4 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

No leader of any country asked India to stop Op Sindoor: Modi

Read more at: https://www.deccanherald.com/india/no-leader-of-any-country-asked-india-to-stop-op-sindoor-modi-3654475

I hope this shuts off all opposition jumping up and down about Trump. Why should Modi confront Trump on this silly issue  (taking credit for cease-fire) and spoil any national interests. India is not that powerful to fight US Deep state.

That does not mean Trump can claim anything though. This needs to be in international media now.

My question still is how did Trump post about it before we announced it.

4 minutes ago, Lord said:

That does not mean Trump can claim anything though. This needs to be in international media now.

Trump being a motormouth also claimed American bombers destroyed Irani weaponry using bunker busters ,he claimed 100% objectives were achieved

Which was found incorrect,a routine exercise by Trump

12 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Sure barring engine we don't have desi options for Tejas?

Yes they will come in later batches but as of now HAL is lobbying for Israeli subsystems,+ their was delay testing Uttam 

Bhai duniya me bauhat kam hi aise weapon systems hote hain jo puri tarah inhouse ho

Uttam AESA radar is still in the same boat as in Rudram 1 or Astra Mk1..

Israelis have heavily compromised MoD..  Air LORA bhi aayega.. Rudram 2/3, would have done what LoRA is proposing.

Baaki dekho IAF fatichar haalat mai hai.. iska kuch nahi ho sakta.

Muricans ko jiziya tax dete jao for Ge 404, GE414.

Production ki lanka lagni hi hai.

Last mai Import hi option hai.

Edited by Lone Wolf
Just now, Lord said:

Listen to Modi's speech.  VP Vance had called Modi and Modi had told that if Pak attacks India, it would retaliate even further  India would stop. Even Saudi Prince was in touch with Pak and asking to cease-fire. Trump would obviously know from his VP/security briefing. 

REBUTTAL TO TRUMP CLAIMS

In his address to the Lok Sabha, PM Modi asserted that no world leader told India to stop Operation Sindoor. The prime minister said while US Vice President JD Vance had called him a few times, he couldn't take any calls as he was busy in the meetings.

“The Vice President told me that Pakistan is going to launch a big attack. I told him if this is Pakistan’s intention, then this will cost it dearly. We will respond with a bigger attack. We will fire cannonballs against their bullets.”

“No world leader asked India to stop its military operation,” he said.

15 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Listen to Modi's speech.  VP Vance had called Modi and Modi had told that if Pak attacks India, it would retaliate even further  India would stop. Even Saudi Prince was in touch with Pak and asking to cease-fire. Trump would obviously know from his VP/security briefing. 

REBUTTAL TO TRUMP CLAIMS

In his address to the Lok Sabha, PM Modi asserted that no world leader told India to stop Operation Sindoor. The prime minister said while US Vice President JD Vance had called him a few times, he couldn't take any calls as he was busy in the meetings.

“The Vice President told me that Pakistan is going to launch a big attack. I told him if this is Pakistan’s intention, then this will cost it dearly. We will respond with a bigger attack. We will fire cannonballs against their bullets.”

“No world leader asked India to stop its military operation,” he said.

We said we will retaliate then where did ceasefire confirmation come from?

sorry Just trying to understand chain of events. Not watching this live.

14 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Muricans ko jiziya tax dete jao for Ge 404, GE414.

Production ki lanka lagni hi hai.

We need to keep Kaveri with AB alive or revive by pumping more money ,we have to plug it in Tejasfor their engine mid life upgrade,US won't let the engine supply run smooth 

Aero engine needs to be under PMO,this one the one with Safran they are poised to go with to develop in 120kN class

37 minutes ago, Lord said:

Watch at 31:00 onwards. Run it at 1.6 speed, it is still slow  :giggle:  He said we stopped only after their DGMO called. The previous night Vance called and told Pak will attack. India would retaliate  on 10th and then their DGMO called

3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

India would retaliate  on 10th and then their DGMO called

Bhai wo toh bolenge bas karo... question ye hai why did you stop? If there was nothing stopping you then why the f*k would you stop without denting PAF further when it was on the verge of being grounded?

If situation was reversed they won't have stopped in fact non serious country would stop without inflicting costs and consequences of much higher magnitude.

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

Bhai wo toh bolenge bas karo... question ye hai why did you stop? If there was nothing stopping you then why the f*k would you stop without denting PAF further when it was on the verge of being grounded?

If situation was reversed they won't have stopped in fact non serious country would stop without inflicting costs and consequences of much higher magnitude.

Let's focus on Congress accusation that Trump asked to surrender and we did. Why we stopped is a different debate.
We have gone through that 50 pages back.  The explanation is that our armed forces achieved the objectives and also retaliated  on escalation. There was immediate reason to have a continued war or damage more unless we are prepared to lose more. The whole of India was screaming wjjenever there was a siren in the border cities. How long are we prepared to be in that state? 

1 hour ago, Lord said:

I think someone should make a good timeline of the events including all the public statements & these back channel statements along with the progress of the conflict. This would probably explain the progression of the conflict & explain these questions.

But based on my understanding this warning from VP came before Pak's OP Banian Chaddi. As their own PM had confessed in a speech this was planned for early morning, but India struck multiple air bases before they even lauched their early morning op. Only ppl with knowledge of the ops can confirm, but it looks like India premptively struck PAF in anticipation on Op Banian Chaddi. Whether that had an impact on the subsequent Pak attack in terms of blunting the scale of it is something we may never know.

Also the famous strike on Bolari air base came in much latter closer to the CF agreement. so India seems to have struck Pak before their OP Banian Chaddi & after it too, but there hasn't ben a cogent version of timline put our by Indian PR, I think its is one of the biggest areas of improvement.  

Edited by IndianRenegade
28 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

I think someone should make a good timeline of the events including all the public statements & these back channel statements along with the progress of the conflict. This would probably explain the progression of the conflict & explain these questions.

But based on my understanding this warning from VP came before Pak's OP Banian Chaddi. As their own PM had confessed in a speech this was planned for early morning, but India struck multiple air bases before they even lauched their early morning op. Only ppl with knowledge of the ops can confirm, but it looks like India premptively struck PAF in anticipation on Op Banian Chaddi. Whether that had an impact on the subsequent Pak attack in terms of blunting the scale of it is something we may never know.

Also the famous strike on Bolari air base came in much latter closer to the CF agreement. so India seems to have struck Pak before their OP Banian Chaddi & after it too, but there hasn't ben a cogent version of timline put our by Indian PR, I think its is one of the biggest areas of improvement.  

Baniyan KacchaChaddi  did happen, India had neutralized some missile as closes a Delhi border and that is when India retaliated with Nur Khan and other strikes. I will check for some timelines onm X.

AI Overview

Yes, Indian air defense systems intercepted and shot down a Pakistani missile, the Fatah-II, that was reportedly aimed at Delhi and traveling over Haryana. The interception occurred near Sirsa, Haryana. This event was part of a series of escalations between India and Pakistan, including Indian strikes on Pakistani air bases. 

Here's a more detailed breakdown:

The Missile:

Pakistan launched a Fatah-II missile, which is a guided artillery rocket system with a range of 450 km. 

The Target:

The missile was reportedly aimed at Delhi, the Indian capital. 

The Interception:

Indian air defense systems, including the S-400, Akash NG, and MR-SAM, intercepted and shot down the missile near Sirsa, Haryana. 

Escalation:

This incident was part of a larger escalation between India and Pakistan, following a series of drone attacks and ceasefire violations. 

Operation Sindoor:

In response to the Pakistani actions, India launched retaliatory strikes on Pakistani air bases. 

6 hours ago, raki05 said:

Have you heard Priyanka vadra , she said those who were killed were bhartiya and not hindu. But when she had to do politics suddenly individual crime become crime against muslims, dalits and falana dhimkana. Congress acts like extension wing of PFI

The entire family could stoop to any level, even sell India for their benefit. 

24 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Baniyan KacchaChaddi  did happen, India had neutralized some missile as closes a Delhi border and that is when India retaliated with Nur Khan and other strikes. I will check for some timelines onm X.

AI Overview

Yes, Indian air defense systems intercepted and shot down a Pakistani missile, the Fatah-II, that was reportedly aimed at Delhi and traveling over Haryana. The interception occurred near Sirsa, Haryana. This event was part of a series of escalations between India and Pakistan, including Indian strikes on Pakistani air bases. 

Here's a more detailed breakdown:

The Missile:

Pakistan launched a Fatah-II missile, which is a guided artillery rocket system with a range of 450 km. 

The Target:

The missile was reportedly aimed at Delhi, the Indian capital. 

The Interception:

Indian air defense systems, including the S-400, Akash NG, and MR-SAM, intercepted and shot down the missile near Sirsa, Haryana. 

Escalation:

This incident was part of a larger escalation between India and Pakistan, following a series of drone attacks and ceasefire violations. 

Operation Sindoor:

In response to the Pakistani actions, India launched retaliatory strikes on Pakistani air bases. 

All this BS about us losing planes - I mean ffs there will be loss of inventory in a war - even the greatest super powers have lost massive amounts of inventory  - all this BS - will not be brought up again in 2.0.

i am dead sure, the intensity and force levels - both quantitative and qualitative- will be unbearable for the Pak bastards in 2.0 - because we will push the LOC westwards and flaunt it shaming them in a way that they will not have a face to hide.  100 %. 

Edited by rangeelaraja
8 hours ago, raki05 said:

Not diplomatic she is doing politics when its a fact those muslim terrorist killed hindus bu aaking religion and chant kalma. She is just dirty appeasement politics, even pappu or any congressi dint acknowledge pehlgam and bdesh hindu massacre till date. Most anti hindu party thats why they are in thia situation no matter bhp idiots whatever they do but they would still come victorious against these namajwadis.

She can’t say Hindus as she will lose her core voters who are majority in Wayanad. As simple explanation as that. Haath ki dhool mitane  ke liye aaina kyon? Just the previous day she tweeted about two “Cristian” nuns being detained in C’Garh. There, she names the religion. Are there nuns in any other religion? Babli ko sab pata hain

Kab Kya bolna hain 

12 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Let's focus on Congress accusation that Trump asked to surrender and we did. Why we stopped is a different debate.
We have gone through that 50 pages back.  The explanation is that our armed forces achieved the objectives and also retaliated  on escalation. There was immediate reason to have a continued war or damage more unless we are prepared to lose more. The whole of India was screaming wjjenever there was a siren in the border cities. How long are we prepared to be in that state? 

Initially, I felt that US pressured India. However over the period as information emeged, my position has changed. We never wanted a war on Pahalgham. We wanted to make Pakistan understand that cost has increased. they are better off going at war with us to take Kashmir than using Terrorist. We only stopped after we completed our "measure retaliation" to Pakistans Failed Drone,UAV and missiles  Strikes on 9th night.

However, Debate on Parliament has made me even more informed. For example Modi said that after signing IWT , Jawahar Lal Nehuru(Which means Indian establishment of time) assumed that this is going to pave for a Lasting Peace. After all, PoK was done way before that date. In my opinion, by suspending IWT we may not have reversed fully but atleast we have now told the Pakistan that India Pakistan negotiation has been reset to near about what was in 1960. If they continue, It may be reset further back to 1947. ie we take back PoK

1 hour ago, Lord said:

Finally someone talking about real issues 

He's talking about the lack of proper Food Standardization in India in his own eistyle.

Reason we don't have a single global food chain brand despite having such rich variety of cuisines. Don't have a food tourism industry. 

His 1 min speech made more sense than 90% of the things that happen in the parliament. :congrats: