All I want tomorrow is

Austin 3:!6

17 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Id rather they draw this match than go for the win- being 1-0 at MCG will be a psychological blow to the Aussies.

Vihari and Pant should just shut shop and block everything. Pant has to curb is natural instincts tomorrow.

Boss - match will be over within 40-60 mins of start of play in first session.

1 minute ago, Cricketics said:

Video game nahi hai jo 90 over block karenge yeh. No kne has survived 90 overs on last day when chasing under 200 runs. Yes, id chasing over 300. 

We will just go for the win.

Boys will do alright. Historic day coming up. 

@Cricketics is back :yay:Day 5 Arsenic by India :)

Edited by fineleg
19 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Id rather they draw this match than go for the win- being 1-0 at MCG will be a psychological blow to the Aussies.

Vihari and Pant should just shut shop and block everything. Pant has to curb is natural instincts tomorrow.

Draw is out of equation.. With 5 down there is no chance of drawing the game especially with flamboyant Pant and non existent tail batting left.

2 hours ago, fineleg said:

All I want is if we can somehow bat 40 overs on Day 5. Will be a miracle (likely we will last only another 8+ overs), but will be awesome miracle if we can do 40.

Runs or not many runs, bat out 40+ overs and show some fight.

Then resume the fight in Melbourne. Good job to Aus for 1-1, our openers sucked donkey.

Technically 8+ is anything between 9 and 90, which includes 40.

kthnxbye

2 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Winning this match is much more plausible than drawing it.

2 hours ago, prasen82 said:

pant scores a century and vihari 60 odd and we win.. miracles do happen.. australia get deflated and we win 4-0..

if wishes were horses.... :cheer::cheer:

whats the point in being a fan if we dont have irrational expectations and beliefs..

:facepalm:shot in the foot too soon.. onto Melbourne..