9 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Bhai if and there is big If main se kya samajh nhi aaya aapko 

I was clearly referring to the tweet and not your post. 

Unfair to call this BJP agenda. It is a GoI decision taken with all-party consent and also with Indian armed forces. It is ignorant, seditious and foolish to call it a BJP driven action. All need to calm down. Mods better to advise on what to moderate here, but a Armed forces decision can’t be doubted here

Just now, Austin 3:!6 said:

Can you stop gaslighting and tagging other posters?

This is a serious thread of a war...jeez

I have been posting normal sensible stuff. Idiots here calling people like zen names is not ok.

1 minute ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

All poor posts deleted....now maintain decorum and discuss on the topic

Anyway, you in india now? Hoping everything good. Im stuck in qatar

27 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

if enemy lives lost is disheatening, time for you to call yourself a hijra.

As far as i am concerned, maa kaali is happy with katuaa mundis offered to her by us.

Enemy lives?! Wtf are you on about

Just now, Vickydev said:

I'm talking about lives lost in Poonch you muppet. How are they enemy lives?

ok. then my comment is inapplicable. they are collateral damage in war- regrettable but unavoidable.

14 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

All poor posts deleted....now maintain decorum and discuss on the topic

Good advice is to ignore what you don’t like. But any doubting thomases calling an Indian state action a BJP agenda should not be tolerated. It is a Govt/IAF action taken with all options in hand with some minimal damage.  India has hit Pak heartland (Punjab) this time to show gumption for escalation. Pak will of course retaliate and cause some civilian lives. This is a better option than telling UN on Pakistan