• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

8 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

RW nutters are bad role models. Who the * started this whole Hindu rashtra? Ah i remember dumbass RSS and Modi

Do you even know what rss does or jist gather your knowledge from librandu and Pakistani news paper. The kind of work they did at ground level during kerala, tn flood in uttaranchal during massive flood and during natural calamity is unreal. Dumbass is your stalin who abuses whole hindu religion and you still elected him.

Edited by raki05
1 minute ago, cowboysfan said:

Modi barely winning makes my point about freebies more valid,BJP arrogantly included no freebies in the budget,not even some token ones.

Man whatever you do, you can't beat 1 lac per year freebie. Read my post up on this page itself.

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Unsure who started all this discord... But kahi na kahi political parties except Congress played a role.... They never f** around with Khalistanis for a reason & look to dismantle them.

Can't say the same for BJP.  Amritpal shouldn't have been released as simple as that...  Cannot forgive them sorry.

Their reverse polarization does more self harm to the country...Never try such stunts in critical border states with delicate balance. .. Something congress mastered.

They created Bhindranwale to begin with to win Punjab election in 1982, he even campaigned for Congress then :hysterical: 84 Sikh riots were totally by Congress goons. They are the root cause of the Punjab problem

BJP were so complacent. They did not have any bigg agenda for next term. Their USP was--- If not Modi then who? UP /Rajasthan is lost because of their stupidity and not because of opposition's efforts. 

4 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

Modi barely winning makes my point about freebies more valid,BJP arrogantly included no freebies in the budget,not even some token ones.

But is that the only reason. I am sure they offered freebies in 2019 as well.

1 minute ago, randomGuy said:

Man whatever you do, you can't beat 1 lac per year freebie. Read my post up on this page itself.

i agree.I wish these idiots can do some math and see that 1 lakh is completely unworkable.BJP made no effort to show that it was a lie,again hubris killed BJP.

Just now, randomGuy said:

And 1 lakh per year for a villager is big money. BJP needs to figure out a counter mechanism quickly.

Forget India, Anywhere in world including  West, if any party offers 30-40% of average salary, That party will be voted enmass.

Only Indians rejeced it.

2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Amritpal looks set to enter into Indian Parliament... This is like imagining Hurriyat into Indian Parliament..

Dhabba on Indian democracy... All thanks to BJP:hatsoff:

It's clearly AAP and SAD gang supporting him. BJP at least jailed him. 

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

Modi is out of touch with people's emotions. Shah is his crime in partner. RSS enhances WhatsApp misinformation.

Maybe, BJP should focus on development policies rather than corrupt electoral bonds, using CBI/EC against opposition, stop WhatsApp misinformation.

lol at least with electoral bonds we have digital trace. It’s another they wanted to give companies anonymity. Before it was business folks handing cash bundles to parties. Washing machine was bad as well for BJP. Freebies and no jobs I think that might be a problem. Development alone will not bring votes. Remember vajpayee lost second term even though they did development.

1 minute ago, cowboysfan said:

i agree.I wish these idiots can do some math and see that 1 lakh is completely unworkable.BJP made no effort to show that it was a lie,again hubris killed BJP.

BJP got overconfident plain and simple. It seems even party ticket distribution in UP was a problem. You can’t win elections just on modi’s name. You need popular local leaders as well.

1 minute ago, LordPrabhzy said:

The difference is Khalistan will subjugate hindus and become a taliban extremist state by allying with ISI/Pakistan- a hindu rashtra has EQUAL stake and rights for ALL Sanatanis  like Sikhs and Buddhists who love India as a motherland

How will Sikhs know that when BJP to win elections is screaming hindu rashtra slogan forever. BJP has become national party using the same slogan. It has has made of lot bad mistakes this election.

1 hour ago, vvvslaxman said:

So this guy got 1 vote in a booth?

He lost by about 20k votes. The 1 booth might be filled with all the casteist commies people that are not from his caste

This was before election

“Does Rahul Gandhi really want to win Amethi and Raebareli? If he really wanted to win Amethi, why would he give a Lok Sabha ticket to his peon from Amethi? Rahul Gandhi will lose both Raebareli and Amethi seats…He (Rahul Gandhi) has run away from Amethi, and I believe he will not ask for votes. There is Smriti Irani, who, just like a family, gave love and respect to Amethi,” Singh, who is BJP's candidate from Rae Bareli, said, as quoted by ANI.

8 minutes ago, mishra said:

And 1 lakh per year for a villager is big money. BJP needs to figure out a counter mechanism quickly.

Forget India, Anywhere in world including  West, if any party offers 30-40% of average salary, That party will be voted enmass.

Only Indians rejeced it.

8 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

Seriously guys I don't know the solution these freebie promises, rest all issues like north-south divide, caste,  Hindu-muslim, opposition consolidation etc. can be worked out. But this freebie issue is very very hard, you can't go to the poor and tell that it's unworkable. The poor/greedy/leftist/socialist will vote for whoever is promising 8,500/- per month.

Edited by randomGuy