coffee_rules Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 11 minutes ago, BacktoCricaddict said: Two points: (1) You are giving Naarangi manushya too much credit for his understanding of the conflict. (2) I am glad GoI does not share the sentiment that this is a war on Islam, but as a war on Islamic terrorism emanating from specific parts of Pakistan, and targeting those specifically. We have no problems with most followers of Islam regardless of nationality even - all we have to do is look at the IPL and see the likes of Rashid Khan and Gurbaz Ahmed getting adulation from Indian crowds. It is this kind of discernment, restraint and compassion that give credibility to targeted war efforts whenever they become necessary. And, in my opinion, these attributes have kept our civilization alive and thriving for longer than most. Not giving any credit to him, but as Indians, we need to understand what this conflct is all about. In the context of laughing at Trump's utterances, we are not realizing what he correctly or ignorantly stated is a reality of Hindus. That Kashmir is a religious fight for us that we are dealing with in centuries. No natter how much we admire Rashid or Gurbaz, there is no justification of what the Islamic terrorists did in the name of Islam. Merely, saying they are not Muslims and there is no religion in terrorism is all nice talk to move on from the subject of how radical teachings in Islam can get somebody do such an act.
BacktoCricaddict Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 11 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: there is no justification of what the Islamic terrorists did in the name of Islam On this, we agree 100% Anna. Let's leave it there for now. coffee_rules 1
Laaloo Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 All of the Bollywood sponsored Pakistani "artists" posting anti Indian nonsense. Then on Instagram you have some of these influential Pakistanis posting about this attack. Undercover jihadi pigs coming out of their barn. raki05 and coffee_rules 1 1
saransh Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Not satisfied yet, pak army thoko,please destroy military sites @raki05 @Gollum. I get a feeling Pak will not escalate more than just loc firing and throw in the towel and India will also be happy that they made a statement. raki05 and singhvivek141 2
raki05 Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 11 minutes ago, saransh said: Not satisfied yet, pak army thoko,please destroy military sites @raki05 @Gollum. I get a feeling Pak will not escalate more than just loc firing and throw in the towel and India will also be happy that they made a statement. I would be happy if they will kill their jihadi military commanders on LoC and not just foot soldiers. Hope we destroy some military command centre on the name of LoC skirmish. Laaloo 1
saransh Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 21 minutes ago, raki05 said: I would be happy if they will kill their jihadi military commanders on LoC and not just foot soldiers. Hope we destroy some military command centre on the name of LoC skirmish. It is my strong desire to see GHQ Rawalpindi up in flames, tab milegi kaleja ko thandak! LordPrabhzy, raki05 and singhvivek141 1 2
randomGuy Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 3 hours ago, Chaos said: Ha told u war by 7-8th or no war Hope you got your 'absolute cinema' moment
singhvivek141 Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 4 hours ago, Alam_dar said: Please also think from this point of view, what if Pak was not directly involved? But after this attack from India, Pakistani state may lose more grip upon these Jihadist outfits, as this attack has increased their public support. Pak state is in a very weak position at the moment. TTP has already made it extremely weak. There is only POV in Pakistan, military will do anything to keep themselves in control. Which is to keep people fearful that Hindu will kill you. Pakistani state dont have any grip on jihadi ever, they are just the paid mercenary of Pakistani army and will continue to be till army is safe in GHQ Rawalpindi. If Pakistani public are literally ready for a change, they need to come on ground and uproot the military establishment. If they can't, then they should accept their fate, put the head down and wait for their time. raki05, Laaloo and putrevus 1 2
Chaos Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: Hope you got your 'absolute cinema' moment Told u and some people laughed. It was preplanned long time ago.
Chaos Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: Hope you got your 'absolute cinema' moment
mishra Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 My ex Pak Military friend told me that Pakistan will definitely retaliate. That too within a week(before 14th May). TBH, I think he is right. I feel that only target for them will be a Dam in J&K. Hope we are prepared
coffee_rules Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 11 minutes ago, mishra said: My ex Pak Military friend told me that Pakistan will definitely retaliate. That too within a week(before 14th May). TBH, I think he is right. I feel that only target for them will be a Dam in J&K. Hope we are prepared If they hit a dam, wouldn't they be flooded in Pak itself? This is like causing trouble to your own country. Pairon pe kuladi maarna...
mishra Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 (edited) 20 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: If they hit a dam, wouldn't they be flooded in Pak itself? This is like causing trouble to your own country. Pairon pe kuladi maarna... Doesn’t matter. Think hitting a dam has least civian casualty, diplomatically least difficult to manage, and any water damages can be sold to their public with bravado that they hit the dam as double revenge to IWT and 7 May strikes. Hopefully our Brahmos missiles are locked on the targets in Pakistan Edited May 7, 2025 by mishra coffee_rules 1
Zero_Unit Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Tinfoil hat time - could china be involved into pursuing these nutbags into doing this atrocity (not that they require much pushing but still - a bit of nudge might have happened)? Clearly USA tarrif isn't sitting kindly with them and many companies closing shop in China and choosing India (apple being one) - scare tactics? Off topic a bit - Modi announced recently that he would like India to be USA's China from now on. India has the golden goose which is about to lay it's golden egg, for the love of God, don't f it up.
bharathh Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 1 hour ago, Zero_Unit said: Tinfoil hat time - could china be involved into pursuing these nutbags into doing this atrocity (not that they require much pushing but still - a bit of nudge might have happened)? Clearly USA tarrif isn't sitting kindly with them and many companies closing shop in China and choosing India (apple being one) - scare tactics? Off topic a bit - Modi announced recently that he would like India to be USA's China from now on. India has the golden goose which is about to lay it's golden egg, for the love of God, don't f it up. No tinfoil hat. It was definitely urged by China. It helps both Pak and China. Portrays India as a dangerous place - helps the Pak military by taking all focus off their issues in Balochistan ravishingravi, coffee_rules and raki05 2 1
coffee_rules Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 1 hour ago, Zero_Unit said: Tinfoil hat time - could china be involved into pursuing these nutbags into doing this atrocity (not that they require much pushing but still - a bit of nudge might have happened)? Clearly USA tarrif isn't sitting kindly with them and many companies closing shop in China and choosing India (apple being one) - scare tactics? Off topic a bit - Modi announced recently that he would like India to be USA's China from now on. India has the golden goose which is about to lay its golden egg, for the love of God, don't f it up. Definitely not a conspiracy. Many FA experts have already said this. China is definitely funding the jihadi groups , what US stopped to fund after 2016. China has taken over. With tariff wars and some companies like Apple moving from China to India, it is in their interests to destabilize India and prevent becoming a destination for manufacturing. Pak /Asif Munir being China’s bitch , carried out the Pahalgam attack. Nothing we can do about it, but just be wary of CCCP snakes raki05 1
raki05 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 (edited) 52 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Did Supriya delete this reel? Lol kutti (hindi wala malyali nahi). Edited May 8, 2025 by raki05