Now If Dhoni going to play till 2019 ,then he should play at 4

PSB_Zone

We hv tried so many options at no. 4 and yet it is not finalized..Its high time now that
Dhoni comes at 4 with stroke players at 5.6 and 7. This will extract whatever left in MSD
and he can be utilized best and it will also give stability to that position..

rohit
dhawan

kohli

dhoni

stroke player

krunal

hardik

bhuvi

chahal

bumrah

shami

4 is ideal for Dhoni...but team management feels all newbies playing 5 and down would not get much match practice and have very few overs to play....hence to give others more experience, Dhoni has to play down the order and others have been rotated at 4 and 5...but obviously we have seen too much rotation without any consistency and hence nobody has cemented their spot yet. 

9 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

Would be a waste of money to buy LB... Shaw is good enough but we don't know what goes on behind the scenes. Need a RW,NO.10, CM and then we can think about replacing RB,STRIKER( I don't have much hopes on him). We wasted money on him and fragile MIKI who is turning out to be worse than him this year) 

This jan window i want them out and more in june

Out : darmien, Blind, Miki

In: some CM and RW/no.10(Ozil as short term fix) 20M prob (That midfield is a joke without pogba)

:phehe: Any software engineer here?? Please upgrade this Bot, this Bot is confused between football and cricket forum :hysterical: 

34 minutes ago, speedheat said:

:phehe: Any software engineer here?? Please upgrade this Bot, this Bot is confused between football and cricket forum :hysterical: 

That football discussion is more interesting than your retarded auto response about dhoni anyway.. slowbot v2:hysterical: looks like Kotha didn't upgrade your software yet LOL same old same old

Edited by Rasgulla

He has lost it, if he can't smoke IPL level bowlers what hope does he have in 2019? He can't bat in any position, this version of Dhoni is too weak, too slow, resting on his past laurels. Even in his prime days he never set ICC stage on fire, what hope does this declined version have? Abhi bhi late nahi hai boss, by my estimate we still have >=22 ODIs before the WC, have to look at alternatives...if BCCI is serious about the WC they need to make the drastic call in Eng tour itself. Forget about Cool and take Pant and Karthik and play both of them in all matches, may be assigning WK duties alternatively.