Rasgulla Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Just now, Global.Baba said: Kohli has almost reached Sachin level greatness Miles ahead already manaic ka second account. Switchblade 1
Sgattick10 Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 2 minutes ago, DHONI_FANN said: I would love to listen to Mr. Holding's commentary at this moment After we (if) win, not now.. he is a jinxer.
DHONI_FANN Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Just now, Global.Baba said: Kohli has almost reached Sachin level greatness Almost? He has already left SRT way behind.
Global.Baba Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 4 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: ATG player unlike that fraud who has 0 MOM awards in 20 years of cricket Dk has more m.om than Dhoni in T20 Switchblade and Clarke 2
beetle Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 10 minutes ago, gattaca said: Jealous are we ? Reality. there days you can't use pictures to find people.sometimes people use so many filters and editing options that you can't recognize them in the pics.
ravishingravi Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Just now, DHONI_FANN said: Almost? He has already left SRT way behind. I just love our short sighted ness.
Adi BB Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Still match is 80-20 in England's favour due to our non existent middle order
R.D forever Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 More than the batsmen and the fans Ashwin would be the one praying hard that moeen doesn't get any wicket sensible-indian 1
Rasgulla Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Just now, Global.Baba said: Dk has more m.om than Dhoni in T20 DK is a legend he scored winning runs and not letting your Ailiaaa get his selfish 100. Fan of DK since that day
Global.Baba Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 This is our last batting pair tbh Switchblade 1
Temujin Khaghan Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Pant, pandya and Ashwin should start a bonfire in the dressing room and do a pramaan that all three of them together will contribute 100 runs in this chase!!
Khota Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 56 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Khota bhai become a cricketer yaar. No one's ugly you are just poor that's it. I happen to be both poor and ugly. Atleast I know my limitations unlike someone who thinks he is an allrounder. Switchblade 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Ishant should be blamed for creating that rough
Khota Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 1 minute ago, Rasgulla said: DK is a legend he scored winning runs and not letting your Ailiaaa get his selfish 100. Fan of DK since that day I would be more confident of chasing the total with DK than pant anyday anytime and twice on sunday.
Global.Baba Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Just now, Rasgulla said: DK is a legend he scored winning runs and not letting your Ailiaaa get his selfish 100. Fan of DK since that day While he might have prevented Sachin score a 100(keyword) he has 2 t20 man of the matches exposing whatta fraud Dhoni has been lol. Good that you love him lol
goose Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Global.Baba said: Kohli has almost reached Sachin level greatness before he's even seen India home today? the stick we all beat Sachin with? Edited September 2, 2018 by goose
Rasgulla Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Just now, Khota said: I happen to be both poor and ugly. Atleast I know my limitations unlike someone who thinks he is an allrounder. Bhai you are only poor. One more example
Global.Baba Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Just now, goose said: before he's even seen India home today? the stick we all beat Sahicn with? Doesn’t matter. Speaking from a perspective of him becoming a 1 man team
Laaloo Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 1 minute ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Ishant should be blamed for creating that rough And mahi Bhai should be blamed for ishant still in the team Austin 3:!6 1