Pakistan Discussion Thread

KeyboardWarrior

2 minutes ago, Asim said:

Hahaha as if you dont know the facts!!! and as if Pakistan cares for whatever ignorant dummies like Karzai and Ghani sitting in indian lap tells about Pakistan and similarly india sitting in US lap think they do need need Pakistan element anymore for Afghan peace process... But the ground realities in Afghan are and will remain forever wholetogether different but Afghans current so-called 'leadership' can keep making fool of themselves with the 'help' of india as long as they do not want a Genuine peace-process t get started which is practically impossible without Pakistan which is on offer today but india making Afghans to run-away from that... indian 'help' for Afghan will ultimately end up as: khud to doobay hain sanam tujh ko b ley doobain gey...

incase you didnt notice, 25 years ago, Pakistan's GDP per capita and India's was neck and neck. Now India is 25% more than Pakistan's. So the ones that are sinking are you guys and the ones that are eating our dust, is also you guys.

Also, we are not the ones who claim muslim oppression in India and turn blind eye to muslim oppression of your Godless Commie masters (China).

More time goes, more irrelevant your pisspot nation becomes. In 15 years time, we will be talking to China, not the Chinese colony known as Pakistan.

Pakistan even today protecting Millions of Afghan refugees since decades who actually have become a part of Pakistani community and there's a whole new young Afghan generation here who is Pak-born, on the other hand these dummy Afghan leaders are making fool of themselves while having fake romance with india but the thing is Pakistani state and people relation with Afghani people are way beyond these namak-harams like Karzai, who himself got protected in Afghan refugee camp inside Pak and Ghani however probably india will never understand this and Pak is quite cool with that because in greater game neither ind nor these dummies matters for Afghan peace process as well as Pak-Afghan relations...

2 hours ago, Asim said:

Pakistan even today protecting Millions of Afghan refugees since decades who actually have become a part of Pakistani community and there's a whole new young Afghan generation here who is Pak-born, on the other hand these dummy Afghan leaders are making fool of themselves while having fake romance with india but the thing is Pakistani state and people relation with Afghani people are way beyond these namak-harams like Karzai, who himself got protected in Afghan refugee camp inside Pak and Ghani however probably india will never understand this and Pak is quite cool with that because in greater game neither ind nor these dummies matters for Afghan peace process as well as Pak-Afghan relations...

Protecting? :rofl:

You guys created the Taliban, who then proceeded to systematically terrorize Afghanistan, leading to the refugee crisis. Pakistan is not doing the Afghans any favors. You are responsible for the mess.

3 hours ago, Asim said:

lol word dropping, pseudo intellectual dime a dozen from pakistan, there is no game, Afghanistan is an independent country not a resource. No body gives crap about pakistans game, it does not make pakistan anything, just a sponsor of terror. 

13 hours ago, Asim said:

Hahaha as if you dont know the facts!!! and as if Pakistan cares for whatever ignorant dummies like Karzai and Ghani sitting in indian lap tells about Pakistan and similarly india sitting in US lap think they do need need Pakistan element anymore for Afghan peace process... But the ground realities in Afghan are and will remain forever wholetogether different but Afghans current so-called 'leadership' can keep making fool of themselves with the 'help' of india as long as they do not want a Genuine peace-process t get started which is practically impossible without Pakistan which is on offer today but india making Afghans to run-away from that... indian 'help' for Afghan will ultimately end up as: khud to doobay hain sanam tujh ko b ley doobain gey...

Why is Afghan peace impossible without Pakistan's help?  That basically tells you all you need to about Pakistan's intentions and interference in the Afghan situation.  And the "ground realities" are slowly shifting - Pak leverage over Afghanistan due to land-locked situation is not going to last forever.  If the Afghans can stabilize their infrastructure and utilize the Chabahar route to its max capacity, those "ground realities" will be very different.  

Pak hosting Afghan refugees does not give it a blank check to do whatever it wants to in Afghanistan, neither does it mean that Afghans have to be their puppet and do exactly as they wish.  This is the simple concept that is beyond most Pakistanis.  Hosting refugees cannot be used to justify interference in Afghanistan's internal problems, but Pak has delusions of grandeur and wants a slavish mentality Afghanistan.  This is why most Afghans today dislike Pak - and are in turn accused of being Indian puppets by ignorants like Asim here.  

Apna ghar to sambhaala nahi jaa raha, doosro ke ghar mein naak ragadne aa jaate hai yeh Pakistani.    That's why they are persona non grata in their neighborhood.  Whether its India or Afghanistan.  Sure, China likes Pak just fine, because for Uncle Cheen, Pak will only ask "How high" when Uncle Cheen says jump.  

11 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

When super-muslim Afghanistan and super-kaffir India agree that they have a problem with China-puppet Pakistan, probability alone dictates that its true.

Lol agrees who, Karzai and Ghani? Sums up whatever it dictates :giggle:

and yeah sure u can say they are 'elected' leaders of AFGHANISTAN... :cantstop:

16 hours ago, Vilander said:

lol word dropping, pseudo intellectual dime a dozen from pakistan, there is no game, Afghanistan is an independent country not a resource. No body gives crap about pakistans game, it does not make pakistan anything, just a sponsor of terror. 

saying who :giggle:

"Afghanistan is an independent country not a resource" and "sponsor of terror", lol someone from india saying this! :cantstop: My God How ironic...

but well ind sitting in us lap can keep blabbering 24/7 about Pak but Im glad Pak dont give it a %^&* anymore and moving ahead in right direction...

1 hour ago, Asim said:

saying who :giggle:

"Afghanistan is an independent country not a resource" and "sponsor of terror", lol someone from india saying this! :cantstop: My God How ironic...

but well ind sitting in us lap can keep blabbering 24/7 about Pak but Im glad Pak dont give it a %^&* anymore and moving ahead in right direction...

^Once a chhichhora, always a chhichhora.

3 hours ago, Asim said:

Lol agrees who, Karzai and Ghani? Sums up whatever it dictates :giggle:

and yeah sure u can say they are 'elected' leaders of AFGHANISTAN... :cantstop:

Islamic Republic Pakistan wants to control India and Afghanistan using standard state sponsored Islamic terrorism policy. It needs to accept, India is too big for Pakistan to master and Afghanis themselves are Muslims who cant be pushedover using Islamic terrorism.

On 04/12/2016 at 11:11 PM, mishra said:

Sartaz Aziz visits India. But this time he seems to have forgotten Kashmiri feeedom fighters :phehe:

On 05/12/2016 at 5:24 AM, jalebi_bhai said:

He is probably going to use the victims of terrorism angle. 

Immediate Result! Now NC comes out in support of separatists:crazy:. But separatist leaders declare, they want more tourists in Valley:deadhorse:

4 hours ago, mishra said:

Immediate Result! Now NC comes out in support of separatists:crazy:. But separatist leaders declare, they want more tourists in Valley:deadhorse:

Yeh dekho Mishra saab: 

http://www.hindustantimes.com/world-news/no-conclusive-evidence-against-kulbhushan-jadhav-says-sartaj-aziz/story-hwmdK6SBxwwCk5AfGtGpUP.html

:phehe::phehe::phehe:

Looks like Sartaj has been sent to India as some sort of punishment.

PS: these guys don't even know how to lie properly. I'm still not sure if it is Khulbhushan Yadav or Jadhav. I don't think even padosis can make up their mind :giggle: 

Edited by jalebi_bhai

media always try to twist the word..... 

i belive here are the exact words in this article....

http://www.dawn.com/news/1301045/evidence-being-collected-regarding-indian-spy-kulbushan-jadhav-says-sartaj-aziz

evidence being collected

Edited by KeyboardWarrior

30 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

if the source is credible thn here we go.....

http://www.dawn.com/news/1262304 

Oh i believe your government wasnt involved, because your government is nothing more than fluff for local nonsense - like mayors and stuff.

I will believe Pakistan wasn't involved when evidence exonerates your military and ISI because everyone knows they don't fall under your government or follow your government.