maniac Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 Just now, Rasgulla said: Software is switching back and forth... When you quote 2nd account.. 1st one is replying Calling someone a cancer patient is an insult??? Ok suit yourself...it is not like there were much expectations from you to begin with anyways speedheat, sergio04, Rasgulla and 1 other 3 1 Link to comment
velu Posted January 18, 2018 Author Share Posted January 18, 2018 2 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Software is switching back and forth... When you quote 2nd account.. 1st one is replying speedheat and Rasgulla 1 1 Link to comment
Laaloo Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 (edited) 2 minutes ago, maniac said: Calling someone a cancer patient is an insult??? Ok suit yourself...it is not like there were much expectations from you to begin with anyways Rehne de Bhai. Kuch bimari aisi hoti hai ki uska ilaj nahi ho sakta Edited January 18, 2018 by Laaloo maniac, speedheat, sergio04 and 1 other 3 1 Link to comment
maniac Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 Just now, Laaloo said: Rehne de Bhai. Kuch bimari aisi hoti hai ki uska ilaj nahi ho sakta :don't know: Every time I think he cannot get lower Laaloo and sergio04 2 Link to comment
speedheat Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 5 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Software is switching back and forth... When you quote 2nd account.. 1st one is replying Abba jabba dabba New guy 1 Link to comment
Rasgulla Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 Just now, maniac said: Calling someone a cancer patient is an insult??? Ok suit yourself...it is not like there were much expectations from you to begin with anyways Well Dhoni give him cancer apparently.. So what does that make him ? Cancer patient.. This is what happens when you jump in to help your fellow chamcha without knowing the back story.. @velu can confirm velu 1 Link to comment
velu Posted January 18, 2018 Author Share Posted January 18, 2018 10 minutes ago, maniac said: Calling someone a cancer patient is an insult??? Ok suit yourself...it is not like there were much expectations from you to begin with anyways one of your bot is cancer patient Rasgulla 1 Link to comment
Rasgulla Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 5 minutes ago, Laaloo said: Rehne de Bhai. Kuch bimari aisi hoti hai ki uska ilaj nahi ho sakta This guy can actually reply other than giving "laugh" reactions and deleting posts.. we are getting there. Link to comment
Rasgulla Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 31 minutes ago, maniac said: Abba dabba jabba 10 minutes ago, speedheat said: Abba jabba dabba Software take over.... Posting same thing from 2 accounts Link to comment
mishra Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 Just now, Rasgulla said: Software take over.... Posting same thing from 2 accounts wth maniac. two accounts Rasgulla 1 Link to comment
Trichromatic Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 54 minutes ago, Cricketics said: India is going to win its first ever 5 match test series against England in England this year. Yeah, it will be 5-0 win in favor of India. 2 matches will be inning win. Kohli will score 622 runs in 5 matches. Rohit Sharma will score a triple century at Oval helping India in inning win. Ishant Sharma will bundle out England for 42 at Trent Bridge on cloudy first day providing 2nd inning win. Kohli will score unbeaten 174 at Lord's in 4th inning leading India to historic win by 1 wicket. India chase 358 runs on day 5. Completely unexpected win. Emotional moment after which players lift him on shoulders and burst into tears seeing his inspirational leadership. Laaloo, Jimmy Cliff, velu and 2 others 4 1 Link to comment
Cricketics Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 39 minutes ago, maniac said: India will win 3-1 Kohli or Bhuvi man of the series. Link to comment
Rasgulla Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 1 minute ago, mishra said: wth maniac. two accounts I am afraid original manaic is Hacked by Cancer bot called slowheat. Original Maniac was fun. So it's him who is switching back and forth velu 1 Link to comment
Cricketics Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 1 minute ago, Trichromatic said: Yeah, it will be 5-0 win in favor of India. 2 matches will be inning win. Kohli will score 622 runs in 5 matches. Rohit Sharma will score a triple century at Oval helping India in inning win. Ishant Sharma will bundle out England for 42 at Trent Bridge on cloudy first day providing 2nd inning win. Kohli will score unbeaten 174 at Lord's in 4th inning leading India to historic win by 1 wicket. India chase 358 runs on day 5. Completely unexpected win. Emotional moment after which players lift him on shoulders and burst into tears seeing his inspirational leadership. no, 3-1. Bhuvi is going to get 2 fifers. Kohli will score 3 centuries, including a century at Lords. Link to comment
velu Posted January 18, 2018 Author Share Posted January 18, 2018 9 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: I am afraid original manaic is Hacked by Cancer bot called slowheat. Original Maniac was fun. So it's him who is switching back and forth @maniac is a pussy Rasgulla 1 Link to comment
Trichromatic Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 25 minutes ago, Cricketics said: no, 3-1. Bhuvi is going to get 2 fifers. Kohli will score 3 centuries, including a century at Lords. Bhai jab sapne hi dekhne hain to usme to ummeddon ko unchhai chhune do. mishra 1 Link to comment
Cricketics Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 8 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: Bhai jab sapne hi dekhne hain to usme to ummeddon ko unchhai chhune do. No, India winning surely. We performed poorly in first two tests due to lack of practice. These same players -Pujara-Vijay have scored in South Africa in the past. They just weren’t good enough this time. I Expect India to be ready for England and Australia tour. We will score many 400s, and 500 + score. Trichromatic 1 Link to comment
mishra Posted January 18, 2018 Share Posted January 18, 2018 Just now, Cricketics said: No, India winning surely. We performed poorly in first two tests due to lack of practice. These same players -Pujara-Vijay have scored in South Africa in the past. They just weren’t good enough this time. I Expect India to be ready for England and Australia tour. We will score many 400s, and 500 + score. Kya bolate ho. England is not going to give you the pitches it gave to Pakistan. It will give you exactly same pitches it gave when we visited last time or what they gave to Australia in 2015 Ashes after loss of second test. Link to comment
Rasgulla Posted January 26, 2018 Share Posted January 26, 2018 Today he totally has Top scorer of the series.. Sachin never did that despite playing that many years.. Virat rocks.. Sachin chamchas shocks jusarrived 1 Link to comment
putrevus Posted January 26, 2018 Share Posted January 26, 2018 Dont care if he overtakes Sachin or not, but one thing is sure this guy when in form carries the team. This is best an Indian batsman has batted in tough batting other than Amarnath in 1983 against WI. He cannot rest he needs to do the same in England and then Australia again. New guy 1 Link to comment