2nd test: India Vs England at: 3.30 pm IST on 9 August at Lords

tweaker

Just now, Gollum said:

Why were we made to bat in the rain? Biased umpires.

Sent from my SM-G350E using Tapatalk

True ,they are constantly saying it's raining ,why the match is being continued

8 minutes ago, SK_IH said:

True ,they are constantly saying it's raining ,why the match is being continued

Its not raining bhai... must have been few drops of drizzle thats it...

Why doesnt Root start with Andy & Woakes, this Broad is a letdown in comparison. 

I cant wait for Anderson Woakes Stokes Curran on a green top next game :phew:

check out my earlier comments i always had murli out of my 11...his days are gone, dhawan is far better, at least he scores runs.

Mayank aggarwal should replace Murli now or may be Prithvi shaw.

murli should be asked to retire and never picked.

4 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Anderson to Pujara, no run, overpitched on off, Pujara dead-bats, could've driven that but instead decided to defend

His Mindset.

Kaun pagal hai yeh. Its too early to go for drives.

9 minutes ago, Clarke said:

Why doesnt Root start with Andy & Woakes, this Broad is a letdown in comparison. 

I cant wait for Anderson Woakes Stokes Curran on a green top next game :phew:

This is now practice game for broad to come back to form. Once that happens, we are facked.