Frustrated Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Pandya's curse. Shadab pulled a hamstring too.
CG Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Still 20 matches lead in odis. You guys only beating us hear and there. Why don't you come for a clean series at leat 3 match game we had in 2012? Reason is you guys are fear to play series since most of the series so far are lost. You are just collecting ODI wins one at a time here and there and say India won last this amount of matches, blah blah blah. Come on tell BCCI to organise a ODI series, and we will show you same like 2012.If you can beat Afghanistan India and Pak will play 3 times.
Global.Baba Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 The only guy Rayudu can play comfortably is gone
Frustrated Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 8 minutes ago, Lala said: Still 20 matches lead in odis. You guys only beating us hear and there. Why don't you come for a clean series at leat 3 match game we had in 2012? Reason is you guys are fear to play series since most of the series so far are lost. You are just collecting ODI wins one at a time here and there and say India won last this amount of matches, blah blah blah. Come on tell BCCI to organise a ODI series, and we will show you same like 2012. Keep living on the past glory. Just like the Windies.
Hell Raiser Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Rayudu's presence alone makes bowlers retired hurt.
Lala Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 4 minutes ago, Mosher said: @Lala Your sher Hasan bowling really well This is totally because of poor batting. Bowlers should have some kind of target to bowl at. These short targets are demoralizing bowlers. This applies to any team yaar, not only to Ali.
Kothili Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Lala said: Still 20 matches lead in odis. You guys only beating us hear and there. Why don't you come for a clean series at leat 3 match game we had in 2012? Reason is you guys are fear to play series since most of the series so far are lost. You are just collecting ODI wins one at a time here and there and say India won last this amount of matches, blah blah blah. Come on tell BCCI to organise a ODI series, and we will show you same like 2012 You must be smoking some serious $hit. Edited September 19, 2018 by Kothili
Laaloo Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Rayadu trying to finish off the game by 40th over so we can go home early. What a selfless player. How fortunate are we? Switchblade 1
Laaloo Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Just now, Kothili said: You must be smoking some serious shot. What is the meaning of kothili?
Temujin Khaghan Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 1 minute ago, Global.Baba said: The only guy Rayudu can play comfortably is gone Rayudu will force feed biriyani to the Pak team if they are nice to him. So he got the bargaining chip.
Adi BB Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Will points from this group stage add upto the super 4 stage ?
beetle Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 14 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said: She is pregnant you......... :/ How do you know? Urmy ne bataya? Laaloo, velu, Mosher and 3 others 2 4
Adi BB Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Dil dil pakistan song on ,kya thakela gana hai
Global.Baba Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Dhawan's wife has a lot of plastic surgery done, I heard she was a boxer maybe that is why. Remember Mickey Rourke he had to get it done for the same reason