1 hour ago, Vicks57 said:

lol. TN will always be against BJP. Why would we vote for a party that was preventing the bills to be implemented using Governor?

Supreme Court has bitchslapped Mr. R.N. Ravi, TN Governor who is nothing but a BJP Henchman. Governor was refusing to sign several bills for last 2 years. I will be creating a separate thread on this soon to discuss this in detail.

@Stan AF @bharathh @velu @vvvslaxman@zen

TN is run by anti-antinationals. Nothing lasts forever. I look forward to all the Dravidian scum crying on the way down like Sarath Babu in Annamalai

34 minutes ago, New guy said:

The goal posts have already moved from - he will be good for economy, he will be good for Indians, to now, his plan is to destroy world order which is good for us. 

Trump cult doesn't even have an original thought of their own, they keep parroting whatever they hear on social media to defend trump.

They still believe they will someone gain from this.

Funniest thing is, they don't understand that when world order is destroyed and people start suffering even kings and dictators are lynched on the street.

These guys are nobodies, where do they think they and their family will hide? When Americans suffer and are on the street brown people doing well will be some of their first targets. So even if they are not lying about gaining from the crisis, do you think the suffering Americans will not burn their houses down and beat their heads in? 

Nobody gains in an anarchy except the fascist in charge. Even your wealth doesn't save you. 

Is that on Netflix or Prime OTT series?

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

Is that on Netflix or Prime OTT series?

Do you get the fire-log channel during Christmas time ? You know, where it's 24/7 footage of fireplace with burning logs on it and every few hours a dude comes to adjust the logs and go away ?? 

We need a similar libbu tears channel. 

1 hour ago, New guy said:

The goal posts have already moved from - he will be good for economy, he will be good for Indians, to now, his plan is to destroy world order which is good for us. 

Trump cult doesn't even have an original thought of their own, they keep parroting whatever they hear on social media to defend trump.

They still believe they will someone gain from this.

Funniest thing is, they don't understand that when world order is destroyed and people start suffering even kings and dictators are lynched on the street.

These guys are nobodies, where do they think they and their family will hide? When Americans suffer and are on the street brown people doing well will be some of their first targets. So even if they are not lying about gaining from the crisis, do you think the suffering Americans will not burn their houses down and beat their heads in? 

Nobody gains in an anarchy except the fascist in charge. Even your wealth doesn't save you. 

If these people are nobodies, then they are in no position to change the outcome of the presidential election. Would have been impacted regardless of their thoughts and wishes.

As stated before asians are concentrated in dem states

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

Usa isnnt gonna win the economic war buddy. If it does, it will be first time in recorded history the lesser exporter power won against the exporter #1 in a trade war. 

As a person educated in history and one who also is regular in casinos, I never gamble on " first time ever in human history" bets. 

Exporter number 1 was getting paid in Gold. Now he gets paid in US printed dollar.

Just wait and watch it unfold in 6 months

2 hours ago, G_B_ said:

How China’s record trade surplus helped spark Trump’s tariff war

https://ig.ft.com/china-trade-surplus/

An excellent politically neutral article by the FT based on actual data. What a lot of these Economist types dont really understand is that:

(a) The chinese trade surplus has been crushingly high based on maintaining a peg to the USD. This is anything but free market.

(b) Trump has gone about things in a very uncalibrated way. But the core message is correct and needs to be acknowledged. Just like his argument on defence spending by NATO members, while people dont like him , his message is correct.

(c) China is slowly moving up the value added ladder with clear gains in Electic vehicles etc. Only a matter of time they would conquer the missing bits like aviation etc.

Trump tariffs are hap-hazzard and will cause short term pain. But they are good for the long term gain of the USA. The problem is that Americans needs to see beyond the first few years of pain to see what happens in the long run. Its clear China is looking to replace the USA.

See, to a Indian, If Trump is using stick against China, Going pro Russia and promising us 500 billion bilateral trade, You got to be real Chewt to be speaking against Trump. I know he has given get out of Jail card to Starmer, So I am all good. Real looser is Deep State (aka trillionaire like Black Rock Hoschild and Royals who own everything behind the scene.

1 hour ago, mishra said:

See, to a Indian, If Trump is using stick against China, Going pro Russia and promising us 500 billion bilateral trade, You got to be real Chewt to be speaking against Trump. I know he has given get out of Jail card to Starmer, So I am all good. Real looser is Deep State (aka trillionaire like Black Rock Hoschild and Royals who own everything behind the scene.

Has trimmed big tech indirectly as well.

2 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

We don't care about kings and dictators lynched on steet. We ain't kings and dictators. 

We are the 2nd rung who will compete for power  vacuum.  So world order collapse == good for all 2nd rung players like us, russia, Brazil etc. 

We don't need to hide. We have plenty of money and most of us are rich enough to * off usa if it gets too hot to handle. 

Like I already don't live there more than 3 weeks a year, I go, I vote, I return to America's hat. 

2nd movers always win in anarchy as 2nd moves are the prime movers once the prime movers are dead and they get to compete for power vacuum of high table. 

We are not here to maintain libbu raper world order of child raper ideology sorry. 

We will unite with jihadis and christoids if necessary to take down libbuism and then once it's dead, square off against each other for high table chairs. 

Cope and seethe but this is reality and you have progressively gone crazier like your inbred dehati Tamil friend, for about six months now that I have been predicting things about Trump and being right about it. 

But then again when you are affiliated with one of the biggest Hindu orgs that do uthak baithak with all presidential candidates, you tend to know a few things ahead of the rest of the world. 

But your libbu tears are delicious, please send more for my thirst. 

You simpletons can't wrap your head around a simple fact. 

If we Hindus are like Usa in ww2, Muslims are ussr and christoids are China but you libbus are the nazis Germans.

We are more than happy collaborating to kill the nazi german libbu and once dead, fight the cold war. 

Cope and seethe but this is how the power structures are shaping up in social alliances in the Western world. 

It's already muslim + christoid vs libbu. Now Jews and Hindus are shifting to this side and once the tipping point is reached, it's game over for libbus because we will have the Raw muscle of the Muslims, the brazen-ness of Muslims, brains of Hindus and money of the Jews.  And that will start the endgame forced checkmate sequence against liberalism. 

What a comedian this guy is :laugh:

Bravo, bravo.

4 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

lol. TN will always be against BJP. Why would we vote for a party that was preventing the bills to be implemented using Governor?

Supreme Court has bitchslapped Mr. R.N. Ravi, TN Governor who is nothing but a BJP Henchman. Governor was refusing to sign several bills for last 2 years. I will be creating a separate thread on this soon to discuss this in detail.

@Stan AF @bharathh @velu @vvvslaxman@zen

bjp vote share in the last election is 11% ( probably 3rd biggest party now ) 

dmk vote share is 27% and admk is 20%

all governors are central government employees 

China imposes 84%. EU voted in favour of tarrifs to US imports. Been right all along. EU will chuck US and join China (Russian neighbour) on first opportunity.

Think Russia needs to rethink if it alloes with EU partner China or realign with US 

28 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Governor has overstepped his boundaries and he is impeding the bills the state government wants to pass. Governor is simply not doing his job. SC has given a tight slap to that governor idiot and said this is applicable to all the states. 

His job is to trouble DMK :giggle:

53 minutes ago, mishra said:

China imposes 84%. EU voted in favour of tarrifs to US imports. Been right all along. EU will chuck US and join China (Russian neighbour) on first opportunity.

Think Russia needs to rethink if it alloes with EU partner China or realign with US 

Now you understand why Jaishankar said Europe's main problem is Europe thinks it's still so important that it's problems are the world's problems but the world's problems are not it's. 

Imagine the retardation level of libbus if they think that an economic union that is severely dependent on usa and us Arab vassals to get enough oil and gas to run their country can still give unglee  to unkil. 

Especially now that they cut themselves off the only other major gas station on the planet : russia.

Euro libbus forgot, trumpwa isn't Modi and amrikka isn't India. You try to act like Bangladesh is doing vs India to usa, when you are effectively it's Bangladesh, trumpwa will straight up invade your ass and not just give kari-ninda 

4 hours ago, mishra said:

Exporter number 1 was getting paid in Gold. Now he gets paid in US printed dollar.

Just wait and watch it unfold in 6 months

That doesn't matter to the export giant. 

The export giant is export giant because it's the main export partner to majority of the world. 

That factor makes the puny challenger ( usa, in trade metrics) irrelevant, even if we use puny challengers money. 

Coz puny challenger cannot stop me from getting his currency from trade with others. 

1 hour ago, Vicks57 said:

Governor has overstepped his boundaries and he is impeding the bills the state government wants to pass. Governor is simply not doing his job. SC has given a tight slap to that governor idiot and said this is applicable to all the states. 

You do realise they will appeal this to a bench where bjp has leverage right? This is just a two person judgement.

Dmk is simply celebrating for gullible fools in tn.

5 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

So the job of governor is to trouble the state government.

That is a crazy stupid statement.:cantstop:

when people point out DMKs stupid rupee gimmick , it’s DMK playing smart as per you :lol:

when something ( according to  you it’s wrong )  was done by BJP you go crying 

how smart are you ? :hmm: :cantstop:

3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Debate is on the powers of governor and why he is playing politics and stopping bills that benefit TN people?

Understand that you are a minority in this issue. Even BJP supporter in TN don't like this arrogant governor R N Ravi 

unlike you I am not in the business of defending bjp in online media :cool:

anyway deep down we all know about dmk :giggle:

14 minutes ago, velu said:

when people point out DMKs stupid rupee gimmick , it’s DMK playing smart as per you :lol:

when something ( according to  you it’s wrong )  was done by BJP you go crying 

how smart are you ? :hmm: :cantstop:

Dude his mom and dad are related....you know inbreeding in dehati southerners. 

That's why he Hates potus who's done more for india in 10 weeks than his white ideology masters did in 4 years...

Save braincells  over Tamil barbarian dehati who licks behind of white people ideology and says throw Gita into the sea and read thook-ka-pyaasam Tamil dehati. 

Edited by Muloghonto

Brent crude under $60

I think RBI needs to cut deeper than the 25 basis points today. Combined with a sinking brent crude will be all the stimulus India needs to get through the next few years.

14 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

Brent crude under $60

I think RBI needs to cut deeper than the 25 basis points today. Combined with a sinking brent crude will be all the stimulus India needs to get through the next few years.

Trump team has calculated that oil prices under $67 USD during various realignment is needed. So its going to stay down for some time now.

I think $60/- means he is messaging to Iran that we can potentially strike you without breaching $67/- limit

Interest rate in India need to come under 4%

CCP will be under pressure & it will try to save face going by the past.    A coup can't be ruled out if they don't do anything.

Taiwan is up for grabs but risky buisness.  Japan is off the table.

That leaves India as the only power that can be bullied.

If I was Modi I would start preparing for a limited conflict along the border.

Some danda to HAL for Tejas... Some begging to US France for more fighters.  I don't care as IAF is on ventilator.

More Pinaka regiments, more indigenous Pralay subsonic cruise missiles on LAC.

It will still not be enough but land loss would be minimal and we will be able to give bloody nose to Chinks.

Right now we are just sitting ducks.  Chandigarh Import lobby and Jernails have destroyed Indian defence industry.  

Mdc kaha jaye ab:whack:

Edited by Lone Wolf