TNAmarkFromIndia Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Tony Khan is giving sleepless nights to Vince whose RAW ratings have continued to drop & probably he's banking on his Indian market. Banking on Indian market for what? The most they get from India is broadcast rights money. YouTube ads money from India is also probably behind other countries. And WWE doesn't even do events here because they don't make money from it.
Sandeep99 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 7 hours ago, poyzzplaidwell said: Mamoon is probably the only sane Pakistani in the world. One who is pragmatic and understands reality. rahulrulezz and poyzzplaidwell 2
sage Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 Does Mamoon live in Pakistan or non-resident like most of them on PP
Lord Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 2 hours ago, sage said: Does Mamoon live in Pakistan or non-resident like most of them on PP he lives in Peshawar
prudent_kreeda Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 16 minutes ago, Lord said: he lives in Peshawar Hard to believe . Kaise usko baksha hai ab tak. Lord 1
deathmonger Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 3 hours ago, sage said: Does Mamoon live in Pakistan or non-resident like most of them on PP Brit Pakistani are scum. Lowest of the low in British society.
rangeelaraja Posted September 25, 2021 Author Posted September 25, 2021 15 minutes ago, deathmonger said: Brit Pakistani are scum. Lowest of the low in British society. I've never understood on what basis Britain grants them citizenship. They lack education, skills or any sense of civil responsibilities. They are a liability and nuisance to any society that admits them. Under_Score 1
deathmonger Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 8 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: I've never understood on what basis Britain grants them citizenship. They lack education, skills or any sense of civil responsibilities. They are a liability and nuisance to any society that admits them. got in during the 50s and 60s when they needed cheap labour. live in a first world country and still behave like that.
New guy Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 1 hour ago, rangeelaraja said: I've never understood on what basis Britain grants them citizenship. They lack education, skills or any sense of civil responsibilities. They are a liability and nuisance to any society that admits them. They are next generations of original migrants. The fact that they have still not assimilated is telling
rangeelaraja Posted September 25, 2021 Author Posted September 25, 2021 2 hours ago, deathmonger said: got in during the 50s and 60s when they needed cheap labour. live in a first world country and still behave like that. Are the British people biased towards Indians when it comes to choosing between a Pakistani and an Indian? If so, why?https://www.quora.com/Are-the-British-people-biased-towards-Indians-when-it-comes-to-choosing-between-a-Pakistani-and-an-Indian-If-so-why 1) Response to an A2A from a British contributor called Dave Jones. Quote Indians fit well into British culture, they worship there religion peacefully and don't shout and scream about it…they don't keep making trouble in UK…don't make protests or object to our rules, they aren't interested in terrorism or raping little girls in the thousands, they mostly keep away from the drugs trade ..the Pakistani do the complete opposite… 2) Counter by presumable a Pakistani Quote So, this is your perception of 1.2 million Pakistani people living in the UK. And you wonder how a few of them turn to crime when they are being rejected by society on a daily basis? Facing discrimination especially in a young age and being surrounded by a stereotype may make some people reject some social norms and rules. This is a proven fact. And also how many times have you seen a white criminal being called out on every news outlet for days or weeks or months. Probably never because only Muslims make a good story. You can’t stand these people because they conduct their lives in a different way that’s it. British Indians live a life that is more acceptable under British norms( drinking, going out, dressing etc.) and they tend to be more accepted than Muslims in general( at least non Muslim Indians). And they still face discrimination because of their success story and envious people try to degrade them in every available situation. Try to use some of your brain cells and leave your bias aside and then maybe you’ll see people for who they are. 3) Finally rebuttal from Dave Jones that closed the conversation Quote Not anti Muslim, have many Muslim Friends, Indonesian, Malaysian, beautiful people, Turkish and Egyptian Muslim friends, no problem with them, they are great and Many Somalian friends…Pakistani Muslims always trouble with , always a problem, I live in majority Muslim area with so many Muslims and only constant trouble is with the Pakistani Muslims… You can see other answers too -- while we call Brit Paks a rotton lot -this behavior not limited to Britain. Even in the middle east - they are an absolute nuisance. We have migrant workers too in the middle east -who are from really humble backgrounds but its only Paks who get deported and imprisoned in 1000s AuxiliA, Under_Score, poyzzplaidwell and 1 other 2 1 1
kirkutfan Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 On 9/24/2021 at 5:13 AM, New guy said: Billionaires are generally not stupid. PCB will be treated as any other beggar with a scam propasal is treated by successful businessmen I am sure these Billionaires get such requests to invest money every single day by some beggar or another Fawad Chaudhry will call Om Prakash Mishra. Mishra ji will definitely invest
poyzzplaidwell Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 7 hours ago, Sandeep99 said: Mamoon is probably the only sane Pakistani in the world. One who is pragmatic and understands reality. haan. kuch to log honge aise paxtan mein. But majority paagal hain.
poyzzplaidwell Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 26 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Are the British people biased towards Indians when it comes to choosing between a Pakistani and an Indian? If so, why?https://www.quora.com/Are-the-British-people-biased-towards-Indians-when-it-comes-to-choosing-between-a-Pakistani-and-an-Indian-If-so-why 1) Response to an A2A from a British contributor called Dave Jones. 2) Counter by presumable a Pakistani 3) Finally rebuttal from Dave Jones that closed the conversation You can see other answers too -- while we call Brit Paks a rotton lot -this behavior not limited to Britain. Even in the middle east - they are an absolute nuisance. We have migrant workers too in the middle east -who are from really humble backgrounds but its only Paks who get deported and imprisoned in 1000s Having travelled to Europe a lot.. especially to London and Barcelona, where there are lot of Pakistanis.. I must say there are the worst migrants. There is an area in Barcelona, Las Ramblas.. which means small streets. It is full of shops and near the beach.. Lot of these ghetto paxtanis have shops there. All day they leer at white tourist girls and pass lewd remarks on their face. But, shut down the shop to read naamaaz 5 times also. Bunch of hypocrites. No wonder paxtan is a cesspool.. they are not fit to live in a normal society. TheWall 1
EnterTheVoid Posted September 26, 2021 Posted September 26, 2021 3 hours ago, poyzzplaidwell said: Having travelled to Europe a lot.. especially to London and Barcelona, where there are lot of Pakistanis.. I must say there are the worst migrants. There is an area in Barcelona, Las Ramblas.. which means small streets. It is full of shops and near the beach.. Lot of these ghetto paxtanis have shops there. All day they leer at white tourist girls and pass lewd remarks on their face. But, shut down the shop to read naamaaz 5 times also. Bunch of hypocrites. No wonder paxtan is a cesspool.. they are not fit to live in a normal society. I guess it depends, really. All the personal interactions I've had with Pakistani's generally have been very positive. Even had some Pakistani housemates at one point. kirkutfan 1
neel roy Posted September 27, 2021 Posted September 27, 2021 This Shahid khan je is the same guy who invested millions in fulham and got relegated twice. Even the worst flop of epl last year Willian played like messi against them. He is already in huge debts.. i m not sure if he will pour a penny in psl circus where at best they can get ad revenues from shan masala, shoop noodles and chilli milli.. poyzzplaidwell 1
neel roy Posted September 27, 2021 Posted September 27, 2021 On 9/26/2021 at 3:40 AM, EnterTheVoid said: I guess it depends, really. All the personal interactions I've had with Pakistani's generally have been very positive. Even had some Pakistani housemates at one point. it all depends on something called EDUCATED TheWall 1