tapandrun Posted February 7 Posted February 7 1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said: Gurjapaneet is a 130k bowler bhai, at max 135. Usse zyada nahi hai. Namibian batters were not used to his bounce and thats why it seemed he is bowling quicker and they were pretty late. He is 133 kmph max that too on effort-ball singhvivek141 and express bowling 2
rkt.india Posted February 7 Posted February 7 12 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Any idea about today's match and their speeds ? Hope Mayank remains fit.... Ashok can become a long format bowler. Much like Umesh bhai 152 and 149.8. Mosher, singhvivek141, bouncers and 3 others 1 1 4
pramodk Posted February 7 Posted February 7 I think the captains should use Mayank as the enforcer, the few overs extreme pace, probably for new batsmen at the crease, until they are sure his body will support his pace.
singhvivek141 Posted February 7 Posted February 7 1 hour ago, rkt.india said: 152 and 149.8. Bhai iska link etc bhi share kardo....cricviz me mil nahi raha hai Mosher, raki05 and express bowling 1 2
rkt.india Posted February 7 Posted February 7 6 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Bhai iska link etc bhi share kardo....cricviz me mil nahi raha hai Don't have link. It's from premium subscription through someone else.
Suhaan Posted February 7 Posted February 7 (edited) 23 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Don't have link. It's from premium subscription through someone else. Screenshot plz,ye sab log saboot mangte hain Edited February 7 by Suhaan express bowling and Mosher 2
rkt.india Posted February 7 Posted February 7 29 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Screenshot plz,ye sab log saboot mangte hain Source of this info is @Malcolm Merlyn
express bowling Posted February 7 Author Posted February 7 Ashok Sharma speeds https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSP1xENj2RO/?hl=en raki05, MK55, Mosher and 2 others 2 3
Rightarmfast Posted February 7 Posted February 7 I dont know whether Ali Khan is better in looks, or in speeds.. More! Absolutely loving his bowling. Hitting 90mph, with smooth action. And this dude is a proper sex symbol! Import karo India, Ya ispe bhi Trump ne tax laga diya hai?
express bowling Posted February 7 Author Posted February 7 Harshit Rana ruled out of the World Cup with a knee injury. I thought he was hiding an injury as he was unable to even touch 140 k against NZ. Md.Siraj is his replacement. It's a bit strange as Harshit has hitting ability and is a bowling allrounder while Siraj is a pure bowler. Plus he is not a good T20 pacer either. Mosher and raki05 1 1
rkt.india Posted February 7 Posted February 7 27 minutes ago, Rightarmfast said: I dont know whether Ali Khan is better in looks, or in speeds.. More! Absolutely loving his bowling. Hitting 90mph, with smooth action. And this dude is a proper sex symbol! Import karo India, Ya ispe bhi Trump ne tax laga diya hai? Pakistani hai. Upar se 35 year old raki05 1
vishalvirsingh Posted February 7 Posted February 7 On 2/6/2026 at 11:57 PM, express bowling said: Watch Mayank, Ashok and Gurjapneet from 5.00 onwards. M & A look express and even G looks very lively. Commentators talking about their pace and viciousness. https://www.hotstar.com/in/sports/cricket/india-a-vs-namibia-warmup-highlights/1540062769/video/highlights/watch great bowling by M, A and sardar gurjanpreet...40 run pe sabko out kar diya tha. menacing Pace attack. is this pace attack ( mayank+ ashok+gurjanpreet)better than Siraj + arshdeep + Hardik bouncers and express bowling 2
vishalvirsingh Posted February 7 Posted February 7 On 2/6/2026 at 8:02 PM, express bowling said: Both Mayank and Ashok have picked 2 wickets today. is my reading correct- after siraj, BOOM, Harshit , Arshdeep....next in line pacers are now Mayank ,ashok sharma and gurjanpreet and Prince yadav thats why they are selected for INDIA A. Prasidh gives too many runs and is not in the run for t20 at least. so if siraj and Harshit are hurt. Mayank gets his chance (ahead of ashok and gurjanpreet) today Hardik bowled very badly.... Siraj and arshdeep were good and spinners were good.
raki05 Posted February 8 Posted February 8 18 hours ago, express bowling said: Ashok Sharma speeds https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSP1xENj2RO/?hl=en So desperately waiting for this year ipl to watch Mayank, Ashok , Tyagiand any other potential quick. Just hope their teams keep them in playing xi. express bowling and tweaker 2
vishalvirsingh Posted February 8 Posted February 8 (edited) 11 hours ago, vishalvirsingh said: great bowling by M, A and sardar gurjanpreet...40 run pe sabko out kar diya tha. menacing Pace attack. is this pace attack ( mayank+ ashok+gurjanpreet)better than Siraj + arshdeep + Hardik Need your views on this...experts @rkt.india@express bowling@raki05 @Rightarmfast @Suhaan @singhvivek141 @pramodk @tapandrun and many more of us. I seriously think that we all are pretty good at identifying pace bowlers and we are not partial at all. we loved aaron and umesh and they were not supported well by msd else they would have faired better. we supported karthik and navdeep saini , they under performed. i had a meeting with robin uthappa at airport mumbai once and he was very high about nehra and zak and i asked him my favourite question about fast bowlers who could not represent india but were very good- he did not answer my query. Ashok and Mayank looked very good in this match and gurjan has a lethal bouncer which you guys say is 133k but i kind of dont believe it is 133k. some bouncers come too quick and at exact place where it is most difficult to be played. gurjan's rising balls rise exactly to shoulder length and bcomes the most difficult ball to face. Edited February 8 by vishalvirsingh tweaker, raki05 and express bowling 1 2
vishalvirsingh Posted February 8 Posted February 8 1 hour ago, vishalvirsingh said: Need your views on this...experts @rkt.india@express bowling@raki05 @Rightarmfast @Suhaan @singhvivek141 @pramodk @tapandrun and many more of us. I seriously think that we all are pretty good at identifying pace bowlers and we are not partial at all. we loved aaron and umesh and they were not supported well by msd else they would have faired better. we supported karthik and navdeep saini , they under performed. i had a meeting with robin uthappa at airport mumbai once and he was very high about nehra and zak and i asked him my favourite question about fast bowlers who could not represent india but were very good- he did not answer my query. Ashok and Mayank looked very good in this match and gurjan has a lethal bouncer which you guys say is 133k but i kind of dont believe it is 133k. some bouncers come too quick and at exact place where it is most difficult to be played. gurjan's rising balls rise exactly to shoulder length and bcomes the most difficult ball to face. if mayank +ashok + gurjan +axar + varunmysteryspinner kal bowling karta...USA team would have scored 35 to 50 runs. they just had one fair batsmen even with out boom..siraj, arshdeep , axar and varun got them in 132/8..hardik was very bad yesterday and looked not at all in proper bowling form. RAZPOR 1
Vk1 Posted February 8 Posted February 8 22 hours ago, express bowling said: has a bit of swag like Hardik.. express bowling 1
Need4Speed Posted February 8 Posted February 8 6 minutes ago, Lord said: What's his speeds? Here Showing 133k max.. probably he is is late 120s to early 130ks kind of guy..in red ball.. So given that..I guess..for white ball..he can crank it up to high 130ks.. express bowling and Lord 1 1