coffee_rules Posted April 24 Posted April 24 (edited) Lol Operation Kamal in RS https://x.com/ndtv/status/2047623980660473903/video/1?s=46 Edited April 24 by coffee_rules GoldenSun, randomGuy, mishra and 1 other 1 3
Lone Wolf Posted April 24 Posted April 24 (edited) Ab Inka kya hoga... Will have to say this now Edited April 24 by Lone Wolf mishra, Lord, Laaloo and 2 others 4 1
bsriharsha Posted April 24 Posted April 24 (edited) Give him a good ministerial berth. This is good news. Idiots like tejasvi Surya etc don't need to be there. Get Chadda in , do the needful to get TRS into the NDA. Telangana khush , india khush. Edited April 24 by bsriharsha
Lord Posted April 24 Posted April 24 In the long list of Shehzad Poonawalla, Himanta etc it just proves these politicians don’t believe in any ideology except power and paisa GoldenSun, Lone Wolf, straighttalk and 1 other 1 3
coffee_rules Posted April 24 Author Posted April 24 4 minutes ago, Lord said: In the long list of Shehzad Poonawalla, Himanta etc it just proves these politicians don’t believe in any ideology except power and paisa Agree that there is no party with the difference. All parties are same, they chase power and popular. Mudda . Only difference in BJP is that Hindus have a semblance of a safe space to express their views against the secular narrative. mishra, Lord, Bluntman and 1 other 4
rangeelaraja Posted April 24 Posted April 24 (edited) 14 minutes ago, Lord said: In the long list of Shehzad Poonawalla, Himanta etc it just proves these politicians don’t believe in any ideology except power and paisa Not true. You see the traffic is mostly one way - into BJP. It’s called home coming. I firmly believe that if you are not a BJP supporter, if you don’t believe in Saffron Reich, you aren’t Indian enough. And those who have deviated from this path and are returning home must be welcomed. My views are whole heartedly endorsed and supported by intellectual giants such as @coffee_rules and Manisha ( @Mariyam ) Edited April 24 by rangeelaraja Mariyam, coffee_rules, Bluntman and 3 others 3 3
coffee_rules Posted April 24 Author Posted April 24 (edited) Suddenly on X, I see a video that Parineeta Chopra ’s a wonderful actress, not given her due and she is not in the -All Eyes on Rafah Bollywood brigands. Respect Edited April 24 by coffee_rules Gollum, ravishingravi and Lone Wolf 3
someone Posted April 24 Posted April 24 8 minutes ago, Lord said: In the long list of Shehzad Poonawalla, Himanta etc it just proves these politicians don’t believe in any ideology except power and paisa Its 100% on Kejriwal. He did zero course-correction. Likes of Rahul, RJD, SP, has loyalty, with their dynasty /caste politics. But other leaders, they got prove , win, effort, be it Kejriwal, Modi etc. mishra and Lord 1 1
Lord Posted April 24 Posted April 24 24 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Not true. You see the traffic is mostly one way - into BJP. It’s called home coming. I firmly believe that if you are not a BJP supporter, if you don’t believe in Saffron Reich, you aren’t Indian enough. And those who have deviated from this path and are returning home must be welcomed. My views are whole heartedly endorsed and supported by intellectual giants such as @coffee_rules and Manisha ( @Mariyam ) So Chadha saab wasnt Indian yesterday but became premier Indian today. Fastest route to citizenship Nikhil_cric, Mariyam and Gollum 3
randomGuy Posted April 24 Posted April 24 (edited) Edited April 24 by randomGuy mishra and coffee_rules 2
Lone Wolf Posted April 24 Posted April 24 20 minutes ago, Lord said: So Chadha saab wasnt Indian yesterday but became premier Indian today. Fastest route to citizenship IT cell getting cooked with receipts by Indian Tooter coffee_rules, Lord and Gollum 3
G_B_ Posted April 24 Posted April 24 If bjp win bengal tmc rs will follow Bjd rs mp too only on paper coffee_rules 1
G_B_ Posted April 24 Posted April 24 23 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: IT cell getting cooked with receipts by Indian Tooter Yeah cause it cell matters a lot in any realpolitik. You appear to like saying "cooked" a lot. This signals that aap is a much diminished force. Punjab mp defecting suggests party is on its way out in punjab. Rats jumping a sinking ship. The only cooked entity here is aap. coffee_rules 1
G_B_ Posted April 24 Posted April 24 2 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Give him a good ministerial berth. This is good news. Idiots like tejasvi Surya etc don't need to be there. Get Chadda in , do the needful to get TRS into the NDA. Telangana khush , india khush. No alliance pre poll with trs. Telangana is a growth area for bjp. Bluntman 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 24 Posted April 24 18 minutes ago, G_B_ said: Yeah cause it cell matters a lot in any realpolitik. You appear to like saying "cooked" a lot. This signals that aap is a much diminished force. Punjab mp defecting suggests party is on its way out in punjab. Rats jumping a sinking ship. The only cooked entity here is aap. Nah man nobody spits on the IT cell's face like their party does
G_B_ Posted April 24 Posted April 24 It cell are well aware of the risks when they post. Not the first joiner and wont be the last. Battles not won on social media. Bluntman and ravishingravi 2
ravishingravi Posted April 25 Posted April 25 Politics is acting. I wonder why people act surprised anymore. Its performance. Lord 1