jalebi_bhai Posted February 3, 2018 Posted February 3, 2018 Hello ICFers, We're planning to have another podcast of 22 Yards in which we will be discussing the recently concluded U19 WC and the ongoing India-RSA ODI series. Those who are interested in taking part in the discussion, kindly contact any of the admins (preferable) or mods via PM. Further details will be shared. We have yet to decide the timing but it will most probably be before tomorrow's game. @Cricketics @G_B_ @Stuge @SLICKR392 Cricketics 1
jalebi_bhai Posted February 3, 2018 Author Posted February 3, 2018 @velu @vishalvirsingh I've heard you'll are interested. velu 1
velu Posted February 3, 2018 Posted February 3, 2018 Just now, jalebi_bhai said: @velu @vishalvirsingh I've heard you'll are interested. these guys are very serious and trying to upload a professional quality discussion, dont want to screw it
Cricketics Posted February 3, 2018 Posted February 3, 2018 I will be awake since it will Saturdy night/Early Sunday morning when game starts according to my EST time. Game time is 3AM ESt/1:30 PM IST. I am available to join 12:00 Noon IST time which is my 1:30 AM. Cheers jalebi_bhai 1
vayuu1 Posted February 4, 2018 Posted February 4, 2018 [mention=10750]vayuu1[/mention] [mention=19350]mancalledsting[/mention] [mention=14716]velu[/mention] [mention=21041]New guy[/mention] I'm in. Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk
Trichromatic Posted February 4, 2018 Posted February 4, 2018 3 minutes ago, vayuu1 said: I'm in. Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk Updated timing in title. 8 PM IST, will that be good? @The Dark Horse @randomGuy @Gollum You guys want to join?
Gollum Posted February 4, 2018 Posted February 4, 2018 6 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: Updated timing in title. 8 PM IST, will that be good? @The Dark Horse @randomGuy @Gollum You guys want to join? Nah man, I am not following the ODI series and have a busy schedule atm. Hopefully will get more time during Eng tour.
mancalledsting Posted February 4, 2018 Posted February 4, 2018 @Trichromatic I might still be out the house at that time, but if back by then will defitnely join.