Trichromatic Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 Can't even organize matches properly. Even if you manage to enter stadium, facilities are third class. Frustrated 1
AKane Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 If the match did not start at all, they should get money back. Lord 1
Tillu Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 Lot of fans travelled 350 kms all the way from Agra to see the match. So much time and money wasted due to irresponsible scheduling. raki05 1
Ultimate_Game Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 Do you think BCCI cares? They're not bothered by anything, be it performance of the team, or player/team selections, or treatment of spectators and cricket fans. Lord and cricspirit 1 1
putrevus Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 (edited) 10 hours ago, Trichromatic said: Can't even organize matches properly. Even if you manage to enter stadium, facilities are third class. Do Indians keep public property clean and safe. spitting pan parag and throwing garbage everywhere.New stadiums in most cities when new, have clean facilities. You don't schedule based on weather, that does not happen anywhere in world . Is BCCI keeping the money and not refunding . Edited December 18, 2025 by putrevus
figo6762 Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 They don’t care for themselves why will BCCI care for them . Why do you want to spend your money on this tamasha ? Who is to blame here ? BCCI are crooks they care for nothing … expecting anything from them is foolish .. spending money on this game is even more foolish Laaloo, Manucrick and Nikola 3
Gollum Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 I think a large chunk of our babus, administrators, politicians deserve nothing short of Gulag like treatment. Ultimate_Game, Lord, Laaloo and 3 others 1 5
putrevus Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 People stand in line patiently for hours to get tickets, no one cuts the lines and behave rowdy or entitled in other countries. How many Indians follow rules and behave decent to get tickets and treat facilties with respect. Indian public need to start respecting each other first and then respect their surroundings.Don't opt for shortcut just to get your work done while screwing others.
Lone Wolf Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 Just now, Gollum said: I think a large chunk of our babus, administrators, politicians deserve nothing short of Gulag like treatment. India is not a serious country... I think that has been established for a long while now. Gollum, Rondu and Lord 1 2
IndianRenegade Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 as long as you let them. ppl still flock to stadiums, still lot of money in IPL. So there is no incentive to improve.
IndianRenegade Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 (edited) 36 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: India is not a serious country... I think that has been established for a long while now. India is still largely dehat, many whom we think are civilized act like dehats in their public lives. This is a comment from a Chinese reg. a YT video on pollution, we can shout authoritarian or fix the dehat, there isn't a middle ground: Quote I am a university student from mainland China. When I was in the third year of junior high school, I saw our county head being taken into custody by the police with my own eyes on my way home from school. This was because he had accepted bribes from a factory and allowed it to discharge pollution into the river, which led to reduced crop yields and contaminated land downstream. Following a police investigation, the factory was shut down, the county head was sentenced to twelve years in prison, and his assets were seized to be used for the cleanup of the downstream pollution. Edited December 18, 2025 by IndianRenegade Lone Wolf 1
tapandrun Posted December 18, 2025 Posted December 18, 2025 A lok of false outbust on fog, fog is natural unlike rain can nt make exact prediction before hand (significant time before hand), Fog builds up and then dissipates away once the crowds are in and flood light on, not sure how thick/bad was fog. Have seen alot of games played under hazzy conditions. Good thing is match was called off. The scheduling is bad can not have a match in peak winters in the high Himalayas, rest is okay. Cricketer has been played in much colder mights. See same kind of back-slash that why ahmbd cricket stadium gets match this is nothing new , Its always been 4 metros + who ever has better stadium. There are many tier 2 cities now, plus that stadium is best in Ind and costed mny they need to recover it as well. its always like that a newer stadium or a stadiun with recent renovation gets game to recover the mony.