Frustrated Posted January 16, 2023 Posted January 16, 2023 (edited) 42 minutes ago, Majestic said: Who says India has worse W/L ratio than Pakistan? https://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/stats/index.html?class=11;filter=advanced;orderby=win_loss_ratio;qualmin1=500;qualval1=matches;template=results;type=team Overall, Ind has better W/L ratio than Pak. But H2H (Ind vs Pak), Pak has better ratio obviously. Though it could be little deceptive as many of those Pak wins must hv come in dead rubbers and many in Sharjah(with cheating umpires) Edited January 16, 2023 by Frustrated raki05 1
Mesky99 Posted January 16, 2023 Posted January 16, 2023 On 1/14/2023 at 12:13 PM, singhvivek141 said: Sorry to say, but Humbleness ka theka Indians ne hi kyu le rakkha hai. When a Pakistani poster use derogatory words against us Indians calling us "Kaafir" in this same forum, why shouldn't we give them a taste of their own medicine by ridiculing them for their foolishness. Respect and humbleness works both ways, it's not a one way street. When did that happen? I wish I was here then would have made him naanga. singhvivek141 1
Mesky99 Posted January 16, 2023 Posted January 16, 2023 On 1/14/2023 at 12:04 PM, Kerberos said: Pakistan has historically been a better team than India. As humble Indians we must focus in getting our own house in order than laughing at others. This thread is very demeaning but still hilarious. Not sure if I should get it closed formally requesting our awesome mods. Nope India has a better record against all the top teams compared to Pak, same with odis, they were superior in the 80s and 90s, but Ind were superior in the late 60s and 70s, we were a top three ranked test in the late 70s, better odi team than Pak until 1986. They underachieved big time, also people tend to forget in the 90s they had a pretty experienced side, India invested big on manjrekar, kambli, shastri retired very early, guys like Prabhakar, Ajay sharma, Raman all got dropped. Ijaz, Salim Malik, Sohail, inzi, Anwar, raja, Wasim were all a lot more experienced than our players bar Azhar. AuxiliA 1
TheWall Posted January 16, 2023 Posted January 16, 2023 On 1/14/2023 at 5:34 PM, Kerberos said: Pakistan has historically been a better team than India. As humble Indians we must focus in getting our own house in order than laughing at others. This thread is very demeaning but still hilarious. Not sure if I should get it closed formally requesting our awesome mods. Yes formally you should crawl back to the green ghetto.
singhvivek141 Posted January 16, 2023 Posted January 16, 2023 55 minutes ago, Mesky99 said: When did that happen? I wish I was here then would have made him naanga. One POS was there...I think it happened when Pakistan qualified for finals in WT20...don't remember clearly. He was blocked by moderators after that comment.
Frustrated Posted January 16, 2023 Posted January 16, 2023 3 hours ago, Mesky99 said: When did that happen? I wish I was here then would have made him naanga. There was a poyzz poster named 'Banton'. He was banned immediately after that comment which he made once Pak beat NZ in the SF of WT20.
speedracer Posted January 17, 2023 Posted January 17, 2023 On 1/14/2023 at 10:13 PM, singhvivek141 said: Sorry to say, but Humbleness ka theka Indians ne hi kyu le rakkha hai. When a Pakistani poster use derogatory words against us Indians calling us "Kaafir" in this same forum, why shouldn't we give them a taste of their own medicine by ridiculing them for their foolishness. Respect and humbleness works both ways, it's not a one way street. Banton most likely. He is a chewtiyappa.
speedracer Posted January 17, 2023 Posted January 17, 2023 14 hours ago, Frustrated said: There was a poyzz poster named 'Banton'. He was banned immediately after that comment which he made once Pak beat NZ in the SF of WT20. 100% banton.
Tillu Posted February 3, 2023 Posted February 3, 2023 PCB chairman Najam Sethi's new tweet Sean Bradley, Zero_Unit, AuxiliA and 2 others 5
coffee_rules Posted February 3, 2023 Posted February 3, 2023 Legendary schadenfreude thread being misused by noobies. Proliferation ho gya. This thread is to be used only for matches where they lose after having all hopes up. sandeep 1
Vijy Posted February 6, 2023 Posted February 6, 2023 On 1/16/2023 at 12:00 PM, Frustrated said: There was a poyzz poster named 'Banton'. He was banned immediately after that comment which he made once Pak beat NZ in the SF of WT20. he seems to have popped up again under a new alias - seeing some greenbro posters coming up with some real tripe here. Frustrated 1
sandeep Posted February 6, 2023 Posted February 6, 2023 7 hours ago, Vijy said: he seems to have popped up again under a new alias - seeing some greenbro posters coming up with some real tripe here. If you stop feeding trolls, they will eventually pipe down. But most folks get suckered into "fighting" them. And so it goes. Lord and Vijy 1 1
speed_thrills Posted March 3, 2023 Posted March 3, 2023 4 hours ago, Aiden said: Still 2-1 so calm your tits down. Vijy 1
Vijy Posted March 3, 2023 Posted March 3, 2023 8 hours ago, Aiden said: who lost 0-3 at home vs eng? and also lost against ozzies at home? I seem to recall it was some poor and unstable S. Asian country spiritb2 and Frustrated 2
Frustrated Posted March 3, 2023 Posted March 3, 2023 11 hours ago, Aiden said: 0-1 loss to Aus at home, 0-3 Whitewash to Eng at home, 0-0 with Nz at home, 1-2 loss to Nz in UAE (2018), 0-2 whitewash to Lankans in UAE (2017). Oh!! "Losses against Lanka don't count" Riyasat E Pudinaa
Frustrated Posted March 4, 2023 Posted March 4, 2023 21 minutes ago, Aiden said: Indeed our record is horrendous recently but we can have head high to have played on fair wickets. Losing after pitch tampering and that to the one of the worst spinner of this era is doob marnay ka makaam Head held high due to your Fair wickets!! Your so called 'Fair wickets' in 2 out of 3 tests against Aus were served demerit point. 1 test against Eng & Nz each got similar rating. Not sure which world u are living in. Kwaabon ki Duniya me jee rahe ho kya? Doctored highways which massively boost mediocre batsmen's average and dont yield any result in 5 days are good for test cricket. Thats what u are trying to suggest. ICC does not agree with U. Why dont u argue with the ICC instead? Coming to Ind, they hv the highest win ratio among all teams at home in last 10 years. And leads the series 2-1 here. Worst case will be 2-2(Tie). Losing just 1 test after winning 2 consecutive tests is "Doob Marne kaa makaam?" Doob ke to tumhe mar jana chahiye. 90% tests haarte ho apne ghar pe. Wo bhi flattest highways pe. Koi Sharam nahi Koi haya nahi. Gazab ke troll ho yaar. spiritb2, Vijy, Austin 3:!6 and 1 other 1 1 2
Vijy Posted March 4, 2023 Posted March 4, 2023 12 hours ago, Frustrated said: Head held high due to your Fair wickets!! Your so called 'Fair wickets' in 2 out of 3 tests against Aus were served demerit point. 1 test against Eng & Nz each got similar rating. Not sure which world u are living in. Kwaabon ki Duniya me jee rahe ho kya? Doctored highways which massively boost mediocre batsmen's average and dont yield any result in 5 days are good for test cricket. Thats what u are trying to suggest. ICC does not agree with U. Why dont u argue with the ICC instead? Coming to Ind, they hv the highest win ratio among all teams at home in last 10 years. And leads the series 2-1 here. Worst case will be 2-2(Tie). Losing just 1 test after winning 2 consecutive tests is "Doob Marne kaa makaam?" Doob ke to tumhe mar jana chahiye. 90% tests haarte ho apne ghar pe. Wo bhi flattest highways pe. Koi Sharam nahi Koi haya nahi. Gazab ke troll ho yaar. the Pak pitches only have one goal: to boost Babar's avg and make him Akbar instead. the rest is immaterial - classic case of doctoring, and that too for suiting an individual Frustrated 1
cric_fan Posted March 4, 2023 Posted March 4, 2023 13 hours ago, Aiden said: Indeed our record is horrendous recently but we can have head high to have played on fair wickets. Losing after pitch tampering and that to the one of the worst spinner of this era is doob marnay ka makaam Fair wickets Frustrated, Norman and Vijy 3
Nidhibic Posted March 5, 2023 Posted March 5, 2023 I suppose to not laugh on Anyone but I will laugh hahaaaaaaaa! Frustrated and Vijy 2