kepler37b Posted March 11 Posted March 11 (edited) 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: No worse than Mumbai Team is full of Yadavs, Dubes, Aiyers and Thakurs. Seems like a Gutka Khaini chewing Naarthies and one Samar sniffing southie .. new word added to my arsenal of abuses. Edited March 11 by kepler37b coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted March 11 Posted March 11 3 minutes ago, kepler37b said: .. new word added to my arsenal of abuses. I can see the edit Mariyam 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 46 minutes ago, Ravi_Shastri said: So even he wanted to run away from K’nataka and play for TN Ha ha everybody will come back. We are the runner ship of Ranjit this year. Ravi_Shastri 1
kepler37b Posted March 11 Posted March 11 (edited) 2 minutes ago, Lord said: I can see the edit I am a peacekeeper. I want to reduce the fights. Hence edited. Edited March 11 by kepler37b Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 45 minutes ago, Ravi_Shastri said: Tinu Yohannan and John Abraham say Hi Ofcourse they are no match for giants like Vinay Kumar VinayKumar has won three Ranjit trophies unlike youhanan Ravi_Shastri 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 (edited) 31 minutes ago, kepler37b said: Bros, we sauthies should not fall to naarthie saazish and fight. Tell that to that Mallu @Ravi_Shastri aka @New guy /MTC probably, I’m guessing Edited March 11 by coffee_rules New guy and Ravi_Shastri 1 1
kepler37b Posted March 11 Posted March 11 7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Tell that to that Mallu @Ravi_Shastri Mallu's are little bros of sauth family . As a kannadiga elder bro, you must be more magnanimous and accommodating. coffee_rules and Ravi_Shastri 2
diga Posted March 11 Posted March 11 50 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Tell that to that Mallu @Ravi_Shastri aka @New guy /MTC probably, I’m guessing Isnt Ravi Shastri again a kannadiga ? Parents from Mangalore coffee_rules 1
vvvslaxman Posted March 11 Posted March 11 2 minutes ago, diga said: Isnt Ravi Shastri again a kannadiga ? Parents from Mangalore yes coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 On 3/9/2026 at 12:31 PM, Mariyam said: This post is mainly addressed to @coffee_rules @diga @cowboysfan @Gollum @BacktoCricaddict and other native or non native Kannada speakers. After detailed investigative research, I put forth the unchallengeable hypothesis that Kannada speaking people can’t play cricket well. Karnataka is a rich state, with a good population base and an IPL team of its own. Let’s take a look at some of their stars: mother tongue in brackets KL Rahul (Tulu and Malayalam) Rahul Dravid (Marathi) Uthappa (Tulu) SRK the IPL cricketer (Tamil and Urdu) Roger Binny (Tulu and English) Javagal Srinath (English) Syed Kirmani (Urdu) Prasanna (Tamil) Sunil Joshi (Marathi) V Prasad (Kannada) Anil Kumble (Kannada) Mayank Agarwal (Marwari) Karun Nair (Malayalam) Devdutt Padikal (Malayalam) Krishna Prasidh ( Kannada) Despite an overwhelmingly Kannada speaking population only 3 mainstream players are Kannada speaking , that too bowlers. Why can’t Kannada speaking people produce talented batsmen? Discuss please. I will humor you and fact check (FC) you and take the lady Bull by the horns, so to speak - KL Rahul (Tulu and Malayalam) FC: both parents are professors, father from Shivamogga and mother from Mangalore. he has no Tulu or Mallu roots. Not all from Mangalore know Tulu. Rahul Dravid (Marathi) FC : father is Kannada, mother Marathi, and she got him Marathi bride. He speaks Kannada very well like a typical bangalorie mixing English. Uthappa (Tulu) FC : half Kodava half Mallu. Idc for his meethapan SRK the IPL cricketer (Tamil and Urdu) Fc: I don’t know why you’re bringing him up. He’s not even from Karnataka or Kannada speaking cricket player. Roger Binny (Tulu and English) FC : he is an Anglo Indian, no to do, but typical English for you as much as Tom alter. Javagal Srinath (English) FC : this is the strolling, he is from Mysore from my engineering college that was rivaling mine but he is pretty Senior. maybe he studied in English medium and that’s why you call him English!! Syed Kirmani (Urdu) FC : grew up in bangalore he knows Kannada very well just like a typical Muslim diga . He is a Haji by the way, I have read that he’s part of some royalty. Prasanna (Tamil) FC - no way, Erapalli is in Telangana, he has no roots in Tamil. His father was serving for the Mysore maharaja and he’s a typical person from Kannada speaking Karnataka. He’s actually an Alumni from my college in Mysore, the same college as from Narayan Murthy of Infosys. Sunil Joshi (Marathi) FC : North Karnataka has a lot of Joshis who are typical Kannada speaking bomnans, they might have roots from Maharashtra V Prasad (Kannada) Anil Kumble (Kannada) FC - Enough of discussion already Mayank Agarwal (Marwari) FC grew up in bangalore he knows Kannada very well. You can check a match when KL yelled at him,LKB, which is a typical Kannada abuse. Karun Nair (Malayalam) Devdutt Padikal (Malayalam) FC - yes the parents moved from the jobless industryless Kerala to bangalore and are flourishing . There is a Mallu movie named bangalore days celebrating that phenomenon. Krishna Prasidh ( Kannada) my response is totally in jest , just being jobless and having too much time on hands. No hard feelings. I was just trolling. Mariyam, New guy and rollingstoned 1 2
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 1 hour ago, Ravi_Shastri said: Here My mallu legend Kumble being felicitated in his motherland Kasarcod Kerala. His speech was in Kannada, amazing video. TFS. Ravi_Shastri and diga 2
diga Posted March 11 Posted March 11 1 minute ago, coffee_rules said: His speech was in Kannada, amazing video. TFS. self goal ... Kumble is speaking in Kannada there coffee_rules, velu and Ravi_Shastri 3
singhvivek141 Posted March 11 Posted March 11 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: No worse than Mumbai Team is full of Yadavs, Dubes, Aiyers and Thakurs. Seems like a Gutka Khaini chewing Naarthies and one Samar sniffing southie @kepler37b Bhai hame kyu toda, we are already suffering with the loss of SKY & Jaiswal to Mumbai and Shami to Bengal. These MH & GJ are stealing our players by using 3-3 Ranji teams In what world big states like UP & Karnataka have only one team while MH & GJ are playing with 3 different teams. Time for a dharna... coffee_rules 1
kepler37b Posted March 11 Posted March 11 2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: ++ Sandeep Warrier...tall and not a trundler. Unlucky to not represent India. Btw...kannadiga cricketing legacy is established by the legends like G Vishwanath Anil Kumble Srinath ji (one is a million) Rahul Dravid No amount of Vinay Kumar, Sreenath Aravind or KL Rahul can spoil it. Yeh sauth kaa andar kaa lafdaa hain...tu beech mee kyuu aara haa... coffee_rules and singhvivek141 2
singhvivek141 Posted March 11 Posted March 11 4 minutes ago, kepler37b said: Yeh sauth kaa andar kaa lafdaa hain...tu beech mee kyuu aara haa... I'm in South bro....Jai Telangana!! Jai Legala Sports Academy!! Jai Lingampally railway station!! Jai Masab Tank Chaurasta!! coffee_rules, Ravi_Shastri, kepler37b and 1 other 4
kepler37b Posted March 11 Posted March 11 7 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: @kepler37b Bhai hame kyu toda, we are already suffering with the loss of SKY & Jaiswal to Mumbai and Shami to Bengal. These MH & GJ are stealing our players by using 3-3 Ranji teams In what world big states like UP & Karnataka have only one team while MH & GJ are playing with 3 different teams. Time for a dharna... It is your naarthie film stars(SRGay) and banias(Ambani ji) stealing players from you. BCCI is also headed by a naarthie bania. Yee hamaara ladaai nahi....
kepler37b Posted March 11 Posted March 11 Just now, singhvivek141 said: I'm in South bro....Jai Telangana!! Jai Legala Sports Academy!! Jai Lingampally railway station!! Jai Masab Tank Chaurasta!! Tujhee sirf sauth kaa Green caard aagaya..citizenship baaki hein...Tu abh bhi naarthie haai... singhvivek141 and coffee_rules 2
singhvivek141 Posted March 11 Posted March 11 1 minute ago, kepler37b said: It is your naarthie film stars(SRGay) and banias(Ambani ji) stealing players from you. BCCI is also headed by a naarthie bania. Yee hamaara ladaai nahi.... Ambani stole Tilak Varma from you bro, fight with us. Ravi_Shastri 1
singhvivek141 Posted March 11 Posted March 11 Just now, kepler37b said: Tujhee sirf sauth kaa Green caard aagaya..citizenship baaki hein...Tu abh bhi naarthie haai... Passport, PAN, Aadhar,Voter ID...sab idhar ka hai ab