A poll  

20 members have voted

1. 1. Are the best two teams playing the final?

• Yes - duh
    • No - my team was the best
    • Can’t say - my formula of how the game is to be played needs an update
  2. 2. Where will King Kohli show his gorilla antics the best?

• While batting
    • While fielding
    • Both - the cricket ground is a zoo
  3. 3. Who should GT open in the final?

• Gill & Sai S - don’t change the winning combination
    • Gill/SaiS & Holder - throw in the wild card
    • Gill/SaiS & Sindhu - let Sindhu try to get some quick runs, if he gets out, no big deal!

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 06/01/26 at 02:00 AM

1 minute ago, vvvslaxman said:

This is why GT will never win a title ever again . With this set up. Top 9 batsmen aer faster than GT middle order.

If gt win the trophy that will be not good for Indian team 

Just now, Gollum said:

Rashid bhai, kabhi toh zimmedari lo. Snatch the ball from captain and create magic, that is why Warne was so great. 

Even as Afghan captain, he would hide and bowl easy overs. 

Siraj has warrior spirit. 

2 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Some genius here was saying Kohli was avoiding Rabada

Which idiot was saying that?

Across forums, people agree that Virat is one of the best batters to tour africa in all formats.

These idiots don’t even have an iota of honesty.

1 minute ago, Vickydev said:

Tere jinx ka kya hua bro,, missing RR in finals:wp174:

RCB is my 2nd favourite team and I don't mind GT win as they are 3rd favourite. .

But I really hate Chumbai and CSguy supporters. Both team are ruled by Mafia's 

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

Siraj celebrates like he took 5 wickets lol They have 7 more batsmen to unleash unlike GT. 

I think personal battle with Venky 

Just now, Vickydev said:

Dsp with last laugh...comeback on?

no they are already in Gujarat

3 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said:

We always had the players but we always preferred stars over performers. Things changed in the last WT20 and we all saw what a team full of performers and youngsters can do.

Youngsters also shat the bed in tests, so yeah good in one bad in two formats.

2 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Yeah, we wouldn’t have qualified for KOs.

We heard the same before the recent WT20 when you and otehrs went "let's see what IPL stars do without Kohli, Rohit, Jadeja etc." and we all saw what they did.

If we had picked our clutch performers we wouldn't have gone a decade without a tourney coz the stars shyte the bed consistently. It took likes of Axar and Dube to be part of the team to get over the line with their clutch performances.

2 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Rashid bhai, kabhi toh zimmedari lo. Snatch the ball from captain and create magic, that is why Warne was so great. 

Even as Afghan captain, he would hide and bowl easy overs. 

That era was different. Now we just have stars

2 minutes ago, Lord said:

That was actually tougher. RCB also competed well while defending

GT won it inside 16 overs. 

1 minute ago, Adamant said:

Which idiot was saying that?

Across forums, people agree that Virat is one of the best batters to tour africa in all formats.

These idiots don’t even have an iota of honesty.

Some idiots also think Sai of all people is better number 3 than Kohli for 2027. You cannot stop idiots.