even when they are pierced from rear Kohli fangirls and padosi chicks have assembled to cheer the last days of clown's kaptaani No mention about the GOAT test attack, their marijuana have only left them Clown to cheer sarchasm 1
Adamant Posted December 30, 2021 Author Posted December 30, 2021 Now onto the bigger task, making India the first Asian country to win a test series in all SENA countries. That achievement will be more than anything any Indian test cricketer has ever achieved .
mishra Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 1 minute ago, Suhaan said: paxtanis find something to cheer about even when they are pierced from rear Kohli fangirls and padosi chicks have assembled to cheer the last days of clown's kaptaani No mention about the GOAT test attack, their marijuana have only left them Clown to cheer I have been saying it for many years. Team is winning despite Kohli pulling it down. He has been deservedly stripped off limited over captaincy. BCCI should never ever let t’him off hooks. I feel he will now take his test captaincy seriously and do work because distance between next test captain and him is just one test series loss Suhaan and Vijy 2
Adamant Posted December 30, 2021 Author Posted December 30, 2021 The usual suspects teaming up to show their do kaudi ki cricket knowledge here. Real world works on facts and the fact is ->. READ THE TITLE
LordPrabhzy Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 3 minutes ago, Adamant said: Now onto the bigger task, making India the first Asian country to win a test series in all SENA countries. That achievement will be more than anything any Indian test cricketer has ever achieved . Dhoni won the NZ series there in 2009 i believe and 2007 England it was Dravid who won that series as Captain. If we talk about Kolhi's personal achievements as captain, he hasn't technically won the England series YET as the series is still incomplete. If he wins series in SA then the two feathers for him are Australia and South Africa- he still has to conquer the other two as a captain. rollingstoned and Vijy 1 1
putrevus Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 Only morons who have nothing else to say will put down Kohli’s achievements as a captain.He is the driving force which has made this test team great. If any clown wants to argue about it , we shall discuss about it.Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
ShoonyaSifar Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 Win vs a side which has lost to SL, NZ, England at home and the paid PR trolls are back hailing their paymaster. If only he could buy runs like he buys PR. We saw what he could achieve as a captain during 36 all out (or later on a flat Chennai wicket vs England or in the WTC final or in the T20 WC). Thankfully Rahane and the rookies saved Indian cricket from the disaster clown was ready to throw this team into. Earlier he is removed, better it is in the long term interest of the team. Vijy 1
jf1gp_1 Posted December 30, 2021 Posted December 30, 2021 On 9/6/2021 at 10:01 PM, Suhaan said: Well his win ratio is fantastic, can't deny it But quite similar to Ponting who had great heroes His stubborn approach of retaining the same MO bunch hasn't really allowed this side to realise its true potential Not inspiring enough confidence with the bat eith I guess truth will be out soon once his biopic is out produced by you know who