1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

BKL, phansi do usko

She was a train traveler earlier used to watch her vlog sometime with some other famous indian train vlogger. She turned rouge and became an agent. Now suffer all her life with deshdrohi thappa even if released from jail at some point of time. Bloddy traitor.

Edited by raki05
11 minutes ago, raki05 said:

She was a train traveler earlier used to watch her vlog sometime with some other famous indian train vlogger. She turned rouge and became an agent. Now suffer all her life with deshdrohi thappa even if released from jail at some point of time. Bloddy traitor.

She deserves all she'll get but her family will suffer unnecessarily :(

You should have reported her. Maine toh pehli baar suna iska naam :giggle:

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Punjab is only 53% nonvegs compared to Sourh. TN, Kar and AP cross 90% figures. Dairy is consumed less in the South

2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

That's why I said high protein intake daily.

Only North East Jammu Kashmir and to an extent higher ups in Himachal have meat in their staple diet.

They don't consume much dairy products like Punjab Haryana who make up for this.

This data is flawed in a sense that most Indians don't get to eat non veg on a daily basis. This is not part of their staple diet so it doesn't makes a difference.  Kerala TN Andhra have seafood which is good enough for them.

Kerala has highest average male height in the South..

This is why India is a protein deficient country even when 81% of population is non vegetarian.

As far as I know most people in TN ( atleast in my area ) take non-vegetarian food only on Sunday ( and they are for taste and not for the protein ) .

but we take lot of milk and curd , curd rice almost twice a day 

38 minutes ago, velu said:

As far as I know most people in TN ( atleast in my area ) take non-vegetarian food only on Sunday ( and they are for taste and not for the protein ) .

but we take lot of milk and curd , curd rice almost twice a day 

Damn .. this is damning if she has done it…

3 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

2 Geehadi pigs - Afridi and Akhtar going ga-ga over the army chief after a humiliation.

Utterly shameless pigs.

Bruhh..they are tribal to the core. That is a great survival strategy. 

And then compare our nikamma/selfish/pussy footing celebs like kohli/kapoors and co.  

The hindoo mind: self benefit/ideology>>>>>>>>>>benefit of the group.

I will condone khan's. They have shown great restraint and have not tweeted in support of pakistan.

7 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

More like Lund-trapped , if you can call that.

She’s travel vlogger  and went to Pakistan and came into contact with High Commissiiner’s attaché. It’s still to be revealed how and what samvedhansheel  (sensitive) information was shared. There are multiple arrests , one widow was also arrested who was distributing funds. Danish has been NPGed

:facepalm:. kuch bolunga tho vivaad ho jaayegaa.

Honda sherni-ism in full throttle.

6 hours ago, raki05 said:

She deserves it. 

CDS Late Sh Bipin Rawat would have straight up refused to promote that SJW sh*t..  this is the exact period when most damage to our narrative was done.

As soon as professionals came we managed to convey our narrative far more strongly and effectively.

Babus should learn, some things are just left to professionals

7 hours ago, Lord said:

She deserves all she'll get but her family will suffer unnecessarily :(

You should have reported her. Maine toh pehli baar suna iska naam :giggle:

Travel with jo ke naam se isko vlog tha…. Bhai thode bohot vlog dekha tha iskey kyunki baaki famous train vloggers ke saath ye bhi ghumti thi and used to advertise her channel. It was shocking to hear that she did this!!