singhvivek141 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Congressi and their chamchas has started a new narrative why we went for ceasefire when modi clearly said we stopped action doesn’t mean its ceasefire. Also these pussys acted like napunshaks after all those parliament attack 26/11 , dint even fire a single bullet nd now coming here and giving gyans how modi should have acted. They with their mentally retarded RaGa thought it will be cool to ride the narrative of Indians who were upset with stopping of ceasefire. Just because folks are unhappy with Modi & BJP...they wont switch to Pappu sena. After Modi we will switch to Yogi. raki05 and Lord 2
G_B_ Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 4 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Su57 or Su75 deal will have to be done sooner or later as there are no other options left. We might have to beg Americans for those GE f404 and F414 engines for Tejas Mk1a and Mk2 program. They have us by the ba**s there. Su57 has engine issues Russians have new engine but need to demonstrate its good eoungh
coffee_rules Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 Modi repeats yesterday’s address again to the armed forces. About nuclear blackmailing will not be tolerated. Warning Pak. Loved the Army Josh!! Vande Mataram !!
urbestfriend Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 2 hours ago, raki05 said: Ok we lost!!! Where did you get all this bs. Pak will prepare in next 18 months and we will sit idle , Who care about Asim Munir if he will go some other Jihadi Mlitary commander will come. Who the * care about information war fare other than low life who wants to be keyboard champion. So had you been more happy by taking hit like pakistani but winning the info war. Not sure what are you blabbering here? Dont twist your chaddi. Your ass is burning because Modi is getting slighest criticism? Stick to watching IPL. >> Pak will prepare in next 18 months and we will sit idle No, Its not Pak vs us , its China Vs us. Could've easily bleed them more now both economically and milliatarily, instead of agreeing to ceasefire for a single phone call from Papa. Why do you think your papa modi agreed for a truce? >> Who the * care about information war fare other than low life who wants to be keyboard champion World cares about it. In worlds view, it is a milltary operation which ended in draw. Whereas a truce after bleeding them for some more days on our behest would have ensured a victory for us in world view..BUt your are too young to understand all this.. Asim munir is a rouge , and he is a danger for India , it just helped him to stay on for more time. Yes, this achieved many positives for us, but then job half done.
urbestfriend Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 https://x.com/Chellaney/status/1922185502704255458 raki05 and bharathh 1 1
bharathh Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 2 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: https://x.com/Chellaney/status/1922185502704255458 I agree with his viewpoint. Lord 1
urbestfriend Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 One question for all those supporting ceasefire, why did Modi agreed for a ceasefire when we're in stronger position? A) Because of "trade" with Trump B) On the fear that Pakistani may go rouge and use nuclear warheads C) Supposed nuclear leak D) Modi is always right raki05 1
bharathh Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 2 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: One question for all those supporting ceasefire, why did Modi agreed for a ceasefire when we're in stronger position? A) Because of "trade" with Trump B) On the fear that Pakistani may go rouge and use nuclear warheads C) Supposed nuclear leak D) Modi is always right Just an FYI - it's rogue not rouge raki05 1
rkt.india Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 8 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: One question for all those supporting ceasefire, why did Modi agreed for a ceasefire when we're in stronger position? A) Because of "trade" with Trump B) On the fear that Pakistani may go rouge and use nuclear warheads C) Supposed nuclear leak D) Modi is always right Biradar, did Modi go for war? No, we just struck terrorist bases. When pak retaliated, we gave it back. We are still saying the same that if Pak does anything adventurous, we will give it back and more. It never went to a full scale war. Edited May 13, 2025 by rkt.india raki05 1
urbestfriend Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 minute ago, rkt.india said: Biradar, did Modi went for war? No, he just struck terrorist bases. When retaliated, we have it back. We are still saying the same that if Pak does anything adventurous, we will give it back and more. It never went to a full scale war. Didn't Pak atatck us with Drones and missile? Was it not the act of war? Is it just our responsibility to be "measured" based on what Pak does? I have no doubt we'll do the same in future , but announce ceasefire if we're ahead if we get a call from Washington..
coffee_rules Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 6 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: Didn't Pak atatck us with Drones and missile? Was it not the act of war? Is it just our responsibility to be "measured" based on what Pak does? I have no doubt we'll do the same in future , but announce ceasefire if we're ahead if we get a call from Washington.. Yes, it is our responsibility as a greater nation to not act as a rag tag army nation like Pak. We have bigger stakes and dreams to grow bigger. What dreams that Pak has? They have nothing to lose. With the limited options, India has done, that no others have dared to do to a nuclear capable nation. So, look at positives and there is always tomorrow to worry about. If Pak comes back hard, India is in a better position to retaliate as we can only grow from here. They can assess where they failed, rectify such mistakes in the future. It has been an Indian civilizational policy to not be the aggressor, but will defend its territory with blood and sweat. pkmmamks, diga and raki05 1 2
Bigg Brother Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 Our guys or Pakistanis, they better not circulate rumours about radiation. That thing isn't joke. The damage radiation can do to humankind is unimaginable. coffee_rules, Suhaan, raki05 and 1 other 2 2
Lone Wolf Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 They are saying 94 million dollars worth SAAB Erieye AEW&C was stationed there. If there was ever a high value Target it is this one. If fighter jets are bee this is Queen Bee. Real McCoy and raki05 2
raki05 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 38 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: Dont twist your chaddi. Your ass is burning because Modi is getting slighest criticism? Stick to watching IPL. >> Pak will prepare in next 18 months and we will sit idle No, Its not Pak vs us , its China Vs us. Could've easily bleed them more now both economically and milliatarily, instead of agreeing to ceasefire for a single phone call from Papa. Why do you think your papa modi agreed for a truce? >> Who the * care about information war fare other than low life who wants to be keyboard champion World cares about it. In worlds view, it is a milltary operation which ended in draw. Whereas a truce after bleeding them for some more days on our behest would have ensured a victory for us in world view..BUt your are too young to understand all this.. Asim munir is a rouge , and he is a danger for India , it just helped him to stay on for more time. Yes, this achieved many positives for us, but then job half done. Lol look guys kangressi pppu is here…these low lives were hiding and now coming out of their crap hole… Suhaan and singhvivek141 2
Lone Wolf Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 3 hours ago, raki05 said: Congressi and their chamchas has started a new narrative why we went for ceasefire when modi clearly said we stopped action doesn’t mean its ceasefire. Also these pussys acted like napunshaks after all those parliament attack 26/11 , dint even fire a single bullet nd now coming here and giving gyans how modi should have acted. Parliament attack was under Vajpayee.. operation Parakaram costed lives of 798 soldiers even more than Kargil war. I would even take MMS over him make no mistake. Edited May 13, 2025 by Lone Wolf
raki05 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 40 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: Dont twist your chaddi. Your ass is burning because Modi is getting slighest criticism? Stick to watching IPL. >> Pak will prepare in next 18 months and we will sit idle No, Its not Pak vs us , its China Vs us. Could've easily bleed them more now both economically and milliatarily, instead of agreeing to ceasefire for a single phone call from Papa. Why do you think your papa modi agreed for a truce? >> Who the * care about information war fare other than low life who wants to be keyboard champion World cares about it. In worlds view, it is a milltary operation which ended in draw. Whereas a truce after bleeding them for some more days on our behest would have ensured a victory for us in world view..BUt your are too young to understand all this.. Asim munir is a rouge , and he is a danger for India , it just helped him to stay on for more time. Yes, this achieved many positives for us, but then job half done. Because your napunshak abbus dint have gutts to respond to pak till 2014 when several of our people got butchered by pakistani. And are you deaf where did modi agreed to ceasefire. Also this war stopped only due to nuclear leakage and 2 earthquake followed after in pak, go and read libus NYT report as you trust world media. Coming to china and turkey helping Pakistani in future as if they dint help in this war , All their equipments have been put to their place like napunshak kangress and their chamchas Again ho and * with world we only care about our defence forces and what they said. As said before will you trade causality which poorkis have suffered to win info war….. knowing a darbaari chamcha i know you will choose the later.
raki05 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Parliament attack was under Vajpayee.. operation Parakaram costed lives of 798 soldiers even more than Kargil war. I would even take MMS over him make no mistake. I am talking all previous government dont think Bajpai ji is exempted. BTW 92 bombay blast and 2008 attack and daily bomb blast events dint happen during Bajpai time. MMS government was worst as daily bomb blast were happening in india in all major cities. Those were the worst time to live in the country as you never knew where the bomb will blow. Vk1 1
urbestfriend Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 minute ago, raki05 said: Because your napunshak abbus dint have gutts to respond to pak till 2014 when several of our people got butchered by pakistani. And are you deaf where did modi agreed to ceasefire. Also this war stopped only due to nuclear leakage and 2 earthquake followed after in pak, go and read libus NYT report as you trust world media. Coming to china and turkey helping Pakistani in future as if they dint help in this war , All their equipments have been put to their place like napunshak kangress and their chamchas Again ho and * with world we only care about our defence forces and what they said. As said before will you trade causality which poorkis have suffered to win info war….. knowing a darbaari chamcha i know you will choose the later. For your chaddi twisted mind, everything revolves around Congress and BJP, so not intending to continue with a dimwitted andhbhakt..One suggestion: Stick to watching IPL till you upgrade your braincell.