7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Say two words for these people. I read that 90% of tourists canceled their trips to Kashmir in this peak season. 27 people have died aur in logon ko masti karni hain. Some Indians are remorseless 

Shameless. Do they call a choti moti gadbad when one of their family member dies. And they are talking like these on 26 deaths.

7 hours ago, kepler37b said:

No. The indian muslims are not that different from kashmiri ones.

They both follow the same fascist ideology of islam.  The issue is not the person it is the ideology.

You can see some muslims being kind and sensitive. But it is due to the fact that they are better persons and not about following a better ideology.

They are kind because of power population than us. That's the only reason.

37 minutes ago, mishra said:

Reports confirm a U.S. Air Force aircraft, likely a C-17 Globemaster, landed in Jaipur, India, on April 25, 2025, coming from Al Udeid Air Base in Qatar. Israeli military planes also landed in India around the same time.

This activity might be linked to defense cooperation, possibly involving trilateral military exercises or security operations, given the strong ties between the U.S., Israel, and India. However, official confirmation is still pending, so the exact purpose remains unclear.

jai ho! Big Daddy Trump and brother Netnayahu

@Vicks57 I know you are illogical and in best case max you can acheve is "kicking the can".   I have ignored you. You should ignore me as well , but most likely you dont have even that level of self respect.

2 hours ago, mishra said:

This is a key Indicator

Pakistan inherently is anti India. Pakistani are anti India. Gazwa-e-Hind or Jealosy, either could be reason, But they are anti India.

If they support any leader of India, that means he is bad for India. If they oppose any Indian leader, It clearly means that leader is doing things better for India.

The day everty Pakistani starts supporting a BJP leader, Remember we are definitely screwed if we elect him

This explains how Indian players felt during that game/tour

27 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

This explains how Indian players felt during that game/tour

Yes, I can imagine Team India players crying at Indiraji's assasination. I remember people crying including members of my family too. Well , I couldnt understand that at the time as I wasnt mature enough to understand their reaction.  Better informed me in todays world can now exactly understand why and how emergency came. Its similar to assasination of M Gandhi. There is no justification big enough but reasons are understandable. I dont blame young politicians of time getting hoodwinked into standing against Indiraji. Thats why I called Morarji as Anna Hazare who became PM.

You dont even need to do too much reading. Just see and imagine price Iran is paying for standiung up to US Interest Israel. They have Oil and Gas to export and save their people. What did Indiraji has to back herself against US wrath.  Just lot of people, poverty and population boom.

Thats the reason, I was unable to understand Kanganas emergency movie. Till date, I havent been able to watch it fully. Worst movie ever.

PS: People can find old interviews of the Iron Lady. You can see that she is  under attack by Western interviewer and defending herself or in comfotable interviews of hers, she seems under worry about India and Indians

9 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Tbh honest.

Muslims in Kashmir, Bhopal, Hyderabad, Mysuru, Muzaffarnagar, Sambhal, Jaipur, Kishanganj, Dhubri, Chhatrapati Sambhaji Nagar, Azamgarh etc...there are many examples where people have shown from time and time again that their allegiance lies everywhere except India.

Kerala which is supposed to be a most literate state is a recruiting hub for ISIS in India.

We have seen how the DevBhumi demography is getting changed, Haldwani didn't happen centuries ago. As you live in Dehradun you must be aware of how Haridwar's demographic has changed in last 10 years. That has come up with rise in crimes as well.

Brainwashing will keep on happening unless we

1. Bring Madarsa under govt control

2. Stop calling ulemas from Middle East

3. Regulate the text books 

I understand your sentiment but that is very unfair to paint all of them with same brush.

It is also naive to think all hindus are desh bhakts.Kerala is suprising given their history.

We cannot bring Madarsa under govt control that is not going to happen.

1 hour ago, G_B_ said:

Brahmaputra whats the equation?

It is under control of China.China is building dams on upstream.India as usual is unable to do anything.

1 minute ago, putrevus said:

It is under control of China.China is building dams on upstream.India as usual is unable to do anything.

China is almost a 20 trillion dollar economy in 2025.   Kya chahte ho bhai?

8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

The face of anchor says it all...  This is all their doing at the end of the day.

S JaiShankar of Pakistan. Western channel par aakar West ko gaali de rahaa hai.

PS: Thats how Biden+EU Administration saw India irrespective of S Jaishankars eloquence and sound reasoning on Russian Oil

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

China is almost a 20 trillion dollar economy in 2025.   Kya chahte ho bhai?

So what is Pakistan's economy compared to India.

Daring to ask China, why and what they are doing would be first place to start.If in future China  closes Brahmaputra completely also India can do nothing.Why is China allowed to build dams with impunity on upstream side.

Give Trump a trade deal, anyways we are signing one soon, but put Pakistan in the negotiation. Take the trade deal, we will open the markets for you, get on our side to F*ck Pakistan.. Trump only cares about business, and India is a huge market that US wants..

15 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Brahmpautra is under our control. Not China. yarlung-tsangpo, aka brahmaputra in tibet, accounts for only 15% of total average flow of brahmpautra. the rest 85% come from river tributary catchement in arunachal pradesh and bhutan.  Look at google earth if you dont believe me and see the average width of yarlung tsango at the Namchi Barwa gorge and just 20km downstream after it passes the himalayan catchement zone : it literally fattens up like a yankee fatty 5 years after kindergarten.

We dont give a **** about Chinese dam, except for its ability to flood us, thats why we are building another to provide buffer in said case.

No one in indian gormint is worried about muh brahmaputra water due to above simple hydrological reality.

10 minutes ago, putrevus said:

So what is Pakistan's economy compared to India.

Daring to ask China, why and what they are doing would be first place to start.If in future China  closes Brahmaputra completely also India can do nothing.Why is China allowed to build dams with impunity on upstream side.

20 trillion economy can do whatever it likes with a Pci of 29000 $ and backed with a substantial homegrown military Industrial complex.

Only option is to bide your time and grow your own capabilities.  

India Pakistan is different and basically a glorified poverty hub of subcontinent.  Unless Pakistan is completely destroyed India will never be able to challenge China.

Edited by Lone Wolf

^ Actually chinese did build a dam and stopped water when last time india asked Pakistan to renegotiate IWT. That was a signalling to indiaby Iron brother of Pakistan 

3 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Brahmpautra is under our control. Not China. yarlung-tsangpo, aka brahmaputra in tibet, accounts for only 15% of total average flow of brahmpautra. the rest 85% come from river tributary catchement in arunachal pradesh and bhutan.  Look at google earth if you dont believe me and see the average width of yarlung tsango at the Namchi Barwa gorge and just 20km downstream after it passes the himalayan catchement zone : it literally fattens up like a yankee fatty 5 years after kindergarten.

We dont give a **** about Chinese dam, except for its ability to flood us, thats why we are building another to provide buffer in said case.

No one in indian gormint is worried about muh brahmaputra water due to above simple hydrological reality.

Has anyone considered, if China messes with water what happens to Bangladesh ? They would be f*cked.

13 minutes ago, putrevus said:

What did he do wrong.

Invited Arshad Nadeem along with other world athletes to his event on May 24. The invitation was sent before the attacks 

Just now, mishra said:

^ Actually chinese did build a dam and stopped water when last time india asked Pakistan to renegotiate IWT. That was a signalling to indiaby Iron brother of Pakistan 

The only dam chinese have currently that can affect any river in the subcontinent, is a tiny-ass dam they have in tibet on the indus itself.

Thats why india didnt give a flying eff about this chinese posturing - yes technically they are screwing with our water when they screw with indus but we cant tap indus and its lifeline of pakistan.