India tour of Ireland 2026 | 2 T20is | 26th, 28th June | 6 pm IST | Belfast | SonyLiv

3 minutes ago, test fan said:

He will get chance bit don't think he would have performed better.  Its good that he didn't played on such pitches otherwise his confidence would have shattered and trolled badly.

Another one gone 

In such games you need a quick cameo he is capable off

6 minutes ago, maniac said:

Can’t decide what to pick. I want Ireland to win this match and at the same time want Tilak to win this game and shut his haters like my friend @SecondSlip

I wished a trade off before match..I’ll take Ind women win vs Aus if we lose against Ireland again haha

1 minute ago, Vickydev said:

Generational aura lost by @Tillu bhai

Its tarnished but cant punish him… he is my ttelugu bro. At max everyone can egg him… THATS IT.

What a arrogant mistake it was to let go of sky, no point dropping him after his captaincy record and next world cup so far away

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

These guys are all athletes... Look at them throwing themselves in the field 

They might have limitations but they are all top class professionals.

25 minutes ago, Number said:

Shreyas is the chewter gaayiz. He is already the greatest captain in the IPL history (ye ipl nahi hai)since 18th century. Don't doubt such a great chewter.

Phikshed :laugh: