AuxiliA Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 Speaking of Pakistani professionalism, a female Indian professor from Punjab wanted to go to Lahore to deliver a lecture. When she went to procure the Visa from Pak embassy in Delhi she was physically accosted and asked for sexual favours to get the visa. https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.indiatoday.in/amp/india/story/punjab-woman-accuses-pakistan-high-commission-staff-of-indecent-behaviour-2320687-2023-01-12 singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 4 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Speaking of Pakistani professionalism, a female Indian professor from Punjab wanted to go to Lahore to deliver a lecture. When she went to procure the Visa from Pak embassy in Delhi she was physically accosted and asked for sexual favours to get the visa. https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.indiatoday.in/amp/india/story/punjab-woman-accuses-pakistan-high-commission-staff-of-indecent-behaviour-2320687-2023-01-12 Who in the right mind will go to Pakistan ? and does she think Pakistani students will understand a single word ? Pakistani's don't have any relation with education, all they know is to sit at their homes and them blame the whole world for their own faults.
AuxiliA Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 2 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Who in the right mind will go to Pakistan ? and does she think Pakistani students will understand a single word ? Pakistani's don't have any relation with education, all they know is to sit at their homes and them blame the whole world for their own faults. Sadly there are many naive 'liberals'(mostly elites) who still believe in Aman ki Asha, not realizing that Taali Dono Hathoon se Bajti hai..... singhvivek141 1
Norman Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 Honestly who the fukc cares? Why a whole arse separate thread on this? The obsession with that joke of a "forum" and that country is getting beyond cringeworthy now. Chakdephatte, Vilander, rollingstoned and 2 others 3 2
SM2907 Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 you know it so nice they did not start this post with their usual rant - bismillah...etc etc..well done
Frustrated Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 These morons hv lost their mind living in a failed state. Once in a while, 8th ranked side SL getting bowled out for 73 (with one of their top order batsman being retired hurt) against a ranked 4 side playing in its own backyard is quite normal. It's not as if they got bowled out under 100 in all 3 games.
Austin 3:!6 Posted January 18, 2023 Author Posted January 18, 2023 1 hour ago, Norman said: Honestly who the fukc cares? Why a whole arse separate thread on this? The obsession with that joke of a "forum" and that country is getting beyond cringeworthy now. Point being, if someone is accusing another team of fixing without a proof, its worth discussing and should be named/shamed
Chakdephatte Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 1 minute ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Point being, if someone is accusing another team of fixing without a proof, its worth discussing and should be named/shamed It's just a random website, not even PCB. We are giving them too much importance. Norman and Frustrated 2
neel roy Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 6 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: I am fine with cricketing banters but accusing someone of fixing without proof is libel. Don't care what Paxtani jokers think or says but you cant throw fixing accusation loosely. Hence the thread. That is the reason Pakistani people are jokers in mental ability and beggar economically. Fact. Not fiction. proof from pakistani newspaper https://archive.pakistantoday.com.pk/2015/01/18/pakistan-tops-list-of-most-porn-searching-countries/?amp=1 proof from pakistani newspaper https://www.dawn.com/news/1731883 Aur koi shaque Frustrated and SRT100 1 1
Sean Bradley Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 Men who think that they look like Italians cannot and should never be taken seriously. We don't need a seperate thread to glorify their delusion and jealousy. If you are a cheat, you think everyone around you is a cheat. That's human psychology.
R!TTER Posted January 18, 2023 Posted January 18, 2023 You know it's their livelihood, making $hit up & cursing India wherever they can so just ignore! 3 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said: If you are a cheat, you think everyone around you is a cheat. That's human psychology. Not necessarily 100% true, but for goat *ers we'll make an exception
Norman Posted January 19, 2023 Posted January 19, 2023 9 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Point being, if someone is accusing another team of fixing without a proof, its worth discussing and should be named/shamed Your point makes sense if that 'someone' is an ex-cricketer or a journo or something. Not some random nobody on an internet forum. What next? We'll start making threads over a YouTube comment made by some random Abdul from silakot? Frustrated 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted January 19, 2023 Author Posted January 19, 2023 1 hour ago, Norman said: Your point makes sense if that 'someone' is an ex-cricketer or a journo or something. Not some random nobody on an internet forum. What next? We'll start making threads over a YouTube comment made by some random Abdul from silakot? The person who has posted this is an acredited sports journalist. I can PM you his real name as well if you want. So its not some random Abdul from Sialkot, lol. Also, PP is not just a fan forum like ours. It is sh!t all right but it has connections with PCB, ICC etc. Their owner Saj Sadiq regularly writes for SKY sports. I logged into that forum the other day and was quiet astonished to see how this thread was created with loose fixing allegations. As an Indian fan I genuinely felt bad and hence this thread. Frustrated 1
vayuu1 Posted January 19, 2023 Posted January 19, 2023 19 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: It is shocking from a forum that claims to be professional cricket website. They are now accusing SL team of fixing and throwing the Trichy ODI intentionally without any proof. Is this allowed? Can we not highlight this non-sense in our social media sites? @G_B_ @Trichromatic @Gambit Maybe we should tag ICC & SLCB and expose these idiots. Check this clown's post below Bhai wo apni jagah theek hai,wo kehte hai na choro ko puri duniya chor hi Nazar aati hai. Austin 3:!6 1
Vilander Posted January 19, 2023 Posted January 19, 2023 (edited) 20 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Point being, if someone is accusing another team of fixing without a proof, its worth discussing and should be named/shamed Point is those tools are crying for attention and you are giving them man. Edited January 19, 2023 by Vilander
Vilander Posted January 19, 2023 Posted January 19, 2023 21 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Speaking of Pakistani professionalism, a female Indian professor from Punjab wanted to go to Lahore to deliver a lecture. When she went to procure the Visa from Pak embassy in Delhi she was physically accosted and asked for sexual favours to get the visa. https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.indiatoday.in/amp/india/story/punjab-woman-accuses-pakistan-high-commission-staff-of-indecent-behaviour-2320687-2023-01-12 If she is a hindunor sikh woman going to pakistan this is what she should expect. Hope she did not go.
Gambit Posted January 20, 2023 Posted January 20, 2023 Many thanks for bringing this to our notice. We held an emergency meeting with the PMO last night on this along with the joint Chiefs. Our response will be swift at a place and time of our choosing. This will be discussed during the next G20 summit as well. Vilander and Austin 3:!6 2