Gollum Posted March 5 Posted March 5 @Lone Wolf what do these jews and DS have on Modi man? How compromised can our PM be? Indian credibility lies shattered, are we just lapdogs for the Zionists now? Lone Wolf 1
Gollum Posted March 5 Posted March 5 9 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Bakshi saab going full nuclear on an American Dalal in Arnab's show absolute cinema Bakshi saab is a patriot. Most of these Zionist simps are 2 takke ke hires, who owe allegiance to the party, not the country. Retarded cultists. Lone Wolf 1
randomGuy Posted March 5 Posted March 5 (edited) 9 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Bakshi saab going full nuclear on an American Dalal in Arnab's show absolute cinema This guy bishambar dayal,is a regular on aajtak, i find loud and irritating....he is a Congress supporter i guess who participated in bharat jodo yatra with Rahul Gandhi Edited March 5 by randomGuy
Gollum Posted March 5 Posted March 5 I find it unbelievable how some Islamists and Hindutvwadis still simp for MAGAtards. They hate all of us, you think other brown countries won't be in their crosshairs once Iran is dealt with? express bowling 1
coffee_rules Posted March 5 Posted March 5 44 minutes ago, Gollum said: Modi se bada phattu na aaj tak kabhi paida hua hai, aur naa hi hoga. * this coward. Dunno what dirt Americans and Jews have on this guy. As Phattu MMS was when Gaddaffi and Saddam were killed by USA. singhvivek141 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 5 Posted March 5 36 minutes ago, Gollum said: This is fake outrage. coffee_rules and ravishingravi 2
rangeelaraja Posted March 5 Posted March 5 What this fake outrage gang doesn't realize is how far India has come under Modi. Pak is an established N-power. QUESTION : How many precedents have their been of one N-power bombing not just all the key airbases of another N-power but also the length and breath of their mainland ? ANSWER: ZERO People don't realize what a big deal it it. India under Modi did it as a massive escalation response. We will ratchet it up several levels at the next similar provocation. Compare this to the cowardly Congress govt under MMS who did jack **** when India's financial capital Mumbai was attacked. singhvivek141 1
coffee_rules Posted March 5 Posted March 5 18 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: arre but why cant these dumb idiots not see absence of reciprocatory mazhab ka gazab Low IQ is promoted not only to Ummah fans, but GenZ as well. SFI is a leftist student union fighting for Siraj against USA in Jantar Mantar
rkt.india Posted March 5 Posted March 5 Ship was near sri lankan waters, far away from indian coast. So there was nothing India could do about it. Outrage is useless exercise. In current situation, the ship should have stayed in Vizag. singhvivek141, rangeelaraja and randomGuy 3
rangeelaraja Posted March 5 Posted March 5 Also what the fake outrage gang will not tell you is that the Exercise in Vizag concluded on Feb 25. What was the Iranian ship doing in the Indian ocean vicinity south of Lanka for 7 days ? Is it India's responsibility to protect every foreign vessel in the Indian ocean region. This is such a BS outrage. Surprised that intellectuals like Brahma Chellaney are outraging over this. ravishingravi 1
Teengunalagaan Posted March 5 Posted March 5 Two things people need to realize, both are sitting on extreme fences which is mind boggling to me how dense the arguments are, One, this ain't 1965 and India is not isolated from the world, so the definition of strategic autonomy has to shift form principles at all costs to Nationals interests first and principles after, you have an economy that is not insulated from the world, it is growing and you want to integrate it more, you need supply chains to move to India, you need China +1, so you are not a nobody in the world with Hindu rate of growth, you do have influence and stakes in the world so act accordingly and for your interests. Second, the other side of the extreme, sit down, you have not made it, you are not the super power you fantasize in your dreams you are, you aspire to be one, and there is a difference between the two, so you crying about Iranian ship and our backyard, are not only stupid but ignorant of war in International water means, and this argument that what if China enters Indian Ocean against, what signals are we sending by not acting or condeming, well, you don't pick your battles emotionally, you pick them strategically, it makes zero sense for India to get involved in any way and antagonize US in this war, your actions would be different if tomorrow China wants to do something against you, decisions aren't binary. Right not India is a middle and a regional power to aspiring for higher status, so act like one and don not underestimate yourself but more importantly do not overestimate your own capabilities and burn bridges because you can't handle your emotions. And by the way if people have forgotten Hamas a proxy of Iran was literally involved in POK during Pehalgham and Operation Sindoor. singhvivek141, Laaloo, ravishingravi and 1 other 4
ravishingravi Posted March 5 Posted March 5 It's both bizarre and funny to see this outrage over the Indian Ocean incident. That's what happens when you watch one too many movies or get info from X. Not sure what was India expected to do here.
Lone Wolf Posted March 5 Posted March 5 (edited) 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Bakshi saab is a patriot. Most of these Zionist simps are 2 takke ke hires, who owe allegiance to the party, not the country. Retarded cultists. Navy Admirals are pissed and even Former chief of Naval staff has condemned this, dalals and paid Israeli and US assets in India have nowhere left to hide. Good to see they are out in the open and getting blasted. Edited March 5 by Lone Wolf
Lone Wolf Posted March 5 Posted March 5 1 hour ago, Gollum said: @Lone Wolf what do these jews and DS have on Modi man? How compromised can our PM be? Indian credibility lies shattered, are we just lapdogs for the Zionists now? The kind of statements these Israelis on their TV channels are making like they own us or something in past few days, has left a bitter taste in everyone's mouth. Tucker might be a grade A D bag, but he's onto something here Gollum 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 5 Posted March 5 (edited) Fake outrage frauds will never answer what the Iranian corvette was doing off the Sri Lankan coast 1 week after the naval exercise was over. If we are so concerned about being owners of the IOR - why did we not ask the Iranian corvette to leave “ our backyard “ instead of lurking here for so long. Don’t ever expect logical answers from these frauds because it defeats their agenda. Edited March 5 by rangeelaraja
singhvivek141 Posted March 5 Posted March 5 6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Navy Admirals are pissed and even Former chief of Naval staff has condemned this, dalals and paid Israeli and US assets in India have nowhere left to hide. Good to see they are out in the open and getting blasted. The dilemma is different here... which seems to be propagating to the either sides. 1. Ship was returning from our post, agreed. Its like when one of your guest leaves your house 2. Ship wasnt in Indian waters, it was close, but not in Indian waters....in simple language, they left the lane/street where you can see them and wave bye.. 3. We weren't informed/made aware about it, true, US didnt tell us coz they didnt blew the Ship in our waters. They waited for the shop to veer into international waters. Its like someone shot our guests one they left off our street. Morally wrong, yes it is. Anything we can do legally, hell no. 4. IOR is our strategic backyard, but we dont govern it. Our Navy is not capable at the moment, its an aspiration. But everyone knows that biggest dog at the moment in IOR is US. 5. At this moment, we aren't engaged in the war, ministry has already clarified LEMOA wont apply in this situation. So US ships cant dock and get stationed. Once we do that, we are a passive player in the war. 6. US is perfectly aware that they cant prolong the war, else, they'll have to bring in the arms from South Korea and Japan, which will give a pass to China to attack on Taiwan. So it will do something to bring India on board with itself. 7. Iran-US war also means India cant supply anything to Afg now...unless Indja itself open a second front, Afghanistan will be on its own as both Airways and Sea routes are blocked. Teengunalagaan 1
Lone Wolf Posted March 5 Posted March 5 2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Fake outrage frauds will never answer what the Iranian corvette was doing off the Sri Lankan coast 1 week after the naval exercise was over. If we are so concerned about being owners of the IOR - why did we not ask the Iranian corvette to leave “ our backyard “ instead of lurking here for so long. Don’t ever expect logical answers from these frauds because it defeats their agenda. Aadi is not a expert, he is a YouTuber who is peddles pro establishment agenda. Don't expect neutrality and expert opinion from him. Shiv Aroor is a renowned defence journalist, he knows what's he talking about and so are Navy veterans and ex chief of Naval staff.
randomGuy Posted March 5 Posted March 5 I heard Iran agreed to give airspace to evaluate students. we should carry their dead back to Iran from SL.