Chaos Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Just now, Laaloo said: Seriously. It must suck to be where you are right now..I can't even imagine the fear. Are you guys all up. I suggest staying in contact so news can be spread easily. War is a not video game moron. I told u from my sources that we will go to war 7-8th. Guess what happened. War is what they want and we will give them.
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 8 minutes ago, Prabhdeep Singh said: Looks like we shoot down some Pak jets? Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 (edited) 2 hours ago, sandeep said: boss I can't read this word soup. pls write in english, or at least some line breaks. With due respect to @vayuu1 bhai, I am making sense to Sandeep of his post-------- "The images by TheHindu, which were later deleted, was of drop tanks. Some cnn channel earlier had interviewed the pakistani defence minister and asked about his claims of downing jets. Toh ussey bolte nahi, ban raha tha, that - " do u think if Pak had downed a mig 21, would India release any pics of any aircraft"? All we are seeing is that they are either pics of drop tank or 8 month old pics. During Balakot ke time. itna shor machaya tha - ek jet girane pe. Toh agar even if , unka claim bhi mano , unki to chhati phuul ke kuppa ho jaani chahiye thi. They would have been much more confident and proud. But , actually what u see is a more somber depleted dejected response as well as panicked and shaken one. They looked sad/panicked. So, bc ye batao jo log propoganda pe khelte ho . wo agar fati hai gaanv main aag lagi hai wala response de rahe ho, to bc. why should I believe that minister's claims? , main us chewt Amarike CNN ka bharosa karun, that CNN which, jo thodi der pehle Pakistani minister ki dhoti khol raha tha ya (CNN) OR that minister ki jiski fatt ke flower ho rahi Thi ... thodi toh common sense lagao yaar,, This you will certainly get... as you lack it Edited May 7, 2025 by coffee_rules
zen Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 (edited) A potentially grave situation created by unnecessary theatrics by GOI, which will also impact our own people. Leave time pass jingoism to masses, who will even clap at fake news, not even bothering to validate the info as it caters to their taste buds. Right now those active on social media are to leverage on this to make their channels popular. The common person, esp. at the crossroads or in the crossfire, is worried. Leaders are expected to act with thought. Likely scenario is that Pakistan will increase its support for terrorists and will feel emboldened to act against India as no matter what it does, India will eventually go to the table for a resolution (a traditional weakness) at the slightest hint of discomfort. Many innocent civilians and military personal could lose their lives. A few memorial would be conducted for them (RIP threads here well) and then folks will move on cheer a boundary in a cricket match. Without knowing the endgame, it is not advisable to take action for theatrics. Edited May 7, 2025 by zen construction430 1
Chaos Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 So brokistan sent two submarines near international coast of vizag
EnterTheVoid Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 1 minute ago, zen said: A potentially grave situation created by unnecessary theatrics by GOI, which will also impact our own people. Leave time pass jingoism to masses. Right now those active on social media are to leverage on this to make their channels popular. The common person, esp. on the crossroads is worried. Leaders are expected to act with thought. Likely scenario is that Pakistan will increase its support for terrorists and will feel emboldened to act against India as no matter what it does, India will go to the table for a resolution (a traditional weakness) at the slightest hint of discomfort. Many innocent civilians and military personal could lose their lives. A few memorial would be conducted and then folks will cheer a boundary in a cricket match. Dude, seriously STFU. coffee_rules 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 46 minutes ago, Lord said: @Lone Wolf bhai stay safe Something has happened close to Jalandhar LPU... Cousin phoned Lord 1
Laaloo Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 3 minutes ago, zen said: A potentially grave situation created by unnecessary theatrics by GOI, which will also impact our own people. Leave time pass jingoism to masses. Right now those active on social media are to leverage on this to make their channels popular. The common person, esp. on the crossroads is worried. Leaders are expected to act with thought. Likely scenario is that Pakistan will increase its support for terrorists and will feel emboldened to act against India as no matter what it does, India will go to the table for a resolution (a traditional weakness) at the slightest hint of discomfort. Many innocent civilians and military personal could lose their lives. A few memorial would be conducted and then folks will cheer a boundary in a cricket match. "Pakistan will increase its support for terrorists" Oh yeah I forgot bapuji from TMKOC went to Pakistan recently and did hridyay parivartan and Pakistan were to going to decrease their support coffee_rules 1
zen Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 1 minute ago, Laaloo said: "Pakistan will increase its support for terrorists" Oh yeah I forgot bapuji from TMKOC went to Pakistan recently and did hridyay parivartan and Pakistan were to going to decrease their support Support for terrorism isn’t going away soon. There is no this or that. Action needs to be taken in such a fashion that you slap Pakistan and it cannot complain. Here it could be emboldened as one end it could have brought Indian back to “peace”.
Lone Wolf Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 @nitinbwj stay safe bhai.. @Lord you too. coffee_rules 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Ffs SAM just intercepted and took down a Pakistani fighter jet, likely a JF-17 or F-16 near the LoC. Pilot didn’t ejaculate. Game over. Lmao. pic.twitter.com/lXbFDzjkMj— Mikku (@ef*tivehumor) May 7, 2025 coffee_rules 1
zen Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 (edited) 10 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said: Dude, seriously STFU. If you are brave enough, slap a Pakistani for India. Please don’t engage in false jingoism, ppl can see the fake online bravado Edited May 7, 2025 by zen construction430 and Chaos 1 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 20 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Looks like we shoot down some Pak jets? Yes, could be.
zen Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 My heart goes out to those at the border Someone posted pics for a couple of teenagers who died in shelling.
Prabhdeep Singh Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 1 minute ago, Norman said: Ejaculate? I am sure in that hour of need he will not be thinking about ejaculating lol Norman 1
Norman Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Anyone who believes these OSINT accounts in times like these would be setting up for nothing but disappointment.
vayuu1 Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 If this is true and its a big if this is its huge Chaos, EnterTheVoid and Laaloo 2 1
Chaos Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 1 minute ago, vayuu1 said: If this is true and its a big if this is its huge watch pooks turning n twisting this
Prabhdeep Singh Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 5 minutes ago, Norman said: Ejaculate? Pilot was probably getting in the mood for the 72 virgins coffee_rules 1