Pollack Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 2 minutes ago, Adi BB said: Rahane beta Tere se na ho payega 2 very good balls and on third Rahane goes. Rahane is becoming mental midget.
Shunya Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Pujara bhai take all strike and save Kohli for some time
Gollum Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Just now, Pollack said: 2 very good balls and on third Rahane goes. Rahane is becoming mental midget. Is becoming? Pollack 1
LordPrabhzy Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Just now, Gollum said: Is becoming? half the team are mental midgets Pollack and Switchblade 2
asterix Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 I’ve been saying for a long time now that the DOPE being supplied to Team India VICE CAPTAIN AM Rahane is not of high quality...It’s affecting his batting and his eyes too are not properly half closed...He should lodge an official complaint... Turning_track, diehardpacer, SK_IH and 1 other 4
putrevus Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 (edited) 7 minutes ago, raki05 said: dhawan is about to open in next test. Rahul has better technique its just the question of converting it in stats I would not be that harsh on youngsters who is not regular. People like u who still have nothing to say a word about dhwan/ vvijay/ Raina and pujara who are equally pathetic. if tomorrow pant and Shaw will debut and fail in these condition u ll still criticise them its exactly the same thinking what current team management have. There is nothing to be said about Vijay/Pujara. They are done so is Rahane who like Vijay had his limelight in 2014/15 and stinks at home too. I have always backed young talent but not just overrated guys like Rahul. You are talking as if Rahul is 20 , no this guy is 27 and if he can't get past single digits or cross 20 in 4 tests what is point of him playing. Edited August 12, 2018 by putrevus Austin 3:!6 1
LordPrabhzy Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Kohli grimicing in pain... tujhse nahi ho payga bhai. Ja jake aram se soja... harna to hai india ko vaise bhi.
Adi BB Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Kohli's back is hurting ,better if he gets out quickly and saves himself before the next test ,this match is a lost cause anyway
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Kohli is struggling big time with back...shouldn't have battedSent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
putrevus Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 God this batting lineup is worse than Pakistan, I must apologize to Pakistani fans. They are right their lineup is better than these overrated clowns. Switchblade, DHONI_FANN and WC2011INDIA 3
nitinbwj Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Whenever we have batted here we have got overcast conditions,rain in the air,drizzle,clouderson bowling... Can't get more shittier luck.They batted in sunshine.
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Kohli's back is hurting ,better if he gets out quickly and saves himself before the next test ,this match is a lost cause anyway Who cares about test series?? He must protect himself keeping Asia cup in mind Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Here comes that notorious kid Curran Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
Shunya Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 If its bothering him so much, why is he even out playing. It is not affecting the result in any way at all. Sucha dumbass this guy or just a big fake showoff taking everyone for a ride.