Asim Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 a win vs Pak and top dozen effects/reactions of every ind cricket fans: Lets Laugh at them Lets Laugh at their pre-match/Post match talks Lets laugh at their fans Lets compile their fans reactions, news clips, tv breakngs videos Its sad to see how Pak cricket ended Pak got no bowling talent anywhere anymore... Can Pak (now ever) qualify for World Cup u see ABC of Ind is greater than XYZ from SA, AUS, ENG Beating them any big thing anymore? Look how ind got a limitless bench strength too we have totally moved on from "vs Pak" thing... Ind can now Deploy multiple teams However it merely takes 1 more game for either team, within couple of days to land ind fans back on planet earth and restore their life mode to 'normal'... Iconoclast, mishra, kubrickian and 1 other 3 1
Rasgulla Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 Reality is asim bhai... we can smash pak even now after that loss against sl black and white Pak is no match... credits where due SL were good Adi_91 1
Pollack Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 Agreed. We were over confident! Today we are back to earth. But hold Ind vs Pak tommorow and would still prefer to be over confident and yet walk the talk.
sandeep Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 2 minutes ago, Asim said: a win vs Pak and top dozen effects/reactions of every ind cricket fans: Lets Laugh at them Lets Laugh at their pre-match/Post match talks Lets laugh at their fans Lets compile their fans reactions, news clips, tv breakngs videos Its sad to see how Pak cricket ended Pak got no bowling talent anywhere anymore... Can Pak (now ever) qualify for World Cup u see ABC of Ind is greater than XYZ from SA, AUS, ENG Beating them any big thing anymore? Look how ind got a limitless bench strength too we have totally moved on from "vs Pak" thing... Ind can now Deploy multiple teams However it merely takes 1 more game for either team, within couple of days to land ind fans back on planet earth and restore their life mode to 'normal'... One loss by India, and you guys are splooging in your green chaddis way too much. You are a regular here - you know that the majority on here knows exactly where the Indian ODI team stands with its strengths and weaknesses. And the fact remains, if India and Pakistan play 20 games right now, I would bet a thousand dollars that India wins at least 15 to 17 of them. That's how poor your team is. Doesn't make our team perfect - we are all too familiar with the issues that our team has. tweaker and GoldenSun 1 1
Ankit_sharma03 Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 Just now, Asim said: Lets Laugh at their pre-match/Post match talks They are idiotically funny u have to agree, i means ours are no better but not as entertaining as Daaktur Sahaab or Akhtar Just now, Asim said: Lets laugh at their fans Lets compile their fans reactions, news clips, tv breakngs videos Wo to kamaal hia share krna banta hai Just now, Asim said: Its sad to see how Pak cricket ended Pak cricket is going nowere as of now......everyone knws it Just now, Asim said: Pak got no bowling talent anywhere anymore... Quality isnt same any more Just now, Asim said: Can Pak (now ever) qualify for World Cup Can happen Just now, Asim said: Beating them any big thing anymore? True, matches havent been competitive Just now, Asim said: Look how ind got a limitless bench strength too We have we have we have Just now, Asim said: we have totally moved on from "vs Pak" thing... We have we have we have ......matches against Aus, Sa, Eng excite more Just now, Asim said: Ind can now Deploy multiple teams We can we can we can tweaker 1
asterix Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 India job done already.. even if go out, done the necessary job of beating the hell out of Pak...
kira Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 It might just another 48 hours to make the pak fans realize their aukaat again, if India beats sa and sl beat pak then the phateechar pak fans will be back to mourning the death of cricket and cutting their wrists.
Yoda-esque Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 OP has the right to mock,but losses are going to happen some time or the other. The question is whether Indian think tank can take some brave decisions.Pak did that in the previous game and it paid dividends. Onus is now on Indian team to do that. Asim and sandeep 2
mishra Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 A bad day against Lankans doesnt change any of the points in OP. Its all true
kosingh Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 A humorous take on reality doesn't make reality less real, Asim. sandeep 1
kubrickian Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 Seems like Pak posters havent slept for 48 hours after the thrashing and waiting for "Mauka" to post something. Well, whatever helps to ease the pain. Ultimate_Game, sandeep and Adi_91 3
rtmohanlal Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 @Asim ....The problem is a bit more than related to just a game of cricket... i feel ...to be frank it has its deep links even to the strained relations between the two countries.When ever their is some peace in the region, intruders from PAK all of a sudden instigates some problems from across the border like terrorist attack, instigation of cross border shooting etc etc.And when a cricket tournament goes on simultaneously, that anger towards PAK reflects in the form of anti PAK comments in cricket forums too. More over if you watch PAK cricket sites, you can see over the top reactions of some Pakistani even to an Indian loss to other teams.And it was not more reflected than when your ex player Basit Ali seen dancing in a clip in an Indian loss.Just 2 days back IND had beaten PAK if i am not wrong.Normally from what I realise, Indians generally do not rejoice in a PAK loss to any other country in cricket that vigorously, except for these tension moments near the border.But Pakistani in general are much more in a rejoicing mood even if the Indian loss is not at the hands of Pakistan.So,all in all both parties are at guilt, but Pakistani even more.
Cricketics Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 Fact is we lost a regular game, where team put on a decent score but opposition chased it down. It is not that we had a one sided loss like a certain team. There is still a hope. You have right to start your thread to mock Indian fans but then the fact is India played good cricket today, not bad at all. Lanka were just better. sandeep 1
Adi_91 Posted June 8, 2017 Posted June 8, 2017 1 hour ago, rtmohanlal said: @Asim ....The problem is a bit more than related to just a game of cricket... i feel ...to be frank it has its deep links even to the strained relations between the two countries.When ever their is some peace in the region, intruders from PAK all of a sudden instigates some problems from across the border like terrorist attack, instigation of cross border shooting etc etc.And when a cricket tournament goes on simultaneously, that anger towards PAK reflects in the form of anti PAK comments in cricket forums too. More over if you watch PAK cricket sites, you can see over the top reactions of some Pakistani even to an Indian loss to other teams.And it was not more reflected than when your ex player Basit Ali seen dancing in a clip in an Indian loss.Just 2 days back IND had beaten PAK if i am not wrong.Normally from what I realise, Indians generally do not rejoice in a PAK loss to any other country in cricket that vigorously, except for these tension moments near the border.But Pakistani in general are much more in a rejoicing mood even if the Indian loss is not at the hands of Pakistan.So,all in all both parties are at guilt, but Pakistani even more. For a failed state, there is no other entertainment except to see a game of cricket being lost by their arch rivals. sandeep 1