velu Posted March 11 Posted March 11 7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: No, I was let go. I’m doing this full-time now. boeing fired you ? you might have truckloads of money from your severance pay
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 6 hours ago, Ravi_Shastri said: Obviously. We all know the kannada goons will thrash him black and blue for speaking anything else. After all he gotta live in Karnataka. Especially as a mallu living in Karnataka he is very vulnerable to these attacks. You again missed the point of the video. Kumble was welcomed there, in his motherland of kasarcode, by mallus. Whatever dude, 70% of Kasargod speak in Kannada, there are many schools still in Kannada medium there. Hum ladke lenge Kasargod !!
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 6 hours ago, diga said: Ask George the minister of Karnataka..who is also a mallu. We are magnanimous his son is a youth, Congress leader/Gunda beating up local kannadigas in pubs and nightclubs. Ravi_Shastri 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 6 hours ago, Ravi_Shastri said: As a lover of peace, from the state of almost 100% literacy and being the superior south indian living in Mumbai, I am willing forgive the childish tantrums thrown by coffee and diga, in the name of South Unity 100 % literacy And 100% migration. Jokes apart., I love Keralam. Great bunch of hospitable people, especially in the retreats. Ravi_Shastri 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 6 hours ago, Ravi_Shastri said: Ravi Shastri is a dear son of India He is not restricted by state borders. The gift that keeps on giving. He is India. India is him Ghanta! Bewda saala , spoilt the victory moment of T20, World Cup this year, He is in daaru, daaru is in him always Stan AF, Ravi_Shastri and singhvivek141 2 1
Mariyam Posted March 11 Author Posted March 11 10 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: ......snip...... Srinath ji (one is a million) ..snip...... @kepler37b is this the intellectually superior Telugu maths? 1=million? Also you are from Telangana, the great cricketers from Telugu speaking parts are all from Andhra or Rayal Seema.
singhvivek141 Posted March 11 Posted March 11 10 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Ghanta! Bewda saala , spoilt the victory moment of T20, World Cup this year, He is in daaru, daaru is in him always On a side note Ravi Shastri these days looks a lot like Sanjay Dutt. He is the SP Aslam Chaudhary of Indian Cricket. coffee_rules 1
singhvivek141 Posted March 11 Posted March 11 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Mariyam said: @kepler37b is this the intellectually superior Telugu maths? 1=million? Also you are from Telangana, the great cricketers from Telugu speaking parts are all from Andhra or Rayal Seema. VVS Laxman ?? Azhar, Siraj, Tilak, ML Jaisimha are from Telangana only. Wo upar one in a million rahega. Mobile me typing mistake ho gya. Edited March 11 by singhvivek141 Mariyam 1
Mariyam Posted March 11 Author Posted March 11 (edited) 4 hours ago, Mariyam said: Anil Kumble is Malayali, as proven in this thread. In a post match ceremony, I think Sri Nath was a referee or a Commentator , his son came running on the field. You can hear him say " Go back and sit down". Its all over YouTube. Very clear what his mother tongue is. Rather strange that you support Kannadiga cricket in spite of adopting a much weaker (in Cricket) rival in Telangana. " Ajeeb hai teri siyasat Gazab hai tera nizaam Yazeed se bhi dosti Hussain ko bhi Salaam" Applicable to you Such great shayari but its gone under the radar. That is the problem with this site, even the well-educated people here know nothing about Islamic mythology, stories and history. This post should have gotten at least 100 likes. Fact of the matter is, the average Muslim knows a lot more bout Hindu mythology than the other way around. Across education levels. @Gollum @rollingstoned @New guy @diga @singhvivek141 @EnterTheVoid @velu Edited March 11 by Mariyam velu 1
singhvivek141 Posted March 11 Posted March 11 5 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Such great shayari but its gone under the radar. That is the problem with this site, even the well-educated people here know nothing about Islamic mythology, stories and history. This post should have gotten at least 100 likes. Fact of the matter is, the average Muslim knows a lot more bout Hindu mythology than the other way around. Across education levels. @Gollum @rollingstoned @New guy @diga @singhvivek141 @EnterTheVoid @velu Chaman me ekhilat-e-rang o boo se baat banti hai Ham hi ham hai to kya ham hai, tum hi tum ho to kya tum ho. Andheri raat toofani hawa tooti hui kashti Yahi asbaab kya kam they ki es pe nakhuda tum ho. Mariyam 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 (edited) 4 hours ago, Mariyam said: Thank you. Takes a genius to recognize one. What is worse is that esteemed posters like @coffee_rules @diga have responded by calling me a troll instead of replying to my painstaking research. They are yet to put forth the name of a star Kannadiga batsman. Your ignorance of cricket history precludes any serious response. Just google. At one point in the 90s Karnataka team had invited Indian team by at least 78 players, and also in the 70s. Karnataka has won the grand trophy eight times., Second, most by any team in India, proves it’s rich tradition. /thread Edited March 11 by coffee_rules
kepler37b Posted March 11 Posted March 11 2 hours ago, Mariyam said: @kepler37b is this the intellectually superior Telugu maths? 1=million? Also you are from Telangana, the great cricketers from Telugu speaking parts are all from Andhra or Rayal Seema. ...Mariyam madam must do a course in Indian cricket basics.
kepler37b Posted March 11 Posted March 11 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Your ignorance of cricket history precludes any serious response. Just google. At one point in the 90s Karnataka team had invited Indian team by at least 78 players, and also in the 70s. Karnataka has won the grand trophy eight times., Second, most by any team in India, proves it’s rich tradition. /thread That's effing insane. Sandalwood bro's have a great cricketing culture.
Gollum Posted March 11 Posted March 11 3 hours ago, Mariyam said: Such great shayari but its gone under the radar. That is the problem with this site, even the well-educated people here know nothing about Islamic mythology, stories and history. This post should have gotten at least 100 likes. Fact of the matter is, the average Muslim knows a lot more bout Hindu mythology than the other way around. Across education levels. @Gollum @rollingstoned @New guy @diga @singhvivek141 @EnterTheVoid @velu I know you are bored yam but please Stan AF, kepler37b, Mariyam and 2 others 4 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 9 hours ago, Mariyam said: Does he know that you are his friend? @Ravi_Shastri has effectively proven, with historical and empirical evidence that Anil Kumble is Malayali. he has not proved anything. Only thing he said was the village Kumble is in?Kasargod taluk in Kerala and they’re trying to appropriate Anil Kumble”s name. Even if it is true, kasargod has majority Kannada speaking population has proven by Anil Kumble’s speech. He has no idea of a single word in Malayalam, could only say probably. Gelf like a Malaya. In future, we will infiltrate that part of Kerala and take it back to Karnataka. Our.mujhahideen is already ready to take over. If you make more noise in the northern border, we will also grab Pandrapur (which is mispronounced as Pandharpur in Marsthi) . Panduranga Vithala is our God and sant Puranadaradaasa wrote hymns only in Kannada singing praises of Pandu Ranga Vithsla Mariyam 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 2 hours ago, kepler37b said: That's effing insane. Sandalwood bro's have a great cricketing culture. That should read Ranji Trophy , I didn’t count VH and SMAT trophies won by Karnataka team
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 5 hours ago, velu said: boeing fired you ? you might have truckloads of money from your severance pay No, they let me go. Due to medical reasons, yes, I got a good package and can survive probably till my retirement. velu and kepler37b 2
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 9 hours ago, Mariyam said: Anil Kumble is Malayali, as proven in this thread. In a post match ceremony, I think Sri Nath was a referee or a Commentator , his son came running on the field. You can hear him say " Go back and sit down". Its all over YouTube. Very clear what his mother tongue is. Rather strange that you support Kannadiga cricket in spite of adopting a much weaker (in Cricket) rival in Telangana. " Ajeeb hai teri siyasat Gazab hai tera nizaam Yazeed se bhi dosti Hussain ko bhi Salaam" Applicable to you A lot of Indian parents speak to their kids in English doesn’t make them English Who is Yazeed, btw? Serious Q
Vickydev Posted March 11 Posted March 11 Thought this was a clear case of hit n run. But no. She saw there was still some life in her victims, put the car in reverse, and came back to finish the job. Brutal. Mariyam 1
coffee_rules Posted March 11 Posted March 11 8 minutes ago, Vickydev said: Thought this was a clear case of hit n run. But no. She saw there was still some life in her victims, put the car in reverse, and came back to finish the job. Brutal. Her responses are becoming weak. Do kodi ka troll content creator ban gayi ab, indulging in engagement farming and rage baiting. I used up all the terminology learned from SM in the last one week. Vickydev 1