coffee_rules Posted September 11, 2022 Author Posted September 11, 2022 Dhat teri!! Ban the fa cking toss
ravishingravi Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 Yeah. Toss was critical. Once that's done it'd game over.
Lord Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 On 9/10/2022 at 6:08 PM, Austin 3:!6 said: Had Farooqi not costed Afg the game with his generous full tosses, It would be Ind-SL final this sunday considering Pak lost yesterday. In run rate, India is still ahead Then we'd not played as freely v Afg and Pak-SL wont have benched their key players
Vijy Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 Congrats Pak!. You have a better middle order and bowling attack than Ind, so it makes sense why you "won" this title. Lord 1
Norman Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 ICF strikes again Sgattick10, maniac and Frustrated 3
Vijy Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 48 minutes ago, Vijy said: Congrats Pak!. You have a better middle order and bowling attack than Ind, so it makes sense why you "won" this title. Glad the jinx worked - note how I used "won" with the double quotes. they got 9 runs for free, they were playing a bunch of rookies whose nation is in utter turmoil (more so than Pak), they won the toss... and still lost comprehensively. It seems like they can only summon enough gas in their tank to beat Ind and minnows
Frustrated Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 On 9/10/2022 at 6:06 PM, cric_fan said: No chance. Congratulations SL!
Frustrated Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 Ye log sirf toss hi jeet sakte he. Match nahi. . First team (excluding minnows) to lose the match despite winning the toss. Vijy 1
Vijy Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 Just now, Frustrated said: Ye log sirf toss hi jeet sakte he. Match nahi. . First team (excluding minnows) to lose the match despite winning the toss. are you saying they are not a minnow? only a minnow can lose the match after winning the toss in UAE Frustrated 1
Frustrated Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 @badmashAapko Dil se Salam. . Ab banate raho troll threads. Swag 1
Vijy Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 Just now, Frustrated said: @badmashAapko Dil se Salam. . Ab banate raho troll threads. he will emerge again when Zimbabar and Mohd "Namaz" Rizwan start scoring heavily against uganda Norman, Swag and Frustrated 3
Grand_Design Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 On 9/10/2022 at 2:31 AM, the don said: You cant claim bhai. According to data your bowlers are slower than Srilanka in this tournament, will be a little silly to claim, no? Gotta love the Pakistani Nation and their awaam . Pakistan won the speed gun contest once again, buddy. Congrats. That is are far as you have ever gone and will go. I really salute this nation. List of teams against whom totals have been defended in Dubai - Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Scotland, Pakistan. Pakistani fans will keep supporting their team even if they are freaking 20th in the world at a time in the future when premier Shahid Afridi us begging the IMF for the umpteenth bailout package. You lot should start preparing the next generation with fables of the sexiness of your phaaast bowlers nikrulz and Frustrated 2
Sean Bradley Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 It should have been a India vs Srilanka finals. Serves right to these Cocky Pakistanis and their delusional fans to completely write off Srilankans. Well played Srilanka. Showed Pakistan Crickets true Aukaat in a matter of 2 matches.
neel roy Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 4 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said: It should have been a India vs Srilanka finals. Serves right to these Cocky Pakistanis and their delusional fans to completely write off Srilankans. Well played Srilanka. Showed Pakistan Crickets true Aukaat in a matter of 2 matches. Third consecutive.. they drubbed them in a test before this..
neel roy Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 6 minutes ago, Grand_Design said: List of teams against whom totals have been defended in Dubai - Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Scotland, Pakistan Lol this is hilarious nikrulz and Frustrated 2
Frustrated Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 4 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Dhat teri!! Ban the fa cking toss U overestimated Poyz....and their special ability to break new records. ... coffee_rules and Sgattick10 2
neel roy Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 7 minutes ago, Grand_Design said: Gotta love the Pakistani Nation and their awaam . Pakistan won the speed gun contest once again, buddy. Congrats. That is are far as you have ever gone and will go. I really salute this nation. List of teams against whom totals have been defended in Dubai - Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Scotland, Pakistan. Pakistani fans will keep supporting their team even if they are freaking 20th in the world at a time in the future when premier Shahid Afridi us begging the IMF for the umpteenth bailout package. You lot should start preparing the next generation with fables of the sexiness of your phaaast bowlers they unfortunately dont have anything else left. In hockey they are ranked 15th.. only sports they play and know is kiriket
nikrulz Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 9 minutes ago, Grand_Design said: I really salute this nation. List of teams against whom totals have been defended in Dubai - Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Scotland, Pakistan. Associates Nations! Frustrated 1
maniac Posted September 11, 2022 Posted September 11, 2022 @coffee_rules is the new @Global.Baba coffee_rules 1