Kohli and management have single handedly ruined team built by Dhoni

2 minutes ago, Switchblade said:

Bowling has been good and Kohli > Dhoni in 5 day format but at the end the selection blunders and tactical buffoonery are still costing us games.

This is where BCCI should have been more proactive by appointing someone who knows ABCD of coaching. Afterall this their brand right and if they can't take it seriously enough then what makes you think the players will show it. At the end of the end, every person and player is looking after themselves. 

1 minute ago, Lannister said:

Comparing Kohli to Dhoni is just ridiculous. Dhoni didn't understand the concept of Test cricket and India has reached some of the lowest points under his Test captaincy. I mean nobody can be this poor in a long term. 

:giggle: Did tendulkar understand test cricket ? He has the worst captaincy ratings out of all.. 

6 minutes ago, Lannister said:

This is where BCCI should have been more proactive by appointing someone who knows ABCD of coaching. Afterall this their brand right and if they can't take it seriously enough then what makes you think the players will show it. At the end of the end, every person and player is looking after themselves. 

But who wanted Shastri as a coach was it Dhoni or Kohli? Cheerleader hired his friend Bharat Arun when we could have been much better with the likes of Gillespie or Bond but went with a nobody.So the coaching staff being non existent for that Virat takes the blame as it's a friends circle than a team.

8 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

:giggle: Did tendulkar understand test cricket ? He has the worst captaincy ratings out of all.. 

Dont bring tendulkar in captaincy talks, he was not good enough to even lick the dust of these guys feet. Currently all Tendulkar PR is trying is to get Arjun into the scheme of things as soon as possible. With everyone flopping now, it makes arjuns path easier and Kohli will also fall in line to get all the goodwill back. lol

6 minutes ago, Switchblade said:

But who wanted Shastri as a coach was it Dhoni or Kohli? Cheerleader hired his friend Bharat Arun when we could have been much better with the likes of Gillespie or Bond but went with a nobody.So the coaching staff being non existent for that Virat takes the blame as it's a friends circle than a team.

The fact of the matter is they gave full power to Kohli and it is BCCIs fault. 

@Laaloo bhai you can do the troll voting as much as you want :laugh: have already mentioned not a fan of Dhoni he was a useless captain overseas ,but Kohli is also losing and he was the one who got Shastri ek taraf if anything anti Dhon is said you are fine with it but Sachin k lie kuch keh dia to you get defensive and start troll voting when his captaincy is brought in why so much partial?

Kohli ne kaun se nai player select kie hai Bumrah ko test me laya hai aur Kuldeep ko baki to purane players hai not every one is a blind fan or hater of a player yar and none of the players are perfect.Practise match cancel wahi kara raha hai na ya selfie vagerah wahi le rahe hai is Nasir Hussain also a  Dhoni chamcha or Ganguly who were criticising Kohli yestreday?

15 minutes ago, Lannister said:

Where did Tendulkar come into this discussion? :facepalm: 

So you are saying he doesn't have aukat to be compared with Virat and Dhoni when it gets to captaincy. Chalo that's a good start. 

You said the team has been poor for long time under Dhoni. Last time I remember we beat England 3-1 with almost same team while we are on a  road to get whitewashed here now. A defeat by innings in present test can only get worse. 

Edited by Rasgulla
13 minutes ago, Shunya said:

Dont bring tendulkar in captaincy talks, he was not good enough to even lick the dust of these guys feet. Currently all Tendulkar PR is trying is to get Arjun into the scheme of things as soon as possible. With everyone flopping now, it makes arjuns path easier and Kohli will also fall in line to get all the goodwill back. lol

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: He was the worse Indian captain till date. Haven't won single Test overseas in SENA lost 5 out of 6 matches. Thanks to rain one was a draw.