Is Sreesanth innocent?

1 hour ago, sscomp32 said:

What? You are not a newbie. I am actually shocked you are searching logic in mtc's hate speech :facepalm:

Sent from my SM-G611F using Tapatalk

Haan bhaiya tere hatred mai hi sense hai

When you encouraged constantly trolls spouting pure hatred about Indian legends time after time after time, trolls who turned this forum into a hate speech place paradise where only trolling survived, you sided with them

I will say this again. I have seen many hypocrites in my life but I have never ever seen anyone with bigger double standards and lack of self awareness as you. At least velu etc are obvious trolls, You are something very different. You had no problems mocking past legends for Dhoni, you had no problem supporting trolls who were constantly spreading hate. Now you have the gall to question anyone who criticizes your favorite 

Edited by CSK Fan
1 minute ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

All captains had issues with Sreesanth. Remember when he was playing for King XI, how Yuvraj scolded him for clapping towards a batsman :laugh:

There is a difference between being aggressive and doing tamasha. By slapping him, Bhajji perhaps did the best job. :laugh1:

He was abusing Akmal after which he asked Yuvi to calm him down or when Hayden was hitting him for sixes in Ipl in South Africa he kept abusing him or him running away like he is in a race after dismissing Dhoni antics are many in Ipl.

39 minutes ago, Switchblade said:

While Gautam did that but he was not overdoing it and I remember he said he did regret doing it as he said if India would have lost the game in Hyderabad then he would have felt guilty and as it is he felt bad as he was in good form.Thing with Gambhir is he didn't play for cameras like Sreesanth did saying this after watching his bufoonery in BB.

I was a big fan of Sree the bowler but understandable why he was not liked by the team even Gavaskar before becoming a full blown cheerleader said the same thing that Sree was like an attention seeker so he was not well liked.I think when you regularly behave like a clown anyone would lose patience.

I understand your point but that is where a good captain comes into picture.Captaining is not just marshalling troops on the field.Sreesanth needed a guide Dravid before Dhoni also did not help either.Fast bowling is an extremely difficult and thankless job thing to do, these guys need all the support they can get and more.

Kohli when he started out was called out many times for his so called antics but the other teams now know not to mess with Kohli.Indian team needed characters like Sreesanth to break the mold of next door meek boys outlook.Maybe he overdid but so did Warne,Ponting and all of the Australian team.

Our maharathis on their four and fifth trips looked up to these youngsters to bail them out  and also not bother other team too much becuase they feared retaliation from their bowlers.

Edited by putrevus

IPL Is a fixed league.
Each and every match is fixed and scripted and saab pagal ke taarah bets maarte hai so I don't get why this was an issue in the first place [emoji23][emoji23]
Basically they did a cover up because those fixing scandals were ending up luring the emotional desis elsewhere and they were losing revenue.
So bana Diya Sreesanth ko scapegoat and Dhongi came out laughing loudly.
I can't even Believe people who are defending Dhoni over here.
But every major cricketer is corrupt or forced to be corrupt even if they don't want to

Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk

Sreeshanth is the poster boy of how talent doesn’t mean you will make it big. This mofo had probably the best outswinger delivered at more than 140ks ever. He probably had the best seam position for a fast bowler in recent times.

Totally fked it up. Whatta waste of a talent :((

Yes Dhoni was harsh on him but at the end of the day Sreeshanth himself is to blame. He even proved Dhoni right for a change :((

1 minute ago, Global.Baba said:

Sreeshanth is the poster boy of how talent doesn’t mean you will make it big. This mofo had probably the best outswinger delivered at more than 140ks ever. He probably had the best seam position for a fast bowler in recent times.

Yes Dhoni was harsh on him but at the end of the day Sreeshanth himself is to blame. He even proved Dhoni right for a change :((

Greg Chappel rated him very highly and even Dravid gave him lot of chances but this clown was messing it up later was injured most of the times in 2010 he lost it completely.

1 minute ago, Global.Baba said:

Greg Chappel rated him very highly and even Dravid gave him lot of chances but this clown was messing it up later was injured most of the times in 2010 he lost it completely.

5 minutes ago, Switchblade said:

Yes, he was a genuine talent and a match winner. Even in England 2011 he had some amazing spells and within a span of 1 hour would resort back to being mediocre. 

He is himself to blame and also at times the team management didn’t handle him well either. For all his flaws this is why Imran was good. Imagine managing the Pakistani dressing room full of clowns.

29 minutes ago, CSK Fan said:

When you encouraged constantly trolls spouting pure hatred about Indian legends time after time after time, trolls who turned this forum into a hate speech place paradise where only trolling survived, you sided with them

see your face in the mirror ..

you yourself thrown dirt on dravid in your favorite forum :mad: 

3 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

He is himself to blame and also at times the team management didn’t handle him well either. For all his flaws this is why Imran was good. Imagine managing the Pakistani dressing room full of clowns.

not that difficult ( even for you ) if you have the right  contact with good taliban :p: 

Edited by velu
2 minutes ago, velu said:

not that difficult ( even for you ) if you have the right  contact with good taliban :p: 

Well back then Imran’s good taliban were the white socialites especially women who thought he was a easy and dumb man whore

3 hours ago, putrevus said:

If Kohli was Sreesanth's captain, we would have had different results for Sreesanth. Dhoni tried to curb him and his personality. Sreesanth had everything, speed swing and fast bowler's mentality, he needed a captain who could raise him.

Don't know much about this spot fixing issue.

Like how Aaron, Siraj, Umesh, etc are having different results? Kohli is equally bat captain as Dhoni. If one was bad in tests, the other is bad in LOIs. If one was a bad captain for fast bowlers, the other is a bad captain for batsmen and youngsters.

6 minutes ago, Forever Indian said:

Like how Aaron, Siraj, Umesh, etc are having different results? Kohli is equally bat captain as Dhoni. If one was bad in tests, the other is bad in LOIs. If one was a bad captain for fast bowlers, the other is a bad captain for batsmen and youngsters.

Umesh defintely is having better results under Kohli.Kohli is not bad captain in anything.How is he bad captain in LOIs.Yes you can say he is bad captain for young batsmen.

14 hours ago, ShoonyaSifar said:

Do not belittle Zak and Srinath by comparing him to Sreesanth.

Look at Sree's bowling stats across formats - had very few achievements, averaging 35+ in FC and List A, 32 in T20s. He was capable of bowling a couple of good spells but had  horrible work ethic, a very poor attitude and no desire to improve as a bowler. Success in that SA series of 2006 got to his head and he regressed from thereon.

zak and Srinath worked harder, managed themselves much better and was supported too..i just said Sreesanth was also equally talented , could swing the ball too..I never said that Sree was as good and great bowler like zak and srinath because he was not supported and he had attitude issues etc...like kambli and sachin were equally talented but Sachin succeeded and kambli failed....

varun and umesh were equally talented and i think varun is behind now...Just that way.