Teengunalagaan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 7 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: Unconfirmed news still, I think
cowboysfan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 1 minute ago, bharathh said: We shouldn't celebrate too early. Let's wait for the dust to settle. Prayers that everyone is safe. there will be a lot of civilians dead,I think india will declare war on Pakistan .
Teengunalagaan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Ok some respected journalists are also reporting shooting down of F16, let's wait for official confirmation.
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Just now, Vickydev said: This is on big time now Last person to trust in such situation Teengunalagaan and Vickydev 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Can hear MBRL activity literally... Akhnoor Jammu are under serious fire.
jf1gp_1 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 India is now at war. I don't give a sh-it about de escalation now. bouncers, coffee_rules, raki05 and 4 others 3 4
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Just now, Sgattick10 said: They did hit civilians yesterday in Poonch. Hope Army is alert now Sgattick10 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Just now, Lord said: Last person to trust in such situation Please delete these type of posts, no offence against anyone, and what is wrong with these clicbait tweeters, jeez you can cause loss of lives Govt must act against these people. raki05 and Lord 1 1
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 3 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: Please delete these type of posts, no offence against anyone, and what is wrong with these clicbait tweeters, jeez you can cause loss of lives Govt must act against these people. extremes of both LW and RW are crazy dangerous Teengunalagaan 1
cowboysfan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 remember Munir wanted this,his speech about Kashmir and hindus and muslims cannot exist together and his approval of the Pahalgham attacks is all leading upto this,he wanted this all along. raki05, Laaloo, Sgattick10 and 1 other 2 1 1
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Match stopped in Dharamsala raki05, coffee_rules, Laaloo and 1 other 2 2
Teengunalagaan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 (edited) 6 minutes ago, cowboysfan said: remember Munir wanted this,his speech about Kashmir and hindus and muslims cannot exist together and his approval of the Pahalgham attacks is all leading upto this,he wanted this all along. Heard Kushal Mehra say on YT, govt should send Tharoor, Manish Tiwari, and Owaisi on all International Media channel. I think great suggestion, also tells the world we are united against what this radical Munir's hate speech. Edited May 8, 2025 by Teengunalagaan coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 1 minute ago, cowboysfan said: remember Munir wanted this,his speech about Kashmir and hindus and muslims cannot exist together and his approval of the Pahalgham attacks is all leading upto this,he wanted this all along. Yeah was a dog whistle
nitinbwj Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 18 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: @nitinbwj stay safe bhai.. @Lord you too. My mama ji is in Fazilka. I have called him. It's a complete blackout there. Border is just 15 km from there. They will leave Fazilka tomorrow and come here. Pak ko MKB ..BC coffee_rules, Lord, Sgattick10 and 2 others 1 4
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 If I stop posting, remember I love you all raki05, Laaloo, randomGuy and 4 others 4 3
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Just now, nitinbwj said: My mama ji is in Fazilka. I have called him. It's a complete blackout there. Border is just 15 km from there. They will leave Fazilka tomorrow and come here. Pak ko MKB ..BC Should have done that yesterday. Praying for everyone nitinbwj and coffee_rules 2