rangeelaraja Posted April 4 Posted April 4 When did Rahul Gandhi transform from a meek, reluctant, and almost apologetic politician—( famously humiliated by Arnab Goswami before the 2014 elections )—into the uncouth, arrogantly entitled caricature he appears to be today? Even during Dr. Manmohan Singh’s tenure, Rahul occasionally displayed flashes of arrogance—like when he publicly tore up an ordinance in front of the press. But with age, instead of maturing, he seems to have grown increasingly abrasive and juvenile. Is it on the advice of his sycophants or perhaps he fears that history will judge him as the one who was solely responsible for sinking the dynasty ?
coffee_rules Posted April 4 Posted April 4 India Today mag has spent many covers on the launch of RaGa more than anybody else. Bechara ho nahi paaraha.. AuxiliA 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted April 4 Posted April 4 Somehow reminds me of Mohammed Azharuddin's transformation (minus the godly batting ability).
Muloghonto Posted April 4 Posted April 4 So basically pappu showed up as Rajesh Khanna but bollywood made him into angry young man Bacchchan from deewar days. Ok. Lord 1
mishra Posted April 4 Posted April 4 35 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: India Today mag has spent many covers on the launch of RaGa more than anybody else. Bechara ho nahi paaraha.. Its missing his tight TShirt avatar. May be nxt Year coffee_rules 1
randomGuy Posted April 4 Posted April 4 Looks and fitness wise, he is one of the best in world, top 0.01%ile, for his age. Lord and AuxiliA 1 1
coffee_rules Posted April 4 Posted April 4 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: Looks and fitness wise, he is one of the best in world, top 0.01%ile, for his age. He can become a gym spokesperson or a trainer with that qualification, not a politician/PM BacktoCricaddict and randomGuy 1 1
Muloghonto Posted April 4 Posted April 4 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: Looks and fitness wise, he is one of the best in world, top 0.01%ile, for his age. What nonsense. I was there in India during last election. Budhau Modi literally walked 10 times as much in searing 40C heat and gave 5x as much bhaashan as his son-aged pappu did. He is in his 40s and there are literally millions upon millions of 40year olds fitter than Pappu.I can literally run circles around Pappu if i wish and i am his age group. After what i saw from Modi i am not sure there are more than 5,000 70 year olds in the world fitter than our Maha-narendra because i have conquered a few mountain peaks in my time but i still cannot do what Modi did in blistering desi heat. AuxiliA, randomGuy and Lord 1 2
coffee_rules Posted April 4 Posted April 4 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: Looks and fitness wise, he is one of the best in world, top 0.01%ile, for his age. He can become a gym spokesperson or a trainer with that qualification, not a politician/PM randomGuy 1
Muloghonto Posted April 4 Posted April 4 6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: He can become a gym spokesperson or a trainer with that qualification, not a politician/PM He needs chest trimmer +barber dude if he ever wants to become gym spokes person coz Rahul got the hairy end of both the Italian and desi genes running through him, judging from how he looks. and i dunno how many desis know, but italians, like the Irish/some french(basically celtic peoples) are the wolly mammoths of europe. They be HAAIRY people. Rahul shows this - Man doesnt just have an arm, he comes in-built with felt/hair coat-layer like non human animals. Truly he is a different evolution than us. backwards of forwards- that i think we can also deduce from his life-kundali.
rangeelaraja Posted April 4 Author Posted April 4 19 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: What nonsense. I was there in India during last election. Budhau Modi literally walked 10 times as much in searing 40C heat and gave 5x as much bhaashan as his son-aged pappu did. He is in his 40s and there are literally millions upon millions of 40year olds fitter than Pappu.I can literally run circles around Pappu if i wish and i am his age group. After what i saw from Modi i am not sure there are more than 5,000 70 year olds in the world fitter than our Maha-narendra because i have conquered a few mountain peaks in my time but i still cannot do what Modi did in blistering desi heat. Nopes. He is nearly 55. June 1970 born Muloghonto 1
Muloghonto Posted April 4 Posted April 4 46 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Nopes. He is nearly 55. June 1970 born ah. Older than he looks then, his fitness isnt bad then by normal desi standards for mid 50s guy. Good news in my mind - it means we got to hold him off for another 30 years max, not another 40 years min like i was thinking. Still no match on modi fitness. i have run around in Indian heat - its literally harder to do for hours on end than climb a mountain - i know coz i have done both. i remember last election cycle i was in India and i had to wait in desi heat under a chatree & no tree for 5 hrs in karak dhoop at same time when modi was doing bhaashan in karak dhoop somewhere else in india. Felt new respect for his stamina.
rangeelaraja Posted April 4 Author Posted April 4 2 hours ago, Muloghonto said: ah. Older than he looks then, his fitness isnt bad then by normal desi standards for mid 50s guy. Good news in my mind - it means we got to hold him off for another 30 years max, not another 40 years min like i was thinking. Still no match on modi fitness. i have run around in Indian heat - its literally harder to do for hours on end than climb a mountain - i know coz i have done both. i remember last election cycle i was in India and i had to wait in desi heat under a chatree & no tree for 5 hrs in karak dhoop at same time when modi was doing bhaashan in karak dhoop somewhere else in india. Felt new respect for his stamina. Pappu did bharat jodo yatra spanning several months. He is very fit, no doubt about it. Genes also matter - there is not one obese / out of shape person in his lineage since great grandfather Nehru. randomGuy and Muloghonto 1 1
Muloghonto Posted April 4 Posted April 4 (edited) 33 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Pappu did bharat jodo yatra spanning several months. He is very fit, no doubt about it. Genes also matter - there is not one obese / out of shape person in his lineage since great grandfather Nehru. Yes well 2-3 hr walking and rest of the time living in air conditioning vs election marching are two different things. I also noticed Pappu didnt go out nearly as much in the heatwave before election as Modi did - nobody did, which is what shocked me how that burau went full 6-7 hrs in desi heat everyday for like that 2 week of pure campaigning. But yes you are correct. pappu does have good genes by desi standards. Even his grandpa wasnt a proper Indian fattie dude, ala pregnant man, he was your typical outta shape skinny fat soy-dude build. I remember Rajeev Gandhi - he looked like a mushtandaa in build - deep shoulders and chest. And Sonya isnt a dainty Italian lady, she isnt proper Italian mamma big either, so yeah,good genes from his moms side as well. But i stand by my comment- pappu needs chest-barber if he wants to be gymbro candidate. he can grow all the muscle he wants, it still wont look more than gorilla-man fuzzball. Bro maxed out on the hair gene on both the Italian and Indian sides, so it means he devolved to chimpanzee level hairiness. Edited April 4 by Muloghonto rangeelaraja 1
randomGuy Posted April 5 Posted April 5 (edited) 5 hours ago, Muloghonto said: What nonsense. I was there in India during last election. Budhau Modi literally walked 10 times as much in searing 40C heat and gave 5x as much bhaashan as his son-aged pappu did. He is in his 40s and there are literally millions upon millions of 40year olds fitter than Pappu.I can literally run circles around Pappu if i wish and i am his age group. After what i saw from Modi i am not sure there are more than 5,000 70 year olds in the world fitter than our Maha-narendra because i have conquered a few mountain peaks in my time but i still cannot do what Modi did in blistering desi heat. As rangeela said, Rahul Gandhi turns 55 in June. Modi is also super fit for his age. Edited April 5 by randomGuy
coffee_rules Posted April 5 Posted April 5 11 minutes ago, randomGuy said: As rangeela said, Rahul Gandhi turns 55 in June. Modi is also super fit for his age. His birthday, I can never forget. It falls on my marriage anniversary Zindagi bhar yaad rahega!!! Muloghonto, Lord, nevada and 3 others 1 5
randomGuy Posted April 5 Posted April 5 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: His birthday, I can never forget. It falls on my marriage anniversary Zindagi bhar yaad rahega!!! if you were @Lone Wolf you would think you are the luckiest person and celebrate your anniversary as Rahul Gandhi jayanti. For context from Google "Jayanti in Sanskrit means holy birth anniversary, victory, and also a flag, while Janmotsav means the celebration of birth. Going by this logic, Jayanti is a term used for the ones who had a divya or holy birth while Janmotsav is a more generic term that simply is translated as a birthday celebration." coffee_rules, Pratik77, nevada and 2 others 5
coffee_rules Posted April 5 Posted April 5 9 minutes ago, randomGuy said: if you were @Lone Wolf you would think you are the luckiest person and celebrate your anniversary as Rahul Gandhi jayanti. For context from Google "Jayanti in Sanskrit means holy birth anniversary, victory, and also a flag, while Janmotsav means the celebration of birth. Going by this logic, Jayanti is a term used for the ones who had a divya or holy birth while Janmotsav is a more generic term that simply is translated as a birthday celebration."
Lone Wolf Posted April 5 Posted April 5 5 hours ago, randomGuy said: if you were @Lone Wolf you would think you are the luckiest person and celebrate your anniversary as Rahul Gandhi jayanti. For context from Google "Jayanti in Sanskrit means holy birth anniversary, victory, and also a flag, while Janmotsav means the celebration of birth. Going by this logic, Jayanti is a term used for the ones who had a divya or holy birth while Janmotsav is a more generic term that simply is translated as a birthday celebration." Lagta hai Saheb bhi RaGa se prabhavit ho rahe @coffee_rules thailand ki hawa lag gyi coffee_rules, Pratik77 and Muloghonto 3
coffee_rules Posted April 5 Posted April 5 (edited) 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Lagta hai Saheb bhi RaGa se prabhavit ho rahe @coffee_rules thailand ki hawa lag gyi Besharmon.. wo Thailand ka PM hain. Modi and Thailand’s Prime Minister Paetongtarn Shinawatra agreed to upgrade their relations to a “strategic partnership”. Edited April 5 by coffee_rules Lone Wolf and jf1gp_1 2