OK Serious q: Dilwale or Bajirao...which one u watching?

Neither, but if had to pick it would be BM.  Although Bhansali has this ability to mess up even the best of ideas.  Bajirao's story is very rich and inspiring material, but I susect Bhansali with eff it all up with his usual "flourish".  

Next Indian movie I am eagerly waiting for is Baahubali 2....why did Katappa kill Baahubali :confused:

Because Bhallaladev ordered katappa to betray and kill bahubali. Bhallaldev was the king and Katappa was bound to thorn. Whoever the king, he had to follow his orders.

Bahubali was the king

Bahubali was the king, but he had to leave the kingdom as he married Devsena. Both Bhallal and Bahubali wanted to marry Devasena, but she chose Bahubali which Bhallal didnt accept. Then Sivagami ordered that whoever will marry Devasena will have to leave Mahishmati, but then when Kalkey's son attacked Mahishmati to avenge, Shivagami had to call Bahubali back to save Mahishmati and during that war when they were winning, Bhallal who was the king at that time ordered Katappa to kill Bahubali on his back.

Bahubali is massively overrated crap.  Suffers from the same "flourish" disease, but done with less panache.  Desi movies need to learn to pull off hagiography without ass-kissery.  

Thanks Word of the day for me :nice:

Just googled the meaning

There is a dialogue in the trailers "Bajirao ne Mastani se mohabbat ki hai, aiyyashi nahi" .what an impressive dialogue delivery by Ranveer! Very impactful. I think just for tht dialogue alone, one should watch Bajirao over dilwale.