27 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

F*king bunch of sell outs... MoD baboons.  Cut commission kickbag:mad: no wonder Ivy league for kids comes first 

Lol they are not going to make anything official. They will simply sit on it.

Purely on Financial Front, The way i see is Trump is committing a global Fraud.

How? Tarriffs will mean speepy devaluation of Dollar. 37Triilion debt will actually reduce to probably lesss than 25 Trillion debt in inxt 4 years in terms of value of dollar. Infact may be even lower simply due to inflationary effects of tarrifs. It’s similar to the fraud committed during Covid when western Central banks came together and printed money while bond buyers were left with no option but to accept lower valued currency.by end of 2025, I am moving my savings into gold

1 hour ago, New guy said:

I am the mocker in chief. 

Dude it is not just me, once the true consequences of Trump being in power is exposed, no one is going to forget his supporters. Just like no one forgives or forgets Nazi supporters

They are forever tainted.

Only time will tell. Things so volatile with trump that tomorrow tarrifs could be 100% or 15%.

Your talk on nazism, let him actually put boots on the ground in any country. Then we can think about calling him that.

Thousands died when Bush put boots on the ground in the middle east. Bush was also the one who probably forged ahead with ties with india. Clinton was the one with sanctions for us. Ukraine finds itself in this position because it gave up nukes under ctbt.

Personally i am most concerned with the plight of hindus in bd. You are free to go through my old posts in this thread. So far trump appears to have done anything to solidofy yunus regime and india is slowly working its way back in.

10 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

Lol they are not going to make anything official. They will simply sit on it.

Previous record of self sabotage says otherwise.  We have a long history of it

7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Previous record of self sabotage says otherwise.  We have a long history of it

Lets see..

Reuters also said india will stop buying russian oil. This was also refuted.

Point is reuters is a dud source.

1 hour ago, G_B_ said:

Lets see..

Reuters also said india will stop buying russian oil. This was also refuted.

Point is reuters is a dud source.

Confirmed from Indian authorities that these useless procurements are not cancelled 

18 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Confirmed from Indian authorities that these useless procurements are not cancelled 

Ind-US relations are more valuable than one man's tantrums. They will slow walk things & use it as leverage in trade talks. The best case scenario is the issues are resolved in few months, else India is probably preparing for a cooling until 2028. 

Edited by IndianRenegade
3 hours ago, New guy said:

Abbe chu, jab tum log usse baap man rahe the to humne warn Kiya that, hazar baar warn kiya tha

Tab akal nahi aayi, ab tantrum throw kar raha ha? Apni "sincerity" apne peeche rakh.

Points ka jawab hai nahi, to yehi strawman  karoge, yahi aukat hai teri.

Abe duffer, tu BC khud ko genius samajh raha hai?  

deep state was responsible for Hindu massacre in BD while installing puppet Yunus. Trump offered an alternative coz he didn't like Yunus as well as he seemed to dislike extremist Islamists, ...that is why many Indians supported him...bets go wrong...now it is visible both options were bad for india... atleast trump ne koi pretention nahi rakhi strategic partnership ki unlike biden....it has freed India.

Kuch logon ko izzat hajam nahi hoti, unko chappal khani hi hai...unhi me se tu hai:cantstop:

40 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

Ind-US relations are more valuable than one man's tantrums. They will slow walk things & use it as leverage in trade talks. The best case scenario is the issues are resolved in few months, else India is probably preparing for a cooling until 2028. 

Yeah, more likely.
There are reports that Republicans and common public aren't happy with Trump's attitude towards India.
Not that they care about India or Indians, but just cause they perceive China as a bigger and immediate threat, and feel India can be used as a "pawn" or "reinforcement" against China.

India too feels the same to keep the things calm till we hit 10 trillion dollar economy. Hence, that's why India's reaction so far is reactive and not proactive.

2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

common public aren't happy with Trump's attitude towards India.

MAGA base is pretty happy and it's all that matters to Trump.

The Dehati ret@rd MAGA base want full deportation that's another matter though.

12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Organtua should see what happens in Indian Dehat :hysterical: .. there are bigger ret@rds than him.

Even saw a reel where some baba is saying Trump winning elections is win for sanatan dharma :confused:

They themselves devalue Hinduism

11 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Abe duffer, tu BC khud ko genius samajh raha hai?  

deep state was responsible for Hindu massacre in BD while installing puppet Yunus. Trump offered an alternative coz he didn't like Yunus as well as he seemed to dislike extremist Islamists, ...that is why many Indians supported him...bets go wrong...now it is visible both options were bad for india... atleast trump ne koi pretention nahi rakhi strategic partnership ki unlike biden....it has freed India.

Kuch logon ko izzat hajam nahi hoti, unko chappal khani hi hai...unhi me se tu hai:cantstop:

Right approach buddy @randomGuy.  The pig randomly enters a conversation between 2 people and exposes his low level ancestry. His jealousy towards NRIs runs deep.  @New guy

For those who are shocked by Trump's attitude towards India, it doesn't compare to his behavior with Canada. So relax—no one expected this, and we all know where this is headed. Let's just wait and see how it plays out; it's about U.S.-India relations, not just Trump versus India.

If he thinks he is some baniya with all that power, we got a real baniya as the head.

We will also save so much money when he will buy that oil from Asim Manor :wp13:

P.S After this arrival, it has helped with some of the deep state, especially the Khalistani nonsense

17 hours ago, G_B_ said:

Only time will tell. Things so volatile with trump that tomorrow tarrifs could be 100% or 15%.

Your talk on nazism, let him actually put boots on the ground in any country. Then we can think about calling him that.

Thousands died when Bush put boots on the ground in the middle east. Bush was also the one who probably forged ahead with ties with india. Clinton was the one with sanctions for us. Ukraine finds itself in this position because it gave up nukes under ctbt.

Personally i am most concerned with the plight of hindus in bd. You are free to go through my old posts in this thread. So far trump appears to have done anything to solidofy yunus regime and india is slowly working its way back in.

Just look up project 2025 and get back to me

Hitler didn't put boots on grounds for many many years and barely made it to power the first time even in his own country. He first brought fascism to Germany before attacking any other country 

Its been barely 6 months of Trump, the first plan is to make america a white nationalist fascist country where elections won't matter and minorities and non residents can be oppressed. Everything else comes after that

The first country the Nazis attacked and where they killed minorities and immigrants, was their own. They didn't attack other countries before eliminating all minorities and immigrants in their own.

Also talking about putting boots to ground, ICE today has more budget then many country's army and it's only and only purpose is to attack Americans and non residents who don't fit the plan. That's boots on grounds, but those boots are in America

First worry about people who live in America instead of boots on grounds in other countries. That comes way later. NRIs who still think this is about America attacking some other country or they will be unaffected like they were in the past are in for a rude awakening when knocks come to their own door.

Edited by New guy
2 hours ago, Rajiv said:

For those who are shocked by Trump's attitude towards India, it doesn't compare to his behavior with Canada. So relax—no one expected this, and we all know where this is headed. Let's just wait and see how it plays out; it's about U.S.-India relations, not just Trump versus India.

If he thinks he is some baniya with all that power, we got a real baniya as the head.

We will also save so much money when he will buy that oil from Asim Manor :wp13:

P.S After this arrival, it has helped with some of the deep state, especially the Khalistani nonsense

Its about project 2025, 70% of which is already complete.

Any NRI who thinks this is just Trump or about indian diplomacy are in for a rude awakening when they will start to systematically be kicked out or put in camps.

4 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

@G_B_

Yes, People complain about LAC resolution , but to be honest, Its in hand of China not US, to resolve border tensions with us. So effectively Chinese are in control of if, when and how they want India  on their side in the future history of world. 

So , definitely one can say that Time is running out for USA