• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

29 minutes ago, New guy said:

Nope, you care for religion, most Hindus don't. We are more like Americans or Europeans and less like Pakistan in this matter. Even within the south and north Hindus are so dramatically different. 

Indians care for a million things before religion, the religion aspect is just used to appease the bimaru states which are mostly poor and uneducated.

And its same BIMARU state where BJP lost.

They have been divided on caste and polarisation happens on caste basis.

After this election, I am absolutely certain that Muslims can and will never vote for BJP. So why not follow what constitution says.

Founding fathers of Independent India had prescribed how Unity of Hindus can be brought about. It must be followed to last letter by BJP

What is Laughable is opposition at their best performance after 10 years of anti incumbency still couldnt able to outdone bjp. None of them even hit the 100 mark. Even if they gorm a government bjp will break it. I mean whoever will form government whether nd or india wont survive for full term. Its not 2004 where bjp got less than congresss and congress with 147 seats formed the government. This time if they will make it will surely fail as bjp has to just lure one or two of them.

2 minutes ago, bharathh said:

Who brought Article 370 in and installed Shiekh Abdullah without consultation with the parliament or debating it there? 

Who rigged elections in Kashmir? 

Who allowed the Khalistani movement under Binderanwale to flourish? 

Who used the DMK to allow the LTTE to grow? 

Bhai - I know you are just trolling - but kuch to sharm kar.

Sharm kar Bhai... Kashmir only agreed to merge with India based on special status... Same case was given to North east states... Last I remember Nehru went hard on Nagaland & deployed Army & we are still paying for it.

If not for Local Kashmiris support we would have lost Kashmir in 1965... Akal se kaam liya kar thoda... Khayali pulaao bana rakhe hai apne.

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

Sharm kar Bhai... Kashmir only agreed to merge with India based on special status... Same case was given to North east states... Last I remember Nehru went hard on Nagaland & deployed Army & we are still paying for it.

If not for Local Kashmiris support we would have lost Kashmir in 1965... Akal se kaam liya kar thoda... Khayali pulaao bana rakhe hai apne.

Answer the questions since you apparently know history. 

34 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

We had stopped hearing Khalistani word for nearly 2 decades until last 4-5 years...  Outside India we always knew there were ISI and CIA backed Extremist elements...

But IT Celliys and BJP fueled hate and started calling random Patriot Sikhs who didn't agree with Them Khalistanis...

Literally went to a Temple Yesterday & saw a Sikh dude doing cleaning job and later on taking part in Aarti...

Never forgive These jokers man :whack:

I never witnessed any online abuse against Sikhs for as long as Internet has existed but a lot has changed in last 3-4 years especially since farmer protests. Now the Bhakts are usually abusing Muslims on weekdays and Sikhs on weekends. Full on ideological abuse as if Sikhs have been destroying temples and converting, r@ping hindus for 1000s of years, like a certain other religion.

I always thought that this BJP IT cell was a myth but later realised how real it is and it has fuelled constant propaganda against the community through its handlers. 

This Modi/BJP Sarkaar is a real enemy of Sikhs, and along with Muslims they will always face opposition from Sikhs. In the future, Sikhs could protest for the most reasonable demand and yet they can be easily dismissed as Khalistanis and anti nationals with the power of Media and money. 

Edited by rageaddict
1 minute ago, randomGuy said:

Bhai Hindu in Punjab is already daraa sehma and largely urban. He doesn't has very big aspiration to have an Hindu CM, MP, MLA etc. he just wants safety and security. When there is for ex. crimes increasing, be-adbi mob Lynches happening the blame has to go to the local govt. and to the extremists. I have seen enough to conclude that there is no conspiring by BJP , lessons taken from bhindranwale time and BJP just wants a peaceful Punjab that too desperately.

BJP prior to Modi Shah yes... Atal was very welcoming & people loved him as a person. Koi respect thi.

Modi wears Fake Turbans & does PR work & people simply don't trust a Gujju to do well for them.

Hindus prefer Congress coz they have track record of providing safety and protection to people when Push comes to shove & keeping K elements at bay.

I refuse to believe AAP would have made any mark in Punjab let alone infiltrating SGPC if Congress was in Centre.  BJP tried to infiltrate SGPC as well....  Trust level is simply not present.  Maybe when a true Hindu leader comes who relies more on real ground work rather than PR of Sabka saath things could change.

2 hours ago, diga said:

Good thing is people like @rageaddict / @MechEng  are exposing themselves..  

In fact BJP losing would be more scary since I've invested a fat amount in shares.

This election will serve as a wakeup call to clean up the propaganda nonsense.

20 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

What if Nitish Kumar puts a demand, make me PM or I will leave NDA.

What should BJP do?

We tbh...we have 2 king makers.

TDP & JDU.

Even if one of then goes...BJP mathematically can still remain above the magic number 272.

Just now, rageaddict said:

I never witnessed any online abuse against Sikhs for as long as Internet has existed but a lot has changed in last 3-4 years especially since farmer protests. Now the Bhakts are usually abusing Muslims on weekdays and Sikhs on weekends. Full on ideological abuse as if Sikhs have been destroying temples and converting, r@ping hindus for 1000s of years, like a certain other religion.

I always thought that this BJP IT cyle was a myth but later realised how real it is and it has fuelled constant propaganda against the community through its handlers. 

This Modi/BJP Sarkaar is a real enemy of Sikhs, and along with Muslims they will always face opposition from Sikhs. In the future, Sikhs could protest for the most reasonable demand and yet they can be easily dismissed as Khalistanis and anti nationals with the power of Media and money. 

Clubbing Muslims with Sikhs is the biggest blasphemy ever.... No real Hindu who knows his history will do that.

IT celliyas who are fed WhatsApp history are the reason for this.  There exist a few here as well.

Sikhs literally saved our Sanatan civilization earlier from Mughals & later on Afghans.... 

Abdali used to terrorize Mathura literally on Holi days... It's written in History.  Who ended dominance of Afghans in India and Kashmir ?  Those were Sikhs.

Marathas and Sikhs are biggest contributors to Santana Dharma in last phase of medieval period.

Anyone who says otherwise is a fool.

Just now, MechEng said:

In fact BJP losing would be more scary since I've invested a fat amount in shares.

This election will serve as a wakeup call to clean up the propaganda nonsense.

imo BJP lost because of freebies,thats it.even their vote share increased by 3% but still they have lost 60 seats,it means complete consolidation against them.

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

Clubbing Muslims with Sikhs is the biggest blasphemy ever.... No real Hindu who knows his history will do that.

IT celliyas who are fed WhatsApp history are the reason for this.  There exist a few here as well.

Sikhs literally saved our Sanatan civilization earlier from Mughals & later on Afghans.... 

Abdali used to terrorize Mathura literally on Holi days... It's written in History.  Who ended dominance of Afghans in India and Kashmir ?  Those were Sikhs.

Marathas and Sikhs are biggest contributors to Santana Dharma in last phase of medieval period.

Anyone who says otherwise is a fool.

Oye historian - answer the questions I asked. Otherwise please shut it.

Just now, Vicks57 said:

BJP does not really have a good plan for Hindu society.

If BJP truly wants to have positive influence on Hindus, ask Modi, Amit Shah, JP Natta, RSS chief to openly say 

1. All people are born equal and no person is superior based on caste

2. Any Hindus can become a priest with requisite course.

3. Encourage intercaste marriages especially with Dalits to OBCs and FCs

Point 2 should be made into law.  TN already allows non-brahmin hindus to become priests for temples managed by government.

All these things will never happen under BJP or Congress for that matter because both are controlled by 'Brahmins'

So who does.. You've still not answered that. 

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Coalition government can put the checks on BJP's Brahmin supremacy ideology and Congress's Jihad supremacy ideology.

You mean the one where one partner has made calls to destroy Santana Dharma? 

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Coalition government can put the checks on BJP's Brahmin supremacy ideology and Congress's Jihad supremacy ideology.

Yes Modi chaiwala OBC background is leading the BJP brahmin supremacy ideology...